A pan with fire

35 45
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Happy monday read cashers!

I hope everyone will be having a good first day of the week.I am not totally happy but I choose to smile and be happy.

Yesterday I came to maam @JonicaBradley's article and I was glad coz she wrote another writing prompt which can save my day.I already have some topic ideas but my brain again did'nt cooperate me and I was'nt able to make it a whole article .And I am thankful for this prompt coz it makes me remember those days that I saw a fire in the kitchen and a big fire at the mountain.Maybe I will share to your first on what happened to that big fire in the mountain that was made by me and my friends.

A mountain with fire

I can't remember what year it was happened but I remembered the month ,it was April when my friends our neighbor invited me to joined them coz they are going to have a disco night in the next barangay as part of their fiesta Celebration.Maybe I was 13 or 14 years old that time,so I asked my mother if I can join them but she said no but then I convinced her and she letting me to go with my friends .We leave the house at 7at night ,since we are living at the mountain we already heard the loud sound of the disco ,we are excited to dance.The feelings that my toes was itchy whe I heard the loud disco sounds and wanted to dance lol.We don't have flaslight and we are only using a sulo or a torch .We only using a dried leaves from coconut tree since we don't have an electric torch that time.

So ,while on our way going to the next barangay our neighbor did'nt notice that he dropped a small piece of fire in the dried grass.April is a summer seasons ,so a lot of dried grass was there.And when we came at the barangay were we going to have a disco ,we saw the mountain where we passed and it was having a big fire.I was really afraid thinking that the owner of that land will investigate us and asking a payment of the damages we made.Some mango trees was burned and we are all worried because they are some cows and horses on that area.We are all worried thinking that in the other day maybe we are all in jail.

Many was dancing inside the disco area ,they drunk and we can see how happy they are but we are all shaking because of too much nervous.I cried and regretted of why I convinced my mother ,if only I'd listened my mom .Because of what happened we never enjoyed the disco and never even dance .So we decided to go home since we are not are not dancing and we are all in nervous.When we are on our way going home,the fire was still there good thing the fire was stop and did't burn all the tress and some animals.In the other day ,a group of men came to our place and I was so afraid and I was hiding in the back of our door made of bamboo but its not us they are looking for.We never tell it to our parents and no one knows that we did that big fire .

A pan with fire

Have you experienced frying something like fish or chicken and the oil was catched by the fire?Me ,I experienced that twice,I was cooking a fried chicken that time then suddenly a fire in the pan and I was so nervous and called my husband,so my husband get the pan calmly and cover it then the fire was gone.I was so nervous and get panic because the house was made of light materials I was thinking that little fire from the pan with burn the intire house.I was glad that my husband was there and he able to stop the fire.I don't know what to do incase my husband was not in the house that time ,maybe the house will full of fire hahaha.

But I like to watch it from some chef on how they cooked with a fire inside the pan but me ,it makes me feel so much nervous hahaha.

And thats all for today ,if your interested to join this writing prompt ,here's the rule:

A screen shot from jonica's article

Thank you for your time and have a great monday!

Lead imagd from Unsplash

Stay safe and God bless🙏

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 3.59
$ 3.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 10
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Na experience ko ung sa pan. Sa sobrang init baga ng apoy tapos naga talsikan pa ang mantika. Yun ata ang cause. Ginawa ko lamg pinahinaan ko ang apoy. Di naman sya totally umapoy parang saglit lang ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry for you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! Ambilis pa naman kumalat ng apoy ate sa bundok since summer nga. Ilang oras yon bago nasugpo yung apoy?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko alam kasi pag uwi namin may apoy pa,nakakatakot nga eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahinumdum ko sa sulo dae hihi kay kada naay Fiesta sa barangay kay present jud mi kay akong lola mao man ang mangadge sa kapilya unya ganahan jud ko akoy modala sa sulo , aw are nako tanan ang perfume sa sulo manimahung anuos oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahha labaw dae ,dilikado lang no kung maparehas sa among nahitaboan 😂bantayan lang jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh wow, I'm not a meat eater so I do not know the feeling of it... But one time, I was in the process of saute and waited until the pan is super hot to put cumin and mustard seeds in it... It immediately caught fire lol.. I immediately had to put the fan under water and it made a huge noise, smoke and burnt smell for just one tea spoon of oil wow... such nervous situation for little quanitity of fire lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel your nervous and imagine the smoke😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Imbes excited na mudisco, nabusaw pa jud nuon. Pero bisan kinsa makulbaan jud atu sis labi na nga naa mga animals pud didto. Kasuway na pud ko anang magkayo ang kaha sis.haha Marattle sad ko ana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw sis,nawa jud ang gana mo disco oy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pan with fire sis Minsan pag nag priprito ako ehh Gusto kopo umapoy tlaga yung ibabaw Ng kawali feeling ko chef ako hehehe o kaya sis mas sumasarap Yung Luto ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ,hindi ako pwede sa ganyan sis ,takot ako eh hahah,magpapanic 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pan with fire, kadaghan na nako na experience dae. Sa una hadlok jud kaayo pero kadugAyan naanad ra ko kay mawala ra man sad na pag hinayan ang kalayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage ,mapawng raman diay no unya jani laging lisangon ta dae haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguyy ug na.i mga kabaw or baka adtong dapita sa nasunogan hahaha dakung fiesta ma ihaw ug pugos gajud haahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masugba jud hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha nabusaw na nuon ag ka excited sa disco maamsh.

Kung ako ana mosiga na ag pan butangan nahu ug takob or mangita tabang hahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage ,takban raman diay na no?😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

si hubby sis sanay mgluto ng ganun pero ako hindi pg umaapoy yung inside ng pan tinatakpan ko agad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hadlok jud ko basta na naay kayu sis 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ing ana pud ko saona sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There was one time I was frying plantain, the fire just came out from the pot and I ran away 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah,same as mine I got so nervous when I saw a fire.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Takot ako magluto na may apoy yung Pan ko baka Kasi magkasunog gawa sa Kasi ang bahay namin. Takot din ako pero yung asawa ko magluto gusto talaga may apoy yung Pan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko kaya yung ganyan pero yung mga chef no ang galing nila hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, that's our new trend. I've experienced that before life it fires the whole pan and it was so shocking😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It makes me super nervous😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That happens each time that I try to fry onions in hot oil with stove, the frying pan use to catch fire

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its dangerous if the kitchen or the house is made of light materials.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A pan with fire sis bag o lang gayud nako na experience pag uli nako ug Leyte. Ang ako IG agaw maoy nagluto tas ako naag cge tan aw niya unya ming kalit ra ug fire sa pan. Arang kulbaa naho tas nag panic while akong ig agaw kalma ra kaayo. 😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malisang jud ta sis no per ang uban kalmado raman😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na gayud sis tinuod kaayo. Nalisang na ta pag ayo pero sila kalma ra. 😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How frightening about the fire when you were young. And it's so easy to catch grease on fire when cooking. Your husband did right. Smother the grease fire. Either with a lid or with dirt. Don't ever use water. It will only spread the grease and make the fire bigger.

I'm glad you were safe both times.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank for the nice advices me I really don't know this and honestly I got panic from it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I understand!

$ 0.00
1 year ago