What if the usernames were a paradox

29 86
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago
Topics: What If, Fun, Wednesday

Having a really active and weird imagination can be fun especially when you're willing to make it known; a "what if"- what if the usernames were 'this and that" and not "this and that" as known on the platform; what if they were secretly Batman and hiding behind the shadows as a special way of having fun.

It's all for fun and none of the below should be taken seriously; what if the usernames were a paradox..

Lead image

What if the @FarmGirl wasn't actually a farm-girl but a high class lady who lives in the city with lots of businesses under her control and was actually a secret millionaire hiding under the shadows with the intentions of living a simple life and earning those extra BCH under the shadows of username farmgirl, and what if the farmboy was ...you know the rest...

What if the @King_Gozie wasn't a king yet but still a prince waiting for the right time to claim the throne, and @Crownofbeauty had the crown in her hands which king_gozie can only claim if only he could manage to make her fall in love with him...

What if @Jinifer had grown up without watching cartoons and anime, maybe she wouldn't have growun to be the very friendly person that she is, and what if she wasn't born as a human but as an anime character, then maybe she would have been the Hokage instead of Tsunade, and this version of Tsunade would have been from the Uchiha clan..lol..

I know they are not the same person but What if @Jane and @bmjc98 were the same person considering they are both named "jane" but with different usernames and simply masquerading as two different people in a bid to have more fun on this platform.. I repeat; just for fun..

What if @HappyBoy wasn't a real happy boy but was constantly depressed just as I am, and his only therapy was to write articles in a bid to earn those BCH, thus relieving him of depression, and what if he wasn't a boy but a grown man with children and children of children..haha.

What if @Princessbusayo was an actual princess in Ondo state and was a super rich princess with access to a lot of money and was only acting like a normal person here as a stylish way of searching for the perfect prince charming.. What if I renamed myself @princecharming then maybe she would pick and all those wealth would eventually become mine hash-tag "I'm now a prince".

What if @Lucifer01 was an angel pretending ti be the devil as a means of monitoring our daily lives to check if humans were indeed worthy of going into heaven, or what if he was actually the devil himself but masquerading as a "young man" in a bid to do what the devil does which I wouldn't mention.. haha.. @Lucifer01 is a devil with emotions...lol..

What if @Gaftekloriginal wasn't original but a shadow clone of the real one, and the real person was only named "gaftek" but didn't know anything about read.cash.

What if @Theblackdoll wasn't married and was a lady in my age range then maybe I would have found love a long time ago and being single wouldn't be a part of my name anymore. what if she secretly has a crush on me the same way I've got a crush on her but wouldn't say it because she was married and it would be classified as cheating.

I sometimes imagine that I could meet @Pantera in person so I could learn more about all things crypto related while simultaneously improve my writing skills so I could write a book that even professors would read to retain their position as professors; by being his student and him- my mentor. What if this were possible.

What if @ZehraSky always told me before publishing those articles so I'd be the first person to click that BCH link she shares each time at the end of her article; what if.... unfortunately she wouldn't..😭

What if @George_Dee was a judge by profession as uses the "George" as special way of making his profession known for those that can read between the lines, or what if he was the actor for the "George of the jungle movie" and decided to live his retirement days as a writer in a bid to see life from another dimension.

What if @Eirolfeam2 decided to split her 10 BCH in half and have me one half as appreciation for being a loyal subscriber;

I know @tired_momma isn't a tired momma but a very energetic amd powerful lady...

What if @Expelliarmus30 was actually named after another Harry Potter spell @wingadiumleviosa30 the spell for levitation or maybe the spell for disarming your enemies resulting in the username @stupefy30 ..lol..

What if I was married to @Esthery97 and that rice ans spag with boiled egg she prepared yesterday was actually cooked for me; maybe our love would have been better than it already is... (disclaimer; there's no love between us)

Toddles!

Lead image from unsplash

21
$ 6.26
$ 5.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.08 from @George_Dee
+ 14
Sponsors of Kristofferquincy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago
Topics: What If, Fun, Wednesday

Comments

Ahahaha, I like your imagination Kris! This just gave me a lot of giggles today. What if you and Esthery will really be married in the future?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…what if the person behind gaftekloriginal was a fake but trying to disguise to know what kris has to offer to readcash. Nice one bro, I enjoyed reading it πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It wasn't so creative as a wrote it in a rush but I'm glad you enjoyed it; will write another one soon but with better imagination.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

omg, I'm so sorry but this one cracked me up "What if @HappyBoy wasn't a real happy boy but was constantly depressed". And also mine too. What have you eaten today Kristoffer san hahaha lmao

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I saw that too.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I ate Jinifer's dairy for breakfast..🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahha i like the way you write your article my friend, this is funny.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I forgot to add you in the "what if story, maybe I'd write another one pretty soon and include you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got my number dear. Yes, that's me. You are telling the truth but hardly people will believe that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like I totally guessed right..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got it right my username is a harry potter spell. Hahhahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the combination you chose for everyone, it had a new taste to it.. Weldon Kris

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha! what a experiment πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol 🀣 what if we finalize our relationship What if I come cook the spaghetti and egg for you at home 😜 What if we are in love πŸƒ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow..that would be nice..😘 ... in fact I'm looking for love and you were in my dream last night..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeh πŸ’ƒ I love visiting people in their dreams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you a witch? Only witches do that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I salute your creativity in coming up with this article, you got me thinking if I had more to the name George.

You made me doubt my existence and I would love to feature in a movie someday even if it is just writing the movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, it was badly nonsense for me as I wrote it in a rush.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why did you tell the world I'm the one delaying the king to be crown, well he should beg me and love me so I can crown him

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You gave me no choice..🀣🀣 he needs the crown as soon as possible hence I had to reveal the secret.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What if @Kristofferquincy could just offer some of his bch to me as a way of using my name in his article. What if? πŸ€”πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Omo! You made me smile while reading this. Well, I would say I am a Princess and I think I should write an article which made me not to eventually become a Princess in my hometown.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol, I was laughing when you said HappyBoy was a man with children of childrenπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and living with depression, maybe that is true who knows

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad you liked that part..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've let the cat out of the bag😭😭😭 now people will know I'm married with kidsπŸ˜‚. Kristoffer you're something πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so sorry for letting that happen 🀣🀣 but I told you; you can't hide it forever. Happyman

$ 0.00
2 years ago