My Struggles before noise.cash and read.cash; I'm forever grateful

15 69
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago

Lead Image

I'm grateful for a lot of things especially for everything I've been through this year, a lot of struggles, trials, mistakes, steps taken due to frustration, lessons learnt, and many more. It was a really bumpy ride- a ride where I almost gave up at some point but had to keep pushing because giving up would have caused a lot more damage than what had already been done. Irrespective of the troubles and trails, I found myself stronger than ever and came out victorious.

I went through a lot of this year while in the process of making ends meet and attaining financial freedom to a degree, I made terrible mistakes, got ripped of hard earned money, I borrowed money at some point so I could invest in certain businesses which I thought were the real deal but unfortunately it all went down the drain and I got into a mess much faster than I expected. I at some point some a major breakthrough coming and thought it was the real deal hence had to take loans to invest in those too good to be true businesses. I was being sceptical but it was a go hard or go home because too many things were already at stake at this point and I just hard to try the only means available without doing a proper research.

This business failed me and it turned out to be a scam, money was invested and the website closed down barely five days after its launch. The website was shut down and domain was deleted hence there was no evidence of the existence of any such site in the first place. My heart was literally in my mouth because I thought things were going to get better at this point but it turned out to be the opposite. I was in debts because I had taken a loan out of confidence, I was so sure it wasn't going down the drain but the creators of the platform had a greater plans (they had run away with a lot of investors money, they were fraudsters). This was a lot to deal with because I was in a lot of debt and had no means of paying back, I had no source of income, there was nobody I could call and I found myself alone in a lot of mess. All these was March/ April, barely nine months ago.

I was in a lot of mess but didn't give up and continued to seek for a way out when coincidentally I decided to stay in the Physics Lab on a Friday and got into a discussion with a colleague concerning various businesses on the internet and how majority of them are scams, we talked about a lot of things and surprisingly he mentioned that he has got a platform where you get paid in BCH for simply interacting and bla bla, this caught my attention, I requested for the name of the website and he called it noise.cash. I opened it immediately and began surfing, connected my BCH address from trust wallet and began receiving tips immediately. Though it was a little amount of money yet I was so happy because I knew there would be chance for improvement. I barely made up to $0.5 on my first day but I decided I was going to take it serious until I attain that much needed success or at least enough money to pay off my debts so I could be free. That was how my noise.cash journey began in the month of April (April ending precisely).

The time to pay off my debts came and I had nothing hence I had to take a massive loan from a trusted loan app with a three month repayment plan; I had no idea where I was gonna get the money from but I had faith in noise.cash, it was a real struggle but I survived.

I took a loan to pay back an existing loan and began to grind both day and night on noise.cash so I could meet up with the new loan at hand; while my room mate slept at night I found myself grinding hard from 12 am till 6 am every night on noise while also spending the whole day on the platform. It was days and weeks of sleepless nights but I didn't mind as long as I was gonna be taken out of the mess I was into, my health diminished and my blood pressure was constantly high but I kept telling myself to keep on pushing- it was all a matter of faith. Three weeks into noise.cash and I already had a solid stand, I began to earn $2 everyday which amounted to $60 after 30 days, it may seem small but made it much easier for me hence I was able to pay off the debt of the first month. This sleepless nights continued until I was able to pay off three months of debt by simply interacting and replying to every post I came across. I couldn't spend any of the earnings on myself but I was happy because I was able to pay off my debts without any sort of embarrassment. The debts were the only thing that mattered to me, debts of over 50,000 Naira but I was able to clear them all thanks to noise.cash.

The struggles may not be expressed in my words but I went through a lot, the struggles didn't reflect in my academic performance or in my inter-personal relationship with colleagues or room mates in school but there was a lot going on deep down in my heart which I couldn't tell anyone. I didn't rest during the day, neither n did I rest at night just so I could meet up with my daily target and monthly target as well. Noise.cash saved me from embarrassment and I forever will be grateful.

While I was busy grinding on noise.cash, I came across read.cash but knew nothing about how it worked, didn't know there was a special someone called a @TheRandomRewarder. I simply joined blindly but gave up the same day because I didn't understand the process. Not until July when Mr. @HappyBoy called Valour on noise.cash wrote a short post and mentioned read.cash, this got me curious once more and decided to reply by asking him how read.cash worked. The rest is history and in the month of August I joined this amazing platform and haven't had any reason to regret joining any of the platforms but grateful instead for this amazing opportunity to earn by writing and interacting. I will forever be indebted to the creators and sponsors of this platform @SimonBruzzi, @MarcDeMesel and many others. On joining this platform I wasn't only able to pay my debts but now I'm financially bouyant though not as much as the likes of @Olasquare, @Princessbusayo, @King_Gozie, and many more but I'm contented with where I am today and forever will be grateful.

This platform is a blessing to my life and I cannot deny it, just when I thought all hope was lost, this platform came and I'm glad I didn't take it for granted or under utilize it. Being here has been a wonderful experience and has been fun so far especially since I got to meet wonderful people like @CoquiCoin, @Bloghound, @Sequoia, @GarrethGrey07, @Lucifer01, my favorite @FarmGirl, madam @jane, @Ruffa, my own anime princess @Jinifer, my crush @Ayane-chan, my beautiful @Theblackdoll whom I love very much, a very wonderful person that is dearest to my heart @bmjc98, and many more. I just wanna say that I love you all and being on this platform with you all is such a blessing. I can't mention a lot of people without mentioning my favourite writer on this platform, I like to refer to him as the best writer on this platform and he is no one else but Mr. @Pantera- I've learnt a lot from reading his articles and sometimes aspire to be a great writer like him. If only I could meet him then my happiness would be complete; he is my role model and a very wonderful person whom certain people do not understand. As long as you follow the rules of the platform and do the right thing, Mr. Pantera would be your friend but if you do not then get ready to be spammed lol...

Altogether my stay on this platform has been enjoyable so far and thanks to read.cash and noise.cash, my finance has become stable to a certain degree and my struggles didn't lead to shame but success and a lot of testimony.

This is my noise.cash and read.cash story and I'm glad to write it because my struggles were crowned with amazing success.

Special appreciation goes to Mr. @HappyBoy, I'd forever be grateful to you for putting me through everything I needed to know about read.cash even when we barely knew each other and had only met on noise.cash. I'm a four month old user and my four months on this platform has been wonderful all thanks to you.

Toddles!

17
$ 7.43
$ 6.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of Kristofferquincy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago

Comments

More success here in BCH 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a good thing to see how you've grown throughout your journey and how much success you've accumulated in your own, this tells us that we can do anything if we put our mind to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so haopy and proudof you at the same time awesome! You've gonw through a lot but you never let those things bring you down. You deserve all the good things in the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, for me I just join the platform and I really hope to make a lot on it. Can you volunteer to show me stuff I need to know, please?

$ 0.00
User's avatar xus
2 years ago

Noise.cash and read.cash are awesome platforms that helps us a lot. Plus we can have friends virtually while earning. I will be forever grateful to these platforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform helped me a lot especially at my surgery, I hope this one stays longer than the other platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This two platforms is really a big help to all of us, things that we should not be neglected.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise.cash is really a great platform that ive ever encountered in my whole life then next is read.cash. Just keep grinding and more BCH to come for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This got me emotional especially the part where you had to wake up at night to make sure you earn something to help pay your debt. All thanks to both platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad that these 2 sites have helped you a lot. The power of BCH! All the best to your Read/Noise journey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can understand how you feel back then but in all, thank God noise and read.cash came through.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've been through ups and downs but you still manage to pick yourself up. It's nice reading your rollercoaster story in here Kris! And I'm grateful that I'm one of your friends here ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your story is a strong motivation. I hope you hit it really big soon, so you will be able to podcast it to others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds cool dear,you worked a lot to get these platform and you earned 0.5 dollars on first say that is so impressive i have to not made it about 3 day to reach at 0.5 dollars and you know by your BCH that read cash or noise cash a earning platform these are the platform where we can earn and learn and enjoyed our single moment of life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago