just check, wow I am back in "Mother's Day"

45 131
Avatar for Shawon130
1 year ago

oh shit, it's a bad day with lots of temperature. Its too hot in my office room. I am using already 2 fan in my office room. But temperature is too high. I am going to be weak and sweating a lot. I am not in good mood now. After 8 days later I come back to city to join my office and all of you. I thought when I will comeback and start writing my comeback article and share my Eid special days moments and photos with refreshing mode. But the weather makes me crazy. But yes I am happy to when I got a message from my friend with wish "Happy Mother's Day". I felt great that My comeback after 8 days happened in a special day. By the way I hate summer because weather is too hot. I am not the rich guy who can buy air-condition and maintain the electricity bill each month. I love rainy and winter season. Oh now I am feeling cool when I remind those two season . My mind is quite fresh now. I hope all of you remember me. I went for 8 days Eid holiday. In my last post I shared this matter with all of you. By the way, I come back again and write my comeback first post with a nice title. I hope you will enjoy my holiday stories and photos.

Todays topics title in below:-

just check, wow I am back in "Mother's Day"

How was my title of todays comeback topics. I hope you will like it. Hey who was read my past articles they know I like to write song. So after see this title I hope all of you can understand I like to select title with matching first to last words. Just check wow I am back . I think I can match the line.

Picture captured by Lucifer01 friend Akbor from my mobile

Hello guys I am Shawon and I am feeling so happy that I can writer one more time. Thanks to my creator to give me chance to live one more day and to write here. I was missing my all readers, Upvoters, Subscribers, commenters. I am sorry to say, I can not post any article because I was in Eid holiday. All of you know after 30 days of fasting Eid UL Fitar comes to all Muslim people . Muslim people are waiting to celebrate that day and moments after long time of fasting. Their family members, relatives, friends all are busy to enjoy this special day. I enjoyed my Eid day and after Eid day. I spent time with my friends and family and visited to my aunt's house. Everything was perfect.

Hello people as you know that I am an IT Support Engineer and I do job in a private company in Chittagong, Bangladesh. My family live in rural area or village area. But for job purpose I have to live in city. My rural area is not too much far from city. its only 60 kilometers far. I can manage to come to city to work each and everyday and go back to rural area home. But I don't have own car. So in public vehicle its tough to do journey. Every week I go to the village and meet my family. I use office laptop to do post here. So every Friday I miss chance to write article here. Today I comeback and join at work after 8 days holiday and started writing . I hope something gonna be rocking for me. its welcome back message. Hahaha I will be so happy one more time . I will share my Eid special shopping photos of my kids, my elder brother photos with my son, my kids photos with me and my both kids photos in shopping time. I wish to get love and pray for my kids and family members.

Let's start before Eid day. When I was back to village when get announcement from office that we got 8 days holiday we all workers and officers was so happy. We can meet our family members only for 1 day in a week. But when get 8 days holiday it was a happy moment. Specially I have two little kids. My daughter always feel shy and my son is naughty one. I got bonus and earned BCH from read.cash and did shopping for them. I spent 50$ for my son and 50$ for my daughter. Both was happy. I took my kids to the shopping mall and bought new design cloths for them. In below you can see that shopping mall photos where my son gave a smile with his sister.

My daughter and my son in shopping mall. Photos captured by me

Eid was celebrated in our country with full of enjoy. In Eid day all Muslim people have to do pray and kids were busy to buy products like doll, chocolate, laser light, chips etc. When we completed Eid prayer and we do hug with smile. Each and every Muslim people do hug after Eid. Its express happiness and love for each other. After Eid prayer and hug all people in our village home took a picture. In our village home 20 family live in different house. But we are cousin of each other. You can enjoy this. Here has 50 percent young and old guys here in that group picture. Many stay in abroad. So they can not attend. We all miss them. lets see the photos below.

Picture captured by rushed form my mobile

Its was the 15 Eid of my Daughter and 7th Eid for my son. My son wear new dress and took picture by me with my elder brother. Lets see the photos below.

My son with my elder brother in Eid day . Picture captured by me

when we finished the group picture suddenly 10 minutes later rain came. The weather was too hot. After rain everything was perfect. Suddenly I got plan to refresh my mind. I took a banana leaf. I hold it above of head and walked and took selfie with it. I wanted to make this day special with do unique things. Its my first ever picture with banana leaf. I hope you will enjoy it.

selfie captured by me .first time ever with banana leaf

Every thing was going perfect in Eid day. But In the 2nd day of Eid, My Mother was sick and I was too much worry and fall in tension. I told before my mom is too old. She is 75 years old now. But still now she does hard work. I said don't do the work . But she doesn't listen it. She likes to keep happy us. I am 33 years running now and I have own 2 kids. But still now my mother busy to make me happy. She always take care of me and my others family member. Love and respect for you Mom. I love you so much. I want to die before you. Because I don't know if you are not alive than how I will live my life. To me you are number 1 . Nobody can take place of your. Happy Mothers day for all mom in the world.

My mom is ok now. I will wish and beg to all of you, please pray for my mom. Every mom should have rights to live life with respect and Love. As a children we should give Love, care, respect to our mom and dad. Give my respect and Love for your Mom and dad.

Few past post of mine

@@@@@@@@@@@@@********************@@@@@@@@@@@@@

Thanks to read.cash to enjoy Eid celebration and bought new cloths for my kids. I had bonus. But writing in read.cash I earned BCH and its give me extra support to buy more cloths and fulfill my kids and others family members wishes.

I am back to the city and ready to start the journey one more time. Already in the morning time My office laptop welcoming me and give me permission to start writing. Hahahaha. I am so happy to be here and can connect with all of you.

Thanks for reading and wishing me with Love. I like to stay in all of your heart as a good man and friend. I never want to lose anyone. I wish to say, it's your own life. so Be happy and keep smiling.

@@@@@@@@@@@@@********************@@@@@@@@@@@@@

24
$ 1.95
$ 1.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 10
Avatar for Shawon130
1 year ago

Comments

Very Nice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just come today from holiday and like to welcome you one more time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

welcome back to you also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should honor and respect our parents. Mother should be deserved to be given one day to celebrate her called mother's day. Welcome back my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mother's day! Hope you have celebrate it with a vocal heart. Just continue writing about good works and be thankful to God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same to you. Yes I celebrate it and started writing my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Mother's Day to your mom and all mom. Dude Welcome here one more time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks for your wish and welcome me back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back. Your kids are adorable and your son looks so much like you.

May Allah continue to bless your family and may He continue to add extra sources of income to you so that you can always provide for them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes I am trying here best to earn extra income. I like to earn in honest way. So I do work hard here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May Allah bless your family and I also feel good meeting you by the way I am from Pakistan 🇵🇰❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks brother for your wish. I am from Bangladesh. My uncle lives in Pakistan. Have a good friendship journey form now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love and take care of your mother and the mother of your children.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks friend for care of my family. I pray for your all family members also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mashallah you have enjoyed alot with your family. And your children Mashallah Mashallah cute . Allah blessed them. It's too hot here in pakistan also. I don't like summer due to sweating. I also got bad mood due to this weather.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My uncle has own house in Karachi. He married to a Pakistani girl. She is my aunt now. I saw her in video call.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oooo really.i am glad to read it. Hehe.visit to pakistan please.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Mother's Day to all mom. I love to give respect to all mom. You enjoyed a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes I enjoyed a lot but has to face tension also because my mom still now sick.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back Shawon. Can see you enjoyed Eid celebrations. Your son looks a lot like you. Beautiful children.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

somebody says my son look like me. But I don't want that my son don't get emotional attitude of mine. if he get as mine than he has to suffer a lot from cheater types people. I got hurt all the time dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I suppose you can teach him to be better from your experience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to have you back. You seem to have enjoyed your holiday. Good thinking about the banana leaf :D

Mom's will always do what they can. Happy mother's day to your mom!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It was a nice meeting with you at home.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes bro It was really great time after 1 years. I told you to check something. you have to focus on it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm on it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you are good in English I know it well. So if you research you can achieve next step of your success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back here and give us chance to write good article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Balda100 for remind me and welcoming me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back one more time brother. Happy mother's day to your mother and all mother's you know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thnaks Kaiopsia_11 for welcome me agian. You remind me . I am feeling great.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always notify when you have new article because I subscribed you. Thank you also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Mother's Day. Love and respect for all mom. Welcome one more time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Comerhere111 for welcome me and remind me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

today My sons also wish me . Happy Mother's day for others mom also. welcome back one more time my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Esrat100 for welcome me. Happy Mother's Day to you also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

its a great day to all children to say Happy Mother's Day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks to you Tuhin100 to feel the special day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

welcome back to you one more time here. you have nice kids. Happy mothers day to all mom .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks Earning100 for welcoming me. Also I like to say Happy mothers day to your mom .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back on the track and happy mother's day to all the moms of your home 🤍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Roojoroojay for wishing me and my mom. Same for your mom and all mom also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mothers day to your wife friend. Have a blessed day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Jen for your wish . take my humble respect and love as a good friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago