Random Questions

35 68
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Fun

Monday, 30th of August 2021.

Hello dear friends, this is me doing another challenge. An idea I got from @Expelliarmus30 asking me to do something similar based on her recent post titled “it’s random”. Well, here we go:

Lead image from unsplash.com

What weird food combinations do you really enjoy?

I don’t think I do weird combinations cos’ my stomach can be really sensitive but I remember eating Spaghetti and Beans during my first year in college, You know how first years can be, the lack of funds cos’ the school basically drains you of your money- and you end up eating whatever you crosses your path. Lol.

What food would I like to try?

There are so many things on my mind, expelliarmus30 mentioned okra in this part but nah… I’ve eaten okra many times and it doesn’t go well with my stomach, the toilet is usually my best friend afterwards. What I’d really like to try is something really weird, a pineapple flavored pizza.

Do you think that aliens exist?

I think it actually depends on your definition of aliens. We earthlings are so full of ourselves that we think we’re the rightful owner of the universe. If astronauts from NASA finally land on mars, they’d still refer to whatever they meet as alien when we’re the actual aliens on that planet.

Aliens do not exist, if they do they’re definitely not in human form, they’d take a completely different shape like we see in movies.

What are you currently worried about?

Basically, aren’t we all bothered about having a stable source of income and financial stability? That’s what’s bothering me, plus I wanna be free. Free to travel to whatever country I want without the covid-19 restriction.

I can watch the Snyder-Verse all day

It’s simple, Man of steel, Batman V superman: Dawn of Justice, and Zack Snyder’s Justice League. Those are my three favorite movies and I can watch them all day.

Man of steel is slightly above 2 hours; Dawn of justice is a 3 hour movie while Zack Snyder’s justice league is a 4 hour movie, making a total of 10 hours. I think I’m gonna dedicate a special day to seeing this amazing trilogy for 10 hours straight. You should try them too, you’d be glad you did.

What was the last photo you took?

You may find it a bit weird but the last photo I took was a snapshot of my laptop while watching wonder woman: Bloodline, last night. Don’t ask me why I took the picture, I won’t tell you.

 “I told you so” is my favorite word

I tell people “I told you so” every single day because I basically outsmart myself a lot, I think too much even when I shouldn’t so it’s easy for me to predict the next line of event, thus giving me the power to say “I told you so” every single day. I told my cousin “I told you so” yesterday and I’d still say it today. Maybe my powers are developing…. Hahaha. Maybe I’m a time traveler (or not).

How do you judge a person?

I don’t judge people; I basically mind my business all day and all year long. I don’t care what you do or think, it’s a free world.

What mythical creature do you wish actually existed?

I want a unicorn so I wouldn’t need to board a plane, I can go anywhere without being held back. Am I mixing it up? Is it Unicorn or Pegasus? Wait wait…unicorns can fly right? I hope I’m not mistaken. Anyway, point is I want a horse that can fly and I want a personal dragon (a fire breather).

Who would I want to narrate my life?

I’d go for Morgan Freeman all day. Morgan Freeman when given the script as an omnipotent will narrate your entire life to you like He was actually there when it all happened. Trust me on this one, Google search Morgan Freeman.

What would I take if I could only pack a one-carry on sized bag?

This is a bit difficult but unlike expelliarmus30, it’s definitely not money, it’s a digital world I don’t need to take physical cash with me. It will definitely be my laptop; it’s like my personal assistant after my smartphone.

If magic was real, I’d learn “wingadium Leviosa”

If I ever wanted to learn magic, I’d begin with the levitation spell in harry potter “wingadium leviosa”, then mind control spells but the ultimate would be to tear a hole through time and space (just kidding). I’d learn time reversal spells and kill myself as a kid if that were possible.

What game have you spent the most hour playing?

I’d say GTA: vice city, that was year 2013, I and sister played this game for hours without holding back, at a point I began to see the city and characters from the game each time I closed my eyes. We knew a lot of cheats for the game and could write out about 50 cheat codes offhand at the time. I guess it was obsession. I played Mortal Kombat X for hours too but not as much as I did with vice city.

The last time I slept more than nine hours?

Nine hours? That’s too much for a normal person. I don’t think it’s ever happened, the maximum sleep is 5 hours but I’d still wake up multiple times between.

How I make myself sleep when I can’t

I don’t make myself sleep, I simply close my eyes when I want to sleep and I sleep, problem solved. I don’t require special powers for this to happen.

 

So that’s it, I’m done. Special thanks to @Expelliarmus30 for inviting me to join in the fun. You can also check out the challenge- Here's the Link

I'm calling on to @Pichi28 and @dziefem come try this out.

Special thanks to all my sponsors, you’re the best!

10
$ 5.14
$ 4.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Sponsors of Kristofferquincy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Fun

Comments

when we’re the actual aliens on that planet.

hahah good point on this one!

I'd like a unicorn too and a telekinesis harharhhar

Oh but I've done this same thing before also I think :) Nice getting to know you with this one Kristoff

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Let's wish for a unicorn together so we can fly wherever we want ✈.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don’t think I do weird combinations cos’ my stomach can be really sensitive but I remember eating Spaghetti and Beans during my first year in college.

We do put chopped green beans in spaghetti sometimes.

What I’d really like to try is something really weird, a pineapple flavored pizza.

You should try Hawaiian pizza. Lots of pizzas here have pineapple in them :D

We earthlings are so full of ourselves that we think we’re the rightful owner of the universe.

True that. We are just a speck in the universe.

Basically, aren’t we all bothered about having a stable source of income and financial stability?

That is the ultimate goal - to be able to sustain ourselves for the longest time possible.

I can watch the Snyder-Verse all day

That is entertaining to watch indeed.

You may find it a bit weird but the last photo I took was a snapshot of my laptop while watching wonder woman: Bloodline, last night. Don’t ask me why I took the picture, I won’t tell you.

Okay. I won't ask :D

“I told you so” is my favorite word

"I know. right?" is my line :D

How do you judge a person?

I have to admit. I still judge people but on how they act at a given time. Not to judge per se but that will give me an idea of what he is. But then again I don't base it on just one particular action.

I want a unicorn so I wouldn’t need to board a plane, I can go anywhere without being held back.

Per Google, Unicorns have horns. Pegasus is a winged horse. Pegacorn is a unicorn with wings. :D

I’d go for Morgan Freeman all day.

I'd choose Morgan Freeman too or Liam Neeson, James Earl Jones or Jeremy Irons.

It will definitely be my laptop; it’s like my personal assistant after my smartphone.

I'd add cards and cash still. Depending on where I'll go, I'll add change of clothes, toiletries, a Swiss knife and protective gears :D

If magic was real, I’d learn “wingadium Leviosa”

I would like to be a genie but to fulfill only one wish that which will not harm any person including the one who asks for a wish to be granted, animals and environment. That would be a hard wish for you have to consider everything :D

What game have you spent the most hour playing?

I haven't played a game in a long time.

The last time I slept more than nine hours?

Last week :D

I don’t make myself sleep, I simply close my eyes when I want to sleep and I sleep, problem solved. I don’t require special powers for this to happen.

I have no trouble sleeping :D I just think of happy events and places :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You sleep for nine hours? I find it weird. If o sleep for mine hour straight I think I'd die in my sleep. Lol.🤣🤣

I enjoyed the way you responded to everything I mentioned in the post. You're invited to go ahead with the challenge. I'd be glad to see the post ...please.... may I make that request?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think beans and spaghetti are weird food combination because they are real and normal food consumed by people. Perhaps we can say okra and rice are weird combination or have you ever tried Ewedu with Rice? 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me they're weird. It's not something I can ever do again. That was 2017 btw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want a personal dragon too. Hahahhah. Hala may alam din po pala kayong spell sa Harry Potter. Anyway salamat po sa pagmention sakin at pagsagot din po nitong mga random questions. Nag enjoy po ako sa pagbabasa nito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What should we name the dragon? Eragon? Lol. You must have seen that movie where a small boy found an egg, it hatched to be a dragon called Eragon. It's a 2006 movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha I'm just kidding po. I already watched that movie po. And that was a great one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What about "how to train your dragon"? That should be 2009 I guess... I'm not sure of the exact date.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already watch that movie na din po pati yung Part 2 nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice. So you watch movies just as I do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My weirdest food combo will be semovita ,milk and bournvitta. I notice most people hate it. And i prefer Marvel to DC

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You obviously don't read comics. In terms of comics and animated movies DC is better but marvel is better with the cinematic universe.

Semovita, milk and Bournvita? Thats the weirdest thing ever. Never heard of that combination. Not in this life time.. Was frying egg last night and asked my cousin what if I poured egusi inside? Would it still be fried egg or egusi soup?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alien doesn't exist till i see them with my own eyes i won't believe

I'm also worried about same and want to travel in northern area once this covid leave us

Like seriously i like marvel and watched too less from DC and didn't watched snyder verse yet you can suggest me from where should i start.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Watch Man of steel. It's a 2013 movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay I'll give feedback after watching it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd wait for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to sleep the way you do, lol! But I actually have seen my brother-in-law do that. Just closed his eyes in after a few minutes he's snoring already. And I like that you don't judge people and you mind your own business too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't exactly fall asleep immediately but I will end up falling asleep after closing my eyes for about 10 to 20 minutes straight. That's the logic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh! I misconstrued that haha, sorry :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe seriously about the sleep, I am feeling shy and guilty but usually I sleep more than 8 to 9 hours. this is because I have nothing to do and I love sleep😅😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't sleep for that long or I'd die in my sleep 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha lolz, I am habitual of that sleep

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu I love spaghetti but I don't think I can enjoy it with beans. 😅 I can eat rice with coffee and dried fish lol And oh I love that minding my own business. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only did it once., and that was 2017. I prefer rice and spaghetti. It's the perfect combination.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG sameeee, I'd go for Morgan Freeman too. His voice is what I like more about him, hearing him talk or narrate something feels like I'm listening to some kind of podcast or somethin' lol. He has a soothing voice that makes you feel relaxed whenever you're listening to him

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly. That man can narrate the history of the universe like he created it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was so interesting and fun to read, I can get lost on watching superhero movies too, and yes, I believe in Aliens, because I'm one of them 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aren't we all aliens in this universe? Lol. I sometimes imagine aliens among us masquerading as normal humans. We'd never know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I literally like just told you above that I'm one of them.. and you are saying "we would never know" 😅😅🤣🤣🤣 I'm from Jupiter, shush, dont tell anyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone can see this comment.. Lol. I'm from superman's planet... Krypton.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, I have some Kryptonite with me if you ever thought of approaching me 😅😅🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have you heard of superman prime one million? He's not vulnerable to kryptoniye, he has no weakness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago