Happiness unplugged

21 38
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago

I do not know how to begin my monologue for this evening but I'd begin by saying that the month of October is really giving me good vibes, and already proving to be better than the previous month. It's just the beginning of the month but I'm already unlocking new achievement; not only on this platform but other places as well. This month featured a drastic rise in BCH price and some special surprises which I'm too happy to even talk about because I do not know what to say. I got so excited while writing this that my chest began to ache; perhaps a reminder that I haven't taken my medication today. Had to rush to my room to take those weird drugs while coming back to my notepad to finish the job. The medications are making my hands a little shaker but I have to finish this before giving in to it's effect.

Today started a bit rough; woke up early as usual 6am or so, too lazy to get up hence I remained in bed till few minutes past 7am when I began to type my article for the day; it was the usual gibberish but wrote about my September achievement this time; I realised I achieved even more than my expectation. I hit the publish button by 9am, went to my cousins room and began to read through some articles when I fell asleep. Woke up, realised it was few minutes past 10 am, and slept again till I finally woke up few minutes past 12 pm.

Went to my room and continued the nap till 1 pm or thereabout.

The good news came somewhere after..

It was basically a lazy day...but a surprise was coming which I didn't know about; I'm too happy to even talk about this good news or I'd say more than I'm meant to say. I just want to say that I'm happy, I'm glad, and I'm feeling super cool this evening...it may seem like nothing to you guys but this is something I cannot hold anymore; reasons I decided to let my happiness out by writing since it's the only way I can express myself without having to hold back.

I feel motivated to go for my planned morning walks again; I planned taking a walk every morning and yada yada but I've been too lazy to even do it, but I promise that tomorrow is going to be different. The excitement in me is so so much because I didn't realise I could ace the test but I actually did beyond my own expectation. It would seem my fingers are beginning to type on autopilot and are beginning to spill a little out of the source of my excitement. I'd rather not go too far before I spill it all.

Lemme simply do a little sneak peek... the secret code is Axie BCH... kristoffer | axieBCH.

My dear @bmjc98 will understand what I'm referring to cos' she assisted me along the way..

I'm going to write about this achievement tomorrow; for now I'm simply gonna be running my mouth about how excited I am and bla bla bla...

Happiness cannot be hidden...though I'm not an expressive person by facials and reactions, but I realise that I can express myself through writing. Though writing doesn't Express emotions but it's the only way that works for me.

I simply want you all to know that I'm super happy tonight and nothing can hold me back...though this source of happiness will soon become a part of my routine in the next few weeks; I'm still excited anyway because it's new to me..and I have the right to express myself freely through writing.

I'm sorry for not talking about the source of my happiness, I'm just too happy that I can't talk about it because I may end up saying the wrong thing out of being too excited.. injustvwant you all to know that I'm happy and I will write about the source of my happiness tomorrow.

Thanks for reading my not so making sense cry for happiness!

Cheers πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

Toodles!

Lead image from unsplash

11
$ 3.09
$ 1.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Maxline
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 6
Sponsors of Kristofferquincy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago

Comments

You really sounds happy in your article, not only happy but excitement is also shown. Though hoping you would really continue youre plan to hava some work tomorrow.

$ 0.01
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll check it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel your joy from here kris πŸ€—. Well, I am so excited to hear what makes you so joyful πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks...I wrote about it the next day...something about being selected as a scholar for Axie infinity..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see how happy you are and can't wait to read about your new achievement :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha I made that comment 6 hours ago darling, i will go read now :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's totally depends on you . If you really happy it's many source of happiness may be you got a engagement may be you are in Love . There is a lot of source . But I Wish you are always happy like This

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apart from being disappointed on not getting the big news, I also wanted to know, did you eat during does time of sleeping that morning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's not fair, I guess you got the scholarship or the rewards. I am happy for you anyways.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy guessing...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‘πŸ€£πŸ€£ will spill it tomorrow...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You sure do sound happy. Do well to share it with us soon, I'm curious.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ma'am I will. Seems you're new here; don't worry I will keep in touch. What can I call you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The name is Ruth but my name here is mhizutty, either of both is fine by me. And yes you got it I'm quite new.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's a nice name; Ruth. This is the part where I tell you that I just looked at your picture 08071115060 times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well played😁. Anyways thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's your turn..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, i am happy for you, can't wait to hear the source

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much, I will write about it tomorrow and I'd mention you as soon as I do that. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago