3 most common questions of my girlfriend

12 37
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Hello my dear all friends assalamualaikum to everyone...I hope and believe that you guys are passing some lovely moments with your family and friends.I am also happy cause my body is now out of diseases for one week.Hopefully it will stay good for rest of the month.Today is an interesting day for me cause after 1 month my one and only girlfriend came to see me.I was super excited and while meeting her I noticed some things very common of every random girls.I really don't know all of you have bf or gf and I think 🤔 everybody has one.For boys perspective you guys may have seen your girlfriend always ask the same thing even if they know the answer.So today I will talk about most common questions they usually asked whenever they make contact with us.I hope it may come true among every of us.

But before going ahead I would like to thanks my all sponsers for their valuable support.Even another huge thanks goes to my all subscribers for their unconditional love care and encouragement.I really want you guys to read their articles.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

Today when I met her she 🤗 hugged me first and asked why I lost my smooth face and taking drugs.I swear even if I am in my best physical condition she always asked the same question.You may know if you don't have proper sleep your eyes will look dark.It doesn't mean that you take drugs.But I don't know why she do it everytime.And why I don't take my food in the right time.She don't even know which time I take my breakfast, launch and dinner.But she claims that she knows everything.I have nothing to say to her that time cause if I try to talk there will be huge misunderstanding happen.I don't know whats the problem or she does it by her own.Tell me if anything happen with you guys or not.

History says,nobody can understand women...what they want or what is their mind.You can see the picture she is 😍 beautiful.But trust me,she talks like treasure bulet.Nobody can doubt like your girlfriend.Whenver she takes my phone and see in the messenger or Instagram.Everytime she asked why you upload these good pictures...why you don't say about your this lady friend...am I trying to cheat on her..etc.I am not saying she doesn't believe on me.But sometimes it make me so upset.What is wrong if I have some ladies friend in my contact list or why I can't post my good photos in social media.She didn't give me the answer anyway so far.If anything like this happened to your relationship don't forget to share.

Now the most familiar question is where are you now..?If I replied the correct place and give prove she won't realize.She thought I am dating other girls on outside or I am with other girls.I can't even describe how many times I fought with her for this.I know she loves me but later she will say sorry and reply that she fears to lose me and always try to make me safe from other girls.I said I am only 18 and it is very hard to find any single girl nowadays and even if I have lady friend they are also dating with other boys.Even today she asked the same question in phone call....I replied nothing.I don't know she will stop doing this or not.But I try to adjust for her cause she was the only light when I was suffering under darkness.I love her so much.I hope the same things happen with every boys.Even if I am in danger she will be the first one after my mother automatically realize it and try to rescue me from that.

Thank you so much friend for reading till now.I hope I don't waste your valuable time.Hopefully we will meet again in my next post.. ...till then have a nice and beautiful day...bye bye

Don't forget to hit the like and subscribe button

7
$ 2.48
$ 2.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ayaan258
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
+ 2
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Comments

It makes me laugh the part where you say, my only girlfriend, I was like wtf? but i think you're kidding hahaha on the other hand your girlfriend is beautiful she is very lucky to have you and you are very lucky that she loves you that way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think she is pretier than you...you are absolutely gorgeous...and your boyfriend will be a very special person cause he has someone like you💕😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lol its normal, she just loves you and cares about you, girls always do these things when they are with a guy they really like

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh but to know a girls mind is very difficult thing to do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First, your girlfriend is so pretty that I could stare at her face the whole day but still can't get enough of it. Second, she really do love you my friend and you should treasure and take good care of her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But it doesn't mean that I am so ugly...I am not so good at looking but not so bad either.... sometimes give some complement to me also dear...but thank you for your precious 💞 concern

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah😅 I think your girlfriend an I have almost the same attitude. I'm that girl that loves to question my boyfriend to know his whereabouts. Also, I love to check his face,skin,hair and everything so as to make sure that he's very clean. To be very honest, your girlfriend loves you so much 🥰🥰🥰. I hope you both have an everlasting relationship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So I think you also disturb your boyfriend a lot 😉....but I know you may love him the most so you have the right to make fun of him😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's mean my dear friend she loves you so much and she wanted to make sure you will never hurt her. Trust me that kind of personalities is so good yet if you think it was so over you deserve what you deserve the most.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also think so...I just try to share something of every conversation between us....but thank you so much friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"She talks like treasure bullet". Ohh man this line is hilarious.
Btw I don't have any gf yet. But I think doubt is the natural process in relationship. And most important *trust" must be present in every relationship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will definitely 😁 get someone very speacial very soon my friend...don't worry just stay connected with me...I will teach you everything

$ 0.00
1 year ago