The inconsistecy needs to end; I will begin again

11 44
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago

Being home once more is really fun but a little bit of stress because I had to put things in place in my apartment; I mentioned yesterday that I had to go see younger sister in her home with surrogate parents while I went back to my personal apartment afterwards. Haven't been here in a long time hence had to do some cleaning up and arrangements which was really stressful, ended up sleeping really late as I had to also meet up with Axie infinity's daily quota on arena and adventure before the 1 am reset; slept few minutes to 2 am and didn't wake up until few minutes to 9 am this morning.

Video call with best friend yesterday was on another level last night; it was basically I and younger sister versus best friend on the other end; though we talk everyday but yesterday's conversation was so lit. I was like "see this fine girl o", and she'd be like... "where is she"..haha..that's how I refer to her as she's a beautiful lady afterall...should have taken a screenshot but I just didn't think of it.

And once more I'm posting late again; the apartment is basically free of food stuffs and all things good hence I had to do some shopping; I hate spending those BCH but I had no choice, had to swap some BCH to fiat and bought some necessary cooking ingredients which I've got no idea how they work since I don't have plans of cooking myself because I can't cook; those beautiful babes should be somewhere close to come do the cooking provided they don't choose to poison me with love potion...haha.. it wouldn't work anyway as I'm immune to such things.

October has generally been this way; posting later than my usual time and not being consistent with posting and interaction, the month was a really rough one for me with lots of ups and downs and stress coupled with over spending because of those never ending expenses which are way more than my BCH earnings. Had to go back to my university at some point where I spent about three weeks in university stress and trying to perfect all things result related and bla bla which made me extremely busy, thus wasting october for me on this platform. I sincerely hope I wouldn't take this habit of inconsistency into the month of November but guess what...today is the first and I'm already writing late again, though not entirely my fault as things need to be put in place because the universe constantly brings a source of stress and instability to my door step which I have to sort out everyday.

Lead image

I need to get back on my feet and begin again like when I initially started on this platform; this is exactly what I'm going to do and there's no holding me back. No matter what the universe brings, the inconsistency needs to stop!

Considering having some fun

I'm considering going out today to have some fun; though I don't have friends to visit but I thinking of going to the movies or maybe some fancy eatery in a bid enjoy myself while simultaneously letting time pass me by withoit having to do anything special. I'm gonna be spending some of my BCH earnings on fried chicken, super friend big delicious chicken at Tantalizers should do the job and perhaps a little bit of soft drink to push it all down...haha.... after all life is too short to not treat yourself nice every now and then or toud8hrow old and begin to regret things you should have done but didn't do when you were a youth or a teenager or a kid, or toddler or a baby or infant or.... whatever English terminology describes you being young.

Where's @Wizo ooo my new crush; I need you to come keep me company....

Here I am wondering; what should I name this article?.... perhaps I'd simply leave it that way and publish without a title...haha..(just kidding).

Toddles!

Lead image from unsplash

12
$ 4.82
$ 4.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 7
Sponsors of Kristofferquincy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago

Comments

It's really a bummer if we publish our article later than our usual time. But these days I am happy that I was able to draft some articles around morning so I had no problem in cramming.

It is really fun to cook. At first it is really trial and error but it is really fun for me. Happy cooking 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay positive! This moth will be the best of you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Staying in school or home which is more stressful, also you want to have fun, I'm home currently, let's meet before I travel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People needs to understand cooking it's not a must for everyone to learn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay? And what's your point exactly?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd like to meet @wizo your new crush haha! You have to be more consistent, November is gonna be sweet.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol Come make we go party You go like go?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😘😘 I'd be glad to go out with my crush o..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol Be consistent and also enjoy yourself dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry dear. November will be blessing for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mehn, that's the best treat ever, take yourself out, spoil yourself with delicious meal, watch your skin 'top-up'( for the skinny People) and life goes on. Life is short. But where una dey see this money?🧐

$ 0.00
2 years ago