Photos Taken During Our Travel

45 71
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #251

May 20, 2022

"Travelling together with our family is always full of enjoyment and that's one of the best memories that we could have."

Before I am the kind of woman/mother who didn't love to take a photo during travels. I find it a little hassle especially when I have kids but things change when I knew noise.cash and read.cash. By this time, every moment that I have with them, I took a photo to post in noise.cash, and those will also serve as my blog saver when I have nothing to think about just like today. I browse my gallery and remembered that there are photos that I haven't shared yet on both platforms so today that will be what I will share with you all.

We arrived at Cebu Pier 5 at 6 in the morning. When we went down from the ship my partner told me to take a photo of them using his phone since my phone at that time was almost shutting down. After taking two photos of them, we headed out and found a taxi that would take us to Cebu South Bus Terminal.

I took these photos while the bus was moving. I was really amazed at the clear seawater. This was one thing that would always make me miss my hometown because of the clear and clean seawater and also the white sand that most beaches in Cebu had.

As I was browsing my gallery, I counted the sea view photos that I captured and it sums to 31 in all. Too many and those will be uploaded later on Facebook because I have to clean my gallery to avoid letting the storage of my phone be full.

These photos were taken when we went to my father's house. This was under the Marcello Fernan's bridge in Lapu-Lapu. As I look around the area, I noticed many changes and those changes are all positive. They beautify the area, unlike before when it was too plain. No paint and no artwork at all.

On the last day of our stay on my father's place, I was able to tour the kids around this place but sadly I wasn't able to take photos that time because I am so busy introducing to them the place that went to and they are also busy appreciating those.

Closing words:

Capturing some photos is great because when we look at those photos, we are also brought back to the times when we went to those beautiful places. Looking at those will let us remember the beautiful moment that we have with our loved ones during our stay.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

23
$ 1.47
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Aida
+ 11
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Hello!! what beautiful moments you were able to capture with your cell phone camera, it's nice to spend moments with the family, that's priceless!! the photos are beautiful, I love how the sea looks, the water is crystal clear, it looks like the beaches of my country.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true, it's really nice to spend time with the family. The moment we had will be forever treasure. Wow, really? I love that kind of beaches

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala man ka sa picture sis apil unta ka para complete family bahalag selfie lang nimo. Nice kaayo ang view ay lami kaayo eligo sa dagat astang tin awa. 🤩

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, igo ra jud ko tig pic sis. Ingon ako partner nga Iya ko picturan diha na part pero ako lang ang Dili kay di lang ko ganahan magpa-picture, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindot ug mga view sis ayyy, may nalang naay remembrance ana na place

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gani sis, nindot kaayo ug view bitaw. Ganahan pud kaayo ko duha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are all very lovely, I love how you arranged the last picture into a collage, it's nice. Readcash and noisecash have also influenced me to take pictures whenever I am traveling, that's because I always want to share it with everyone here 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same here, my gallery is now filled with many pictures because I capture many beautiful things that I can share in noise.cash and read.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang gandaaa. Sana makapasyal din ako sa mga ganyang kalinis na tubig. Lord, when. Haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako, gusto ko maligo sa ganyan kalinis na tubig sis, when din kaya, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice to travel with your family. This will give you great joy and puts smile on your face. Taking photograph on the other hand is better.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true, taking photo is much better because later on if we want to reminisce those moments that we have during our travel, we could just look at those captured moment and we will remember the memories behind it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maibog mn sd ta sa mga views sis ui. Tungod jud sa noise ug read nisamut kdghn Ako mga photos ba hehehe. Nabz ko krn adlawa sis ba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pareha ta sis, nidaghan kaayo akong photos tungod sa noise ug read Sab...Permi ka busy sis, daghan na ta ani.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gmingaw na nuon kos Cebu sis though wa ky kos kalaag2x saona diha..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghan na kaayo ug kausaban ang Cebu sis. Nice Sab tong bag Ong bridge "CLEX"

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lagi sis asenso na kaayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe sis ang ganda ng lugar ng province ninyo. Kahit sino tlga mag eenjoy umuwi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, nakaka enjoy din naman dun tapos ang green ng paligid

$ 0.00
1 year ago

great shots dear

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili na mao ang gitawag nilang Pahara sis? Murag familiar nako ang lugar kanang under sa Lapu-Lapu bridge. Nakaanha naman gud ko sauna. Nakabakatas jud ko diha sa bridge kay nasaag mi sa akong cousin.hahha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa atbang ani sis ang Pahara. Mas nice na karon didtoa . Kana siya kay sa Pusok man na sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahw, nice na lagi diha sis. Dili pa jud na ing-ana sauna. Taud-taud naman pud lagi nga wala nako kabalik sa Cebu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis. Pero Kato sa atbang ang super nice karon. Sa duol lang ato naay mga pwede dulaan sa mga bata. Napa wow gud ko pag agi namu dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda naman sa inyo sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming magaganda dyan sis kaso di ko nakuhanan yung ibang lugar

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda sa napuntahan ninyo sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maganda nga sis, gusto ko yung view ng dagat. Sarap maligo dyan kasi ang linaw ng tubig

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makarelax kaayo ug view mars worth it kaayo ang lakaw basta naay mga picture.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kanang sea view Mars, maka relax kaayo Tan awon ba while naglarga ang bus, nice jud kaayo ug view. Kanang blue niya clear ang tubig

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looking the first photo I was imagining one-day I will have kids like them beside me....but such a nice picture

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, seems like you will have a future plan travels already on your mind if ever you will have kids. That's nice, it will surely be full of fun and adventures

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis usahay tungud sa ka excited Maka limot nkog capture sa mga views, kalimot na ug picture2 haha, Bitaw sa unsa diha sa Tulay plain rjud kaayo, may Gani Kay ila ng gipanindut karon, nice na mag date2 diha 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gani sis, nindot na jud diha suruyan. Naa Gani mi nakita nag date² diha bisan udto pa...Ingon Ana Sab ko sis, tungod sa kaexcite, nalimot na ug picture²

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is my passion too . I love traveling with my family and sure traveling is ultimate source of enjoyment , knowledge and wisdom.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, traveling is a source of enjoyment and that was the best memories that we had

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowoww!! Happy family, Happy Trip Sanaol sis. Hehe ang ganda ng mga kuha mo nakakarelax ang lugar, at super happy ng mag ama mo🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis, makarelax jud kaayo ang mga lugar bitaw labi na ang view sa dagat. Kanindot na lamang jud maligo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unya nganong waman ka diha sa picture dae?😅Bitaw dae oy,ka nice oy ,nice jud mag byahe og adlawan no ,makita nato ang view.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ako man ang taga picture dae...Nice gyud dae kay makita jud ang mga nindot na view

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindot jud bitaw ng mag pictures jud dae kay naa jud handumanan. Mga nice kaayu og veiw.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi dae, May nalang bitaw naa'y handumanan sa lugar nga napuntahan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago