Christmas plans; nothing special

19 35
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago

20th of December 2021

Christmas is just five days away and I can no longer stand the wait, though I do not have special plans, I'm simply gonna be home all day while seeing my favourite movies and listening to my favourite UK rap songs. What matters most is that I'm going to be indoor with family and I'm going to be happy. Regardless of the buying here and there, having fun out doors and the Christmas galore, what matters most is happiness.

I'm anticipating this day to see how it's all going to turn out because I sometimes feel like my purpose is to observe the infinite loop of events to see how it turns out in each case.

I'm going to be having my own version of fun but I don't consider it anything special; going to the cinema has already been planned with girlfriend (friend that is a girl), we'd be seeing spiderman far from home on Thursday along with my younger sister, after which we'd go to some luxury eatery to pass time. I'm considering a roller coaster ride but I do not intend to risk my life in the name of having fun- accidents happen and kaboom.. the fun ends as quickly as it began.

I'm going to be soemding those BCH on a lot of things this period, I've been saving them for too long but not anymore. I mean what's the point of saving if you wouldn't get to spend them at some point. Life is so short that one moment you're here and the next you're gone hence it's better to savor the moment, savouring thos moment for me includes spending those BCH on things I'm interested in; new clothes, food and drinks, travels and exploration, movies, dinner nights and lots more.

If I don't send it someone else will after I'm gone.

Do not get the wrong message; I'm not against savings or hodling those BCH, I'm a vigsupoirter of hodling as I'm a big supporter of the BCH community and the club 1BCH. Point is- sometimes we just need to do things randomly without thinking too much since it's a once in a year thing, we worked do hard to earn that money so we should also hae fun when spending it, we should be able to spend it on less serious things such as travels, exploration, hanging out with friends, going to the movies and bla bla..

I'd be going to the cimema Thursday which is the 23rd, 24th would be a relaxation day, the 25th would be simply a church day with Christmas carol programme. I wouldn't like to go out on the 25th because places would be crowded, too occupied and body contact is something I'm always trying to avoid. Hence my outing would be on the 26th.

I guess I'd be going to the mall- watch some VR movies (virtual reality), do karaoke, play some VR games as well and do some show off by playing Mortal Kombat publicly in a bid to raise my already raised ego....haha..

Altogether on gonna be having fun without holding back, after all it's Christmas and Christmas is meant to be enjoyed.

I'm considering getting some comic books to keep myself busy on Christmas day as well but I got no idea if I'd be able to get from any store close to me. I do not want to order it online as it's always too expensive and sometimes comes with damages.

Merry Christmas!

9
$ 3.23
$ 3.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Sponsors of Kristofferquincy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago

Comments

There is something in nothing. So, as regards the plans, there's a whole lot yet to be unfold.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I totally agree.. . How do you intend to send your Christmas? Got any plans?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Christmas is fast approaching. We can spend it in a simple way, with family of course.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exact ly; what really matters is that we are happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I decided to read the bible this christmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really five days to Christmas! I can't wait! Just want to go to the mall , watch some movies too. Really want to have fun this Christmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That movie do you have in mind?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Venom: Let There Be Carnage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've seen that already.. do you want spoilers?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh trust me, staying back and having fun watching movies or videos is the best way to enjoy a holiday... you are good..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you could tag along for the home movie.. your company would sure be enjoyable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish that too... we will have a lot of fun and I will make you watch all the paranormal movies out there scaring the living crap out of your lungs hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Horror is my favourite genre and I don't get scared of nothing.

I actually see you getting scared and jumping into my arms.. 🥰
I can be a white knight to your damsel in distress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HHAHAHAHA thanks, needed to hear that joke... did you actually forgot what I post here on Read?? Horror is my thing sweetie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sigma that we'd make a nice couple.. lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let start by saying happy Christmas in advance, I wish I can't wait to see that special Day, many calls I have received friends that they want to surprise me, .. Because I love surprising. My plan is day to enjoy my entire life with my favorite things, like eating, drinking, visit my favorite place and many more... @kristofferquincy am planing to join you there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you enjoy the movie, I guess I shouldn't spoil it for you!😁🐱‍🏍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The three spiderman are there. Tobey maguire webbed Andrew Garfield's wrist when they first met. Haha... I'm a spoiler myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damn, I was itching to tell you that! This should be the best movie of 2022

$ 0.00
2 years ago