Distributing Noise.cash FTs This Way

22 71
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago

Date: May 18, 2022 (Wednesday)

Photo Credits to Unsplash

Way back when I haven't had my blessing in noise.cash yet and still new again in the platform, I remember my friend @Ruffa shared her ways on how she shares her FTs to her noise.cash friends (her article). I learned a lot from her sharing in someway and got an idea on how I will share mine too if noise.cash permits.

With that, since I already have mine, I am inspired to make my own version on how I distribute my FTs in noise.cash in someway. Sharing as well the mistakes that I have done on my previous account which resulted on noise.cash taking back the blessing it once shared to me.

My Mistake (First Account)

Way back November 2021, that's when I first received a notification from noise.cash that I can now share blessings to quality content creators. I was too stunned that time and got so excited on sharing the blessing to each one. Mostly, I shared it to my friends whom I get to interact with. I'm not into exploring other posts by other people in the platform.

Usually when I receive FTs before, I usually give big part of it to my friends. My blessings shared before starts from $0.05 even until $0.20; so big right? And aside from that, my distributed blessings only roam around to only few individuals that eventually put me in danger. I mean, it became a routine of sharing it to some of my friends only that the platform have noticed it and eventually took back everything from me.

To be honest, being ignorant on that system of sharing blessings to others can't justify my mistakes. I felt so sad after that and I don't know what would be the next step that I will take on the noise.cash platform. I tend to get demotivated on the platform after that event happened. And eventually, I became inactive there.

Way of Distributing FTs Now (New Account)

Screenshot from Noise

Just this May, when I received a new phone given by our organization leader, I instantly decided to start a new journey in noise.cash and abandoning permanently my old account. That's when LeticiaFelize1 was born.

I tried my luck in the platform again bringing with me the lessons that I have gained from my old account. I already have carried plans for me to do in the platform once I will be given an opportunity to share noise.cash blessings again to others.

Until last May 8, 2022, I received a heartwarming notification of noise.cash granting me the ability to share blessings to others. I was so happy that time and felt so excited to share the FTs to others. I mean, I have been waiting for this for so long and I can't wait to finally see it in my noise.cash features.

Here's my way of sharing the blessing to content writers in the platform:

Screenshot from Noise

$0.03 as my highest Bitcoin Cash (BCH) blessing given and $0.01 as my lowest.

I don't usually give higher than that due to the fact that my blessings are just limited and as much as possible I wanted to share the blessings given to me to a lot of people. Even to those people who I don't follow. In this way, I could distribute the FTs equally to a lot of people and not just to few.

The percentage for myself is just 33%. I guess this is already a good percentage to be shared for myself in someway.

Screenshot from Noise

When I share my FTs, I start sharing to those who I followed, then I go to explore and check the posts from 10 minutes to 1 hour; I choose between personal and everything buttons. To be honest, I actually love reading posts from others especially when what they posts are so relatable for me.

In terms of commenting, I don't usually comment to every post thay I give blessings with, I choose posts to follow especially when I can relate to their posts as well.

In terms of comments, I don't usually give something out from the FTs. I mean, I use my own wallet in giving blessing to those who comments on my posts. It's so rare for people to comment on my posts as well that's why I do it this way. Aside from that, I wanted to share the FTs to posts only.

Above all, we do have different ways of sharing our BCH blessings to others. Not to mention, let's not take this blessing for granted as a lot of people don't have it yet and it's truly heartbreaking. But patience is virtue though. Needless to say, let's be grateful to the people behind the noise.cash platform for giving us an opportunity to experience the feature.


How about you? How do you distribute the blessing being shared by noise.cash?


Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed are personal and solely belong to the author.

Lead Image Source: Screenshot from Noise

Edited from Canva

21
$ 3.44
$ 2.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago

Comments

It was taken way from me but that's fine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eye opening..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's how I distribute my FTs too. Depends on the quality of the post, and if I am interacting often with the user.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats friend LeticiaFelize for fts in ur new account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mostly, I shared my tip randomly especially to those friends who haven't got any FT and to those who left comment on my post too. The percentage is sometimes 50%, or sometimes 20%.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haven't tried noise.cash sis, I'm just focusing here in read.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also sharing to those who commented on my posts then to those friends whose posts are helpful or worthy of receiving a blessing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opened my noisecash account recently, and I have lost the email I used 😂😂. Maybe when I get a new phone, I'll open another, until then.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I unfortunately have run out of FT, I am very upset from this point of view. I made another account, but still for nothing. Now I have returned to the old account, but in vain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a great way to share. I usually tip those who comment on my posts and then if there is more, I go to "Explore" menu and then tip those posts I like. Although I want to give them all, it's just not possible so I just distribute whatever is available.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I gave my free tips to my followed username and even those person I don't even followed. Because for me it is better to give than to receive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm still figuring out how I can make noise or how I can interact with some users there. But thanks to this content. I've learn alot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my dear friend, your case is same as mine thats the reason why i am not around in noise a month ago because i also lost my FT's. I also create new account with the same device but i didn't recieve FT's. I will be back in noise when i also have new phone and i will not do my mistake again .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I randomly give to a lot of noise.cash users. I always go to explore and browse contents that I like.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulations that you have given a chance to have FTs again while me since after Odette me and my mom have'nt receive FT. no more FTs so sad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! I am so very happy Leticia that your freetips are coming back. Just continue what you're doing and I hope your account will never be abandoned again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats and you are doing good job my friend. I am still learning and still I didn't get any FT being old used of about one year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiehhh, so your way is effective too my friend? Ft is coming continuously yes? So happy for you my friend. And we can give them a lot to a lot of user 🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aweee, yes my friend Ruffa. Your sharing last time about distributing blessings helps a lot, I owe it all to you my friend hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't get good sign in noise cash.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice policy of sharing tip you are holding on noise.cash. actually I got free tip 4 months ago then suddenly it ended

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanksss my friend, I actually learned from the mistake I had from the past. I guess, this one works well for me these days. Anyway, don't worry, for sure the blessing will find you again, just continue interacting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago