Monday was near-perfect; but it's good enough for me!

12 33
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago

Today was different, yes it was; had 10 wins on Axie Infinity Arena gameplay, though not straight wins as there was defeats along the way but I had more wins today than yesterday which is a good thing. I was able to raise my MMR from 859 to 975; though I didn't do this alone, coach Rovlo assisted but I played on my own as well and had straight wins.. I'm gonna be aiming for 1000 + MMR tomorrow so I can be getting more slps per win; having 800+ means I get 1 slp each time I win in arena provided I still have energy but with MMR of 1000+ I'd be getting 3 slps each time I win which is an added advantage for me; more reasons to level up.

The screenshot below shows the amount of slp earned per wins based on your MMR rating, note that the slp earned only applies provided you still energies;

As sent by coach Nazko

More slp means more money- I earn an average of 75 slp per-day and have been earning even more in the last few days; it's either you level up or you stay down. Slp (smooth love portion) is the cryptocurrency earned for playing and winning matches in Axie infinity, though there are two cryptocurrencies native to the Axie infinity gameplay which are Slp (smooth love potion) and AXS (axis infinity shards); I'd rather not talk about these.

Enough of Axie Infinity bla bla

Everything I'm talking about is probably equivalent to nonsense to you except you're into Axie infinity or you probably have friends who talk about this game so much to your hearing until it finally makes sense to you..haha.. In lieu of this, I'd rather talk about something else..

Lead image

Result uploaded

Today was a little bit of a special day; I remember mentioning in one of my previous articles that I went to my university ICT application centre (which I intend to burn down out of anger...kidding) to complain about some of my results which I have previously seen but were not uploaded on my result portal- it was sorted out or so I thought, though I had to follow up via calls and WhatsApp, the solution finally came through this afternoon just after getting 10 wins on Axie Infinity; the message received from one of the ICT personnel was "you can check it now", after which I did check and kaboom...the result was there; already uploaded.. it's not a recent result but that of my third year during my SIWES (student industrial work experiencescheme) which was 2019 as shown in below screenshot.

I'm a graduate now but I just had to ensure that those results were uploaded so I could do the necessary clearance for collection of statement of result and bla bla as soon as the time to do that finally arrives.

My intention was to sue the school in the case of an extra delay (just kidding) but it turned out that luck shined on them and they were able to escape kristoffer's inferno...haha (evil laughter).

Had to make sure it was uploaded (not a recent result)

Whatever you're thinking is not true; I'm not a genius unlike @HappyBoy, and @GarrethGrey07 it's simply coincidental that I got this kind of grades hash-tag internship programme and not real academic work.

Turned out today was better than expected; a one bird kill two stones situation or however it's said in English.... I know I said it wrongly but let's leave it that way... lol. I do hope tomorrow would be much better; hoping for a better Tuesday for me and everyone reading this.

Today was wake up and kick-ass Monday, tomorrow would be repeat Monday; repeat... I'd rather stop here before I completely lose my winning streak;

Hello dear peeps; I wish you a wonderful night or day, or afternoon or whatever time zone you are at the time of reading this.... do have fun when you can... and don't let the bed bugs bite..

Toddles!

Lead image from unsplash

5
$ 1.82
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 2
Sponsors of Kristofferquincy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago

Comments

I want to be a pro too in axie, how do I start

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need to join the discord server and apply for a scholarship; but you must have enough time for it; 4 to 6 hours of free time. If you can do this them I can add you to the group.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo, I'm not sure about time now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What ever chris is saying is dur, he is a genius also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That level of whining.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I generally knew it that you are a virtuoso, That's a decent day for you companion. You gets more than that in your scholarly tests.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ i was like 🧐 then I remember my comments to your previous article,did i ever misunderstood you?πŸ˜… but anyway I'm not genius though, your the real genius, look at your works, it's enough proof how smart you are.πŸ’ͺπŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much but I'm not as intelligent as you think.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Look at a Scholar calling me a Genius. πŸ˜‚ big respect manπŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.... stop whining me boss; you're the baba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always knew it that you are a genius, That's a good day for you dear. You gets more than that in your academic exams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not as intelligent as you think... 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago