"Friday the 13th: Saved by the bell"

15 48
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello there lovelies it's me again, how was your day so far? Have you had a great and productive day? Anyways today the weather in our area is really hot. From inside our home I can literally felt that the sun outside is seriously mad and it was wanting to burn us for destroying our nature. The hotness that it gives seems like it wanted us to realise the big damage that we cause and we did to our mother earth. This is really scary. With this kind of weather, heatstroke is very common, and the sad thing is not only us humans will get affected with heatstroke but also animals. So please always leave a water outside your door for stray animals, they really need it. However we must also remains hydrated, drink more plenty of water and stay away from the sun to avoid heatstroke and dehydration.

Anyway so much for that, my topic for today isn't actually about the weather, I don't have much sources about that matter so I cannot discuss about it any further ๐Ÿ˜. Maybe next time ๐Ÿ˜‰.

So basically today I was just lying in our bed then I suddenly remember that tomorrow morning my data internet will expire and it suddenly makes me sad๐Ÿ˜.

The expiration was tomorrow at around 11:38AM, but unfortunately I still don't have money to renew my internet. I cannot withdraw my small earnings as I still need to renew my sponsorship to my fellow writer's, I've been delaying it as I still don't have enough, so I am saving. And so the only hope for my internet was miracle๐Ÿ˜….

Another thing that makes me sad this day's is sometimes the green baby don't visit my article for almost 15 and sometimes 20 hours, plus the market is still in bloody red and so the balance is my wallet remains small. This is actually makes me feel demotivated and it slowly affecting my motivation, as I can no longer give tips to other writer's as I do before, as my balance isn't enough.

However I'm still trying to stay positive. I'm gonna continue supporting all of you, even with a small amount or without tip I hope your still happy of having me,๐Ÿ˜….

Anyway to divert my attention I open read.cash and continue reading some article so I won't feel more demotivated. I don't like it as it makes me lazy and lose my focus so I have to make my attention busy. While reading I suddenly received a text message from an unknown number but it appears as Giftaway in my notification and so I immediately open it to check๐Ÿ˜.

Upon opening I found out that it comes from Milieu Survey and it says that my eGift is already ready to redeem ๐Ÿ˜Š. My lips formed a big smile ๐Ÿ˜‚.

Yess! Finally I can renew my data internet tomorrow. Thank you Lord! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ (My thoughts was celebrating๐Ÿ˜‚)

I immediately click the link so I can request a top up using the E-gift code and so the amount will appear in my PayMaya account soon.

I know some of you here know that I've been answering some survey in Milieu App and now I have finally received my reward and it's indeed still paying, if you want to try this app just search it in your Google store, and you can use my code dt9kzyr so you can also earn 500 points instantly๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š.

Anyway I did the redemption request last Sunday, May 8 and it says that I will receive my voucher after 10 working day's, but surprisingly I received it earlier than expected.

After I fill out the top up form, my reward was finally credited to my account, but because there's a transaction fee for top up I only received 196 peso's ($3.6) ๐Ÿ˜‚. But it's okay, atleast tomorrow I can buy a data internet for my mobile and I can still read and write an article. I was really saved by the bell today๐Ÿ™.

Anyway today the rainbow had show up. It was really beautiful. The weather suddenly changed in the late afternoon today. Thunder storm, while the sun is still up and a little amount of drizzles poured.

Have you guys see it? My camera isn't good but it's actually there๐Ÿ˜‚.

Seeing the rainbow makes me realize that hope's is just around the corner. No matter how hard the challenges in our lives, we should remain positive and brave. All the bad days may pass, it won't last longer and after the rain, there's always a rainbow to brighten up our days. Cheer up!

...thank you for reading โค๏ธ.

Photo's including the lead image are all mine, or else stated otherwise.

14
$ 5.64
$ 5.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Such a positive post! Seeing that rainbow in the end is truly a reminder to us all that things will be okay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

user din ako ng millieu dati pero natigil din kasi ang tagal makaipon ngpoints.nkapag cash out lang ako isang beses

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee I never win hehehehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about that, It can really be depressing, thank God another one came in for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, but I am now saved and so I can continue writing and reading articles. I'm really saved by the bell, thanks for dropping by anyway ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like to see you sad dear, please stay positive, we are always happy of having you, even without tip... โค๏ธ I am glad that your eGift formed a smile on your lips. The rainbow was really beautiful. That's true despite all challenges in our lives, we must remain positive and brave... May always the rainbow brighten up your days too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear, I am glad to hear that. I do continue supporting you all in whatever way I can. Yes finally, I can buy data today๐Ÿ˜.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

From what I have gathered here regarding the conversion rate, P200 is $4 right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is ๐Ÿ˜…. A very small amount actually ๐Ÿ˜‚.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all matiyaga sa mga egift ako di ko talaga yang mga yan. Laking tipid din pag makakarecieve nang mga ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can see the joy in you when you were credited with that amount. Though it may look small, it came as a saving grace to buy data which you can use to make more money before buying another one again. Congrats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Money won from survey makes one happy. Now you have an extra buck to spend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, indeed I can finally renew my data internet ๐Ÿ˜….

$ 0.00
1 year ago

D ko npsnsin . Friday the 13th pla now ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, anyway sis maiba ako, gusto ko sana to ipost sa dreemport pero wala kong link sa photo ko kc screenshot ko Lang, pano ba gagawin para makapost?๐Ÿ˜ thanks in advance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago