Verdansk: clothing, internet and me!

3 31
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago

Verdansk is a new song by one of my favorite British rapper Dave; it's a song I've been listening to non-stop for days and I can't seem to get over it cos' it sounds new each time I do. It was almost like a special tribute to family, personal lifestyle and a very popular war/strategy game...call of duty. I'm here to have some fun but decided to name this article after my new favourite song.

Let's answer some random questions together while having fun at the same time;

Before you proceed, type "verdansk" on the internet and tell me what you see......

What my clothes say about me.

I have no idea if my clothes say anything about me but I appreciate looking neat and tidy each time, and this includes giving my clothes to the dry cleaners so they could do a really nice job on them. Basically for me it's a colour blue or no other colour. I'm saying this the umpteenth time; I put on the colour blue every single day almost like I'm a psychopath, and I don't have shirts of any other colour except the colour blue.

If my clothes were to say anything about me it definitely would be that I'm a perfectionist, cos I look super duper neat each time (is dooper even a word?).

What behavior makes me think a person is creepy?

I don't know what the word creepy means and I'm not willing to check the internet for it, Hashtag Google hahaha...(just kidding).

What makes a person creepy...hmmm..lemme think. I don't know, maybe I don't know because I may ne a creepy person myself...but really I've never considered anyone creepy cos' I'm pretty good at not noticing anyone...but myself..mayne I'm just selfish...haha...don't take this too serious cos I'm not.

Something that can't be found or bought on the internet

Hmmm...this is a tough one but for me, I'd say you can't buy beauty, happiness, you can't buy money can you? For me these are practically impossible to buy anywhere in the world including the internet. You cant buy friendship, you cant buy my heart either; you gotta earn these things. Plus..you can't buy my god given right to bear arms...lol.

The first colony on another planet

If I had the power to name a first colony on another planet, I'd name it verdansk, and do not ask me why

Well, here's the thing; there's this song I've been listening to for days, its titled verdansk by british rapper Dave. I've been playing ot nonstop for about three days now, especially when I'm working, I also play this song while I'm sleeping. You should listen to it right here, you'd definitely like it.

First colony would he named verdansk#1, after which other newly discovered colonies will be named numerically from #2 upwards.

An actor that played his role so well

I don't care about Keanu Reeves and his role as Neo in The Matrix movie, neither do I care about John Wick or yada yada....I'd have to give this to Ben affleck in his role as Bruce wayne/ Batman in the Dawn of justice movie, and Zacksnyder's justice league. I'm so obsessed with these two movies that I don't pass a day without mentioning them.

Ben Affleck's role in these two movies was so perfect that I see him as Bruce Wayne/Batman in evry other movie. You should also see "the accountant"; that movie is so perfect that you'd basically see Ben Affleck fir who he really is, and that's..."a really good actor".

Break a record to win one million dollars

If I had to break one record to receive 1 million dollar, it would be really easy; I'd simply sell myself as the most intelligent person on the planet, that's really easy to do, much easier than you think.

Contrary to @Lazysnail's decision and answer to this question, if you beat the record of being the richest man in the world, then one million dollars would be nothing to you, you wouldn't even appreciate it cos' it's almost like an amount of money you'd give your son when he says he's going on a rob with his friends.

Few minutes past 8pm and I devided to have some fun like I always do.

Typing this was a real pain cos' my laptop is dead, electricity has been a problem for some time hence I had to type it on my smartphone which is really inconvenient for me. I hate typing on my phone, it's like the weirdest thing ever, I'd rather not rant cos' this post isn't meant for that. Mayne I feel like ranting tomorrow; maybe I should wrote a post about how much I hate my phone and how unwanted ti throw it away (just kidding)...

Till next time...

Toodles!

9
$ 3.83
$ 3.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 2
Sponsors of Kristofferquincy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago

Comments

I think it's written on my Article saying I don't care if a million dollar is like a coin for me. Money is still money and it will be added unto my funds and savings. I don't care about every achievement if I can be the richest man in the world lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear friend, I understand your statement. I only intended to get your attention. I'm sorry if you're offended by my words.....🤝

$ 0.00
2 years ago