Kristoffer-the comeback

27 45
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago

My health has been fluctuating for some time; one moment it's perfect and the next it's the opposite, the next major move is totally unpredictable but it all boils down to one thing; "mental stress" plus a little bit of malaria. Surprisingly; I treated myself of malaria about two weeks before now but it's quite unfortunate that it decided to hit again but this time with a much lower effect as I attacked it even faster with medications and advise from medical practitioners- the simple advise of "rest" which I've always refused since "before time existed"; this time was different, it was a "no rest" or "no health" situation, of course I ain't ready to die now, not today tomorrow or anytime soon as grandchildren are still waiting to say "hi" to the almighty kristoffer. I mean; don't we all want to live long enough to see "Quasar dying" (whatever this means; the internet is there for a reason).

Anyway; being alive and with sound health feels really good; it would seem that those tiny insects called mosquitoes have found a liking for my blood, I guess it's time to volunteer for that science experiment which involves poisoning my blood with a little drop of liquid adamantuim, vibranium or perhaps kryptonite (a quantity that wouldn't be detrimental) in a bid to kill those mosquitoes as soon as they pierce my skin with those tiny blood sucking straws; after all examples need to be set for the next generations of mosquitoes- the example of - "stay away from kristoffer".

Image source

"Jokes on you; this is a dragon fly, and not a mosquito"

Apart from the usual blood sucking insects that add nothing to the eco-system but constantly suck my blood, and spread malaria thus killing Man and increasing the number of women without a life partner; I have noticed with time that "I'm my own mosquito"; I drain my own blood daily by not resting hash-tag mental stress and lack of sufficient sleep. A bad habit which I need to stop pretty soon if I intend to not get sick often- turns out I say this everytime I recover from sickness but return to my routine barely three days after thus begging the question "is kristoffer human?"- a question I cannot but ignore..

Image source

"Now this is a mosquito but upside down while sucking life out of the leaf; makes me wonder if leaves have blood as well"

I'm not completely fine but I just had to write because I'm beginning to miss my routine, I'm missing my friends and family here on read.cash; read.cash is my second home and there's no denying this truth; even a chronological protection conjecture or grandfather paradox cannot erase this idea from my logic (once again; whatever this means)- I'd better stop using physics references before a man gets slapped with a hammer.

Thanks to everyone who wished me sound health and quick recovery; I'm here now and I'd call it "Kristoffer- the comeback".

A special shout out to my peeps; your notification is about to get messy, here we go- @jasglaybam, @Kleah97, @B.Mac, @Gaftekloriginal, @PrincessMae, @Lovelyfaith, @Olasquare, @Ling01, @HappyBoy, @Lucifer01 and yada yada.

I miss reading @Pantera's articles; the last four days have been...... "you know what" but it feels good to be back.

It feels good to be back; it's the 26th of November and I'm beginning to look forward to Christmas- my new samsumg device and violin are calling upon me..... Here I come!

Special thanks to @Bloghound for the sponsorship renewal; you're forever loved.

"Christmas, Christmastine is here, time for toys and time for cheers- I can hardly stand the wait please Christmas don't be late"

Toddles!

12
$ 5.66
$ 5.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 11
Sponsors of Kristofferquincy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome back sir. To more articles to write!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am; more articles for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to have you back sir, I hope that you are not feeling perfectly okay. Get those adamantium and inject them as soon as possible sir. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Getting adamantuim will definitely kill me..haha..it was joke intended. Thanks for your care; it feels good to be back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back brother. It's good to have you back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy you're okay but still take care always friend okay? We are family here so we should help each other.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm glad to know that I have people that care about me..🥰 thank you so much..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hwyy welcome back but still watch out okay. And don't strain yourself too much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slow down bro, be careful and watchful of your health. Take care always

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes ma'am; I'd be more careful next time. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Stay safe and healthy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But you should really pay attention to your healthy and should maintain everything in balance to avoid stress. Lol....BTW i enjoyed the way you write your illness in funny way. I pray you get rid of malaria.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Decided to put a little bit of humour in there.. I'd be more watchful of my health and stress level next time. I appreciate your care.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Brother, I humbly request to be careful. You are the cutest family member. We care about you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm blushing...☺ feeling cute right now.. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back Kris! Better be more careful with your health now.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes ma'am, I will be. My dear Jinifer, I've missed you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry that I couldn't reach out to you. Glad you're back better and stronger bro

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There's no problem bro; thanks for the concern.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so sorry you've been having health problems, but I'm glad you are better and back here. I wish you a full recovery very soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much; I appreciate your care.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy you're doing better... When you get the violin, hire me as your teacher!!!!! (:

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yada yada; ofcourse I'd hire you for free...🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew... I obviously don't have to pay you to hire me... (:

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thanks that you are now good. Take a rest a kristoff! All is well.🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes ma'am; I'd relax when I can. Thanks for the care and well wishes..😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago