An already stressful February!

20 44
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago

2nd of February 2022

Lead Image

The past few days has been stressful as already mentioned about three days ago in Stress from writing based on research. I've been pushing myself beyond my limit, been having sleepless nights and restless days so I could write meaningful articles and not one without a direction. I'm trying to be different this time, I don't wanna be a writer without purpose, I'm tired of writing about my personal life and depression, I don't wanna do it anymore. I'm trying to be more organized in my writing, and which is why I've been doing a lot of research, reading, and learning new things in a bid to improve myself and my writing skills. I don't want to be like a dog chasing cars which if it caught one wouldn't know what to do but simply do things out of randomness. Hell No! I don't wanna be like that.

I decided a long time ago that I want to be a better writer and I've begun to work towards it. I've always known that nothing good comes easy, we all do, which is why I've been pushing myself lately while depriving myself of sleep so my stay on this platform would be one with an impact. I don't want to be like a snake that walk across the mountain without an evidence- you may claim that the absence of evidence is not the evidence of absence. True talk, but I'd rather not be philosophical but be very direct in my approach towards the need for self improvement.

At the time of writing, my eyes have become heavy, hands tired, and body beginning to give in to nature's call, in the next few minutes I will be off to dreamland but I just had to get this burden off me. Every part of my body wants to write this article, I simply wanna express myself and how I feel.

I simply want to make it known that I'm doing everything within my power to improve the quality of my articles, I want to be a very good writer, after all whatever is worth doing at all is worth doing well. I want to be among the top writers on this platform, not just for the earnings but for the bragging right- I don't think there is anyone who doesn't like to brag about achievements! Sometimes achievements are more important than money because we get to brag about what we were able to achieve through hard work and whatchamacallit, but at the same time money serves as a motivation so we could keep on working towards our dreams.. I guess I'm beginning to go off track!

I have a lot of videos and e-books saved on my PC already, I got a lot of writing to do as well in preparation for tomorrow's article but my body is telling me No! I've pushed myself for too long but I can no longer take it. There's only one thing I need to do right now, it's something called SLEEP. I need to SLEEP so my brain can function at full capacity so I can continue with my research tomorrow!

I can say that February is just beginning but it's already stressful!

While trying to build my writing skills, I'm simultaneously trying to build my finance. I've been searching the internet for available Pegaxy Scholarships but have found none so far. Although I already joined the Chad P'3 discord server for Pegaxy scholarship, there are no applications accepted for now since they already had about 51 people on the wait list by the time I joined the server. I'm hoping to get a Pegaxy scholarship soon, if you're out there reading this right now and you've got a spare Pegax, I'd be glad to have an opportunity to manage it on your behalf!

For those that'd be interested, here is a list of some of my articles- Altogether I've written over 150 articles but decided to mention a few as seen below. kindly check them out and tell me what you think in the comment section!

Ten (10) Interesting facts about Earth

Reasons you shouldn't trust anyone!

10 Comic Book characters who cannot die

Ten Romance Anime to watch!

Anime shows that kids should never watch

Top Ten (10) anime for children

Ten scariest places you shouldn’t visits

10 Historical events that changed the world

Unbelievable historical events that actually happened

Extremely dangerous places for Christmas tourism

If you find this article enjoyable, don't forget to hit the like and subscribe button for more content like this!

16
$ 3.42
$ 3.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @ZehraSky
+ 8
Sponsors of Kristofferquincy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago

Comments

I have read some articles here about pegaxy and it was a great game! I feel you sometimes Kris, reading a lot of articles from great writers here also makes me think I want to improve my works too!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Can't wait to have my own Pegaxy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do not force yourself friend. Yes, writing needs careful and comprehensive research if you want to write purposeful article. I believe in you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for believing in me!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Again, don't push yourself too hard. Sure you can achieve great things and all for pushing yourself to your limot, but what about your mental health. Try to chill sometimes and write something different. Something more free and you know just let you thoughts and fingers do the work for you. Relax man.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'd try to keep my mental health in mind. In fact, that's my major concern as my mind snaps easily. I simply decided to not mention it in the article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, you write good articles Kris, but always remember, don't pressure yourself too much. Take a little rest if you feel like you're too drained. Just watch anime to keep you relax or read manga lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't really see myself as a good writer, but thanks. Do you have any Dark Anime you could recommend for me? Perhaps I could use that to clear my head.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a good writer already kristoff. I'm having a worthy time when I'm reading your articles because I learned a lot of learnings and I get some new informations.

I love the way you write it. You are unique. Your article widen my knowledge. You are smart kristoff. Don't stress yourself because it's not good to your health.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I feel elated, thank you so much! I don't really consider my articles as very interesting, but since you mentioned you enjoy reading them, I'm beginning to blush.. Lol. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true kristoff. I could relate your articles too. You're always welcome kristoff.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not easy trying to move a bit away from that favorite niche, it'll demand more brain cracking. But I do enjoy your personal stuffs though 🤔

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad you enjoy reading my articles. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually I can relate with you as I also wanted to improve my writing skills, but eventually I found it hard with so much pressure. I can't stand a day without enough sleep so even at my own research I become tired. I decided to stop forcing myself, it's not because I give up about learning to improve, it's because my body needs my attention than my pocket, but I do wish for your success.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I had a bad start in February. I don't know why this is happening. But I hope it will be fine in the future. Good luck for the days ahead.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aiminh to be betteris perfectly fine. However, just make sure that you aren't compromising your health. Don't force yourself too much. It is a process.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'd ensure that I put my health first- thanks! I sincerely appreciate your care.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't be too hard to yourself kristoff!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ma'am, I won't. I'm trying to be better everyday, but I'm considering my health as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, good to hear that🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago