Suggested reading- A list of my articles

24 57
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago
Topics: Articles, Read, Write

4th of February 2022

Lead Image

It's been a bumpy ride so far, most days I struggle with coming up with a topic, after which the greater struggle of where and how to begin comes through. In the end, I simply push myself until 600 or more words are attained. With time my writing skills have become better and today, I feel more confident to write about any topic of interest without fear of making mistakes or being rejected. In fact, I look forward to my mistakes being pointed out, as those mistakes are what allow me to improve daily.

I decided to do a quick review of my articles so far since I joined read.cash about five months ago. Surprisingly, I realised that I have 150+ articles till date. Some interesting, and some not so much. Below is a list of all my articles from my first day on this platform till Yesterday. I do hope you check out a few of them and enjoy yourself while reading.

A Quick Introduction to Kristoffer

Retirement before 30

Gone too soon

I missed the Bus

I Missed the bus: Episode 2

An Imaginary partner: Nadine’s Fantasy

Google's inferno: Removal of fake cryptocurrency apps

The last knock

Axie infinity users to pay income tax says Philippine's finance unders...

Weirdest day ever

What about me?

Random Questions

Weirdest things about Nigerian universities

Immortality now and forever

Fear of read.cash: An August to remember

COVID-19: over rated one, most hated one

September, Here I come

To be or not to be!

The Struggles of a Nigerian University Student

I missed the 1 Million $CATS airdrop, am I too late?

Four Eyed Stick: My glasses and I

Swapped $20 worth of BCH to EBEN for staking on Benswap

The Pain behind the Fame

Our God given right to have fun

A stressful world it is!

All work and No play!

Writing on read.cash is easier than you think!

What I want for Christmas!

SmartBCH: Is Metamask down? (I’m not baiting)

Red or blue pill!

Gone are the days……..

I can’t do without you!

You've got to be kidding me!

Is the world ready for science fiction?

“I am no longer a virgin” says a 10 years old girl

Gone are the days #2

Never ever!

Writer's Block: Here we go again

Childhood dreams….

Nightmare and a cheating girlfriend!

Childhood dreams….#2

 The Field guide to evil: A Horror story

Verdansk: clothing, internet and me!

Weekends are for rest

Time of death: 4:00 am

It’s a miracle He survived

I hate Mondays

A new routine for a Tuesday

Goodbye; Depression

Wednesday or sleepnesday

Tour’s day not Thursday; it’s not what you think

Food for lust; bite a fly

Umpteenth October

Remember; September

Happiness unplugged

Kristoffer | AxieBCH; the Journey Begins

Motion Sickness

My cute little Axies

Fools dream October

AxieBCH; Bloodmoon curse

Goal achieved; Project completed

It's all vanity; pick wisely

Broken glasses

Weekend grinding

Grind-tur-day became a disappointment

Axie Infinity; Grind-tur-day's revenge on Sunday

Project defence; "To do", "doing" and "done"

Project aftermath: sleep; friend or foe

Checkpoint; have I been kidnapped?

In Dreamland; my Besto friendo

Project Result uploaded; fear of the unknown

Kristoffer's Inferno; I Quit the stress

A walk for breakfast; Picturefast

Anticipating walk-a-sunday

Sunday for conviction; On track or on slide

Monday's detour; resterification on my mind

Walk-a-picture with kristoffer

University stress on Wednesday

Bye bye university; bye bye

Lagos sweet home

More on Lagos wahala

Vaccine wahala; I'm not interested

No church sunday; movie Sunday

Monday for Axie Infinity

Monday was near-perfect; but it's good enough for me!

Vaccination day; for my cousin

Ups and downs of life; what is the next chapter

New glasses today; I deserve a hall of carelessness badge!

Optician's inferno; don't break it this time!

I am more than this; I can do better!

Another weekend unfortunately

Home sweet home and slp tokens

The inconsistecy needs to end; I will begin again

October was torture; but I'm grateful

Had fun today; left my shell for the first time in my life

What if the usernames were a paradox

Goodbye Axie infinity; it shall not be the death of me!

To the doctor; I will go

Lots of rest and water; Doctor's solution versus mine

I didn't slap you; I high-fived your face

I got hospitalized eventually; those needles had to pierce my skin

Returned to the hospital last night; it was a total blackout

I'm still not fine and I can't take it anymore

Health is getting better; still fluctuating but better

The fragile construct of life and death!

Sleep when you can; or be a smartphone zombie

Writing about not knowing what to write; addicted to read.cash not dru...

My little obsession with "not drugs"

Participate in the Quidax token "vault" for free wakanda Inu tokens

Taken for granted; not anymore (sudden realisation)

An open diary of self investment and improvement or whatchamacallit

Grateful for a day like this; Sunday here I come

A decision out of conviction for the manifestation of a greater purpo...

The most hated day of the week; no one is indispensable

From Night of visitation to irregular heartbeats

Depression; the comeback

Detrimental to my mental health; body contact

Personal conflict with "Personality disorder" and "autism"

Depression; a compensation for routine change and excess of logic

The inevitable universal constant of change (of plans); cause and effe...

"Of indiscipline and poor time management"

Kristoffer-the comeback

Messed up body clock; "sleep" where art thou

Poor heat resistance; I can't take it anymore

Christmas; Chrismantine is here

Christmas spirit and Nostalgia

Day dreams and psychologist experience

My Daddy long-leg and risk management techniques

New month beginning with stress

No-'thing"-vember; budget disappearance

Infinite loop of "happy new year"...

Lonely Saturday and anime (mushi-shi)....

Superman embodiment of heroism versus a stressful day

Writer's block and @theblackdoll's perfection

I quit it all; goodbye forever

Life is meaningless; life is vanity

Help; have I been poisoned..

Christmas spirit revived; thanks to @bmjc98

Keeping myself busy enough to not think about suicide; let's hope it w...

R.I.P to both parents; coincidentally it's my convocation today

Horror Movie Saturday

Uncle's rant was a saving grace from writer's block- not baiting

12 days to Christmas; wrong weather

Heat and hallucination; I'm losing my mind

Three weeks without glasses; vision improvement

Not so horror movies for a Wednesday

Early morning depression and feeling of worthlessness

Being chased by a Lion; not a story

Weirdest night ever; I hate vigils

Christmas plans; nothing special

Four days to Christmas; I can't stand the wait

Extremely dangerous places for Christmas tourism

It's Christmas eve already; today was stressful

Hospitalized on a Christmas

My very different Christmas

Unbelievable historical events that actually happened

My Struggles before noise.cash and read.cash; I'm forever grateful

10 Historical events that changed the world

Some assassinations in history that shook the world

Happy New Year read.cash Familam!

Day 2 of 365

10 cruellest leaders in history

Day 4 of 365- slow and steady

Day 5 of 365- a little bit of disappointment

Ten scariest places you shouldn’t visits

Day 7 of 365 – the feeling of powerlessness

First Friday of 2022- going clubbing

Day 8 of 365- A very stressful weekend

Day 9 of 365- a hungry man is angry

Day 10 of 365- difficulty in breathing

Day 11 of 365- Struggling with my health

Grounded all day long

Day 12 of 365- Nothing but sound health

Ten (10) creepiest places on earth

Day 14 of 365- Struggling with writer's block on a Friday

Bags are packed- Ready to travel

Day 15 of 365- a long and boring journey

Day 16 of 365- a very stressful journey

Day 17 of 365- Monday's rant

Me vs Cousin!

Day 18 of 365- zero creativity

Hall of uselessness award- Dad's family!

Day 20 of 356- Nothingness, and a short poem

Choice- from the Nigerian perspective

Gone are the days when....

Top Ten Forbidden Jutsu in the Naruto verse

Reasons you shouldn't trust anyone!

Words of Advice according to a friend!

Eight (8) signs a person can't be trusted

How to Be Happy with Yourself

Ten (10) Interesting facts about Earth

10 Comic Book characters who cannot die

The most dangerous characters in Bleach (Anime)

Weakest to Strongest Marvel and DC Characters

Stress from writing based on research

Ten Romance Anime to watch!

Anime shows that kids should never watch

Top Ten (10) anime for children

An already stressful February!

February resolutions on read.cash

My stay on this platform has been enjoyable since the beginning, thanks to my supporters, readers, commenters, sponsors and well wishers. I love you all and will not let you down!

16
$ 2.67
$ 2.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
+ 7
Sponsors of Kristofferquincy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago
Topics: Articles, Read, Write

Comments

Looking forward to going through these for any that I may have missed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's a long list you got there!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow your articles have interesting titles they must definitely be great! I'm going to check some!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Whoa, you've got a long list indeed!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

But not as long as yours... You must have written over 600 to 1000 articles since you've been here way longer than I have. You're the Boss!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh not really. I'm on my way to writing my 224th article today :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sincerely surprised cos' I expected more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jeeeez 😴! I just imagined how you were able to compile this. Writing and entering the link one after the other, or you used not? Lol🤣. This is big work! Weldone sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I use a laptop, just copy the article title and paste it, it inserts the link automatically. It still took time though but about 20 minutes Max.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No be small work. You try🙌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Job well done for having written a lot and earned! you go, buddy!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's a lot of articles you have

$ 0.01
2 years ago

But not enough.. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big man doings

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nah... everybody is simply struggling!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, such an achievement, because not easy to find a good topic to write but you did it, a round of applause for you my friend keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, dear friend. I know you're a better writer than I am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very consistent my friend,me at my five months I have just published an 138 articles 😅.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's not been easy, I've only been pushing myself through sleepless nights.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, this is so many articles. Btw, you can check my latest article. I am giving away an NFT. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! I'd check it out right away!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, so many.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

But nothing compared to others who have been here far longer than me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago