Nightmare and a cheating girlfriend!

38 47
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago
Topics: Creative, Fun

Our god given right to have fun has brought me to enjoy myself by doing what I know how to do best; which is to have fun by answering super doper interesting questions. It is a few minutes past 10.pm at the time of writing and I can’t sleep, decided to have some fun instead.

Would I breakup with a cheating girlfriend?

Of course, this is something I would do without hesitation, I don’t see myself being in that kind of relationship but events can’t be controlled same way I can’t control the decision of whoever I’m in a relationship with. If this happens, I’d end the relationship faster than the speed of light. I wouldn’t consider giving her a second chance because I’m with the strong belief that you can’t change an adult. I appreciate peace of mind and wouldn’t want a relationship that will make me die young; I consider my health to be above every other thing….

Do I believe in prayer?

It’s a very big YES to this. I believe in prayer and will never stop believing. I believe prayer is the weapon of a Christian, without which we cannot achieve anything. We’re basically powerless against the forces of nature, the forces of this world hence it is only through prayer that we can overcome our challenges and proceed to the desired level in life.

Similar to what @JRamona20 said; I’ve always gotten sick easily from my childhood and I’ve been hospitalized more times than I can remember. The only thing that saved me is God’s intervention, and this happened through my parent’s consistency in praying and belief in God.

If I won a $ 1 million lottery

If I won a $ 1 million lottery what I’d do first is to buy myself a house, cos’ it’s one of the most important things I need in my life at the moment, it’s very complicated and I do not expect anyone to understand except those that are very close to me. After buying a house then maybe I’d go into Axie infinity full time, it’s basically gonna be me enjoying myself by playing games while making money at the same time, other businesses will come afterwards.

I’d treat myself nicely in so many ways that I’d choose not to mention and the rest is history. I guess it’s time for me to wake up before I go too deep into fantasy land.

A movie I’ve watched several times without getting tired

I’ve mentioned this somewhere in one of my previous articles; I’ve seen the Dawn of Justice movie more times than I can count and I can never get tired of it. Basically the movies I love so much are; Dawn of Justice, Man of Steel, Zack Snyder’s Justice League, The Dark Knight trilogy, Rurouni Kenshin (Samurai X), Army of the Dead and so on…. I could go on listing my favorite movies but I’d rather stop here…..

Am I Scared of being alone in the dark?

Nah, never ever….I used to have fear of the dark when I was younger till I was about 12 or 13, the story behind this is; I used to have nightmares since I was as young as 3 or 4 years old. I remember that I usually screamed very loudly from my dream almost every night and this didn’t stop until I was about 12 or so. I usually slept beside my Dad due to this nightmare problems, these dreams made me to have fear of being alone and fear of the dark. But I eventually overcame it with time, now nothing scares me anymore and I feel super comfortable in the dark without fear. In fact my favorite movie genre is now horror and nothing moves me anymore; I guess those nightmares made me brave.

I think I’m gonna write about those nightmares I usually had as a kid, they were so terrifying that I hardly remembered most of the story when I woke up but I remember I was usually in danger and the screams actually woke me up. My parents usually rushed to my room after hearing my scream at the middle if the night. I’m glad I survived to be able to tell the story; my childhood was a very terrible experience and I’d write about it soon.

 

My dear @JRamona20, this is me being a copy-cat by doing something similar to what you did about two days ago: it was a very amazing challenge which In enjoyed reading and decided to have fun by doing my own version without hesitation.

I’d like anyone interested in these questions to try them out as well; make sure to enjoy yourself while doing so.

Till next time!

Toodles!

All Images from unsplash.com

15
$ 8.59
$ 8.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 6
Sponsors of Kristofferquincy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago
Topics: Creative, Fun

Comments

People stay with cheaters for the sake of love but dont remember that a relationship takes two who love each other!! And someone that cheats doesnt love!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe everyone deserves a second chance. It's up to the person if they'll take it seriously and learn from the mistake but if they'll waste it and show no signs of remorse or regret then I'll let that person go.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cheating is not a mistake, it's a deliberate action that shouldn't be allowed a second chance or the heart break os gonna be really bad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your answer. You are direct and straightforward. However, there is a saying "Hate the sin, not the sinner".

I'm sure love will not fade away in an instant. As for me, I'll give the person one more chance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me it is "Hate the sin and the sinner", because the sin was done deliberately. You can't cheat by mistake; it is practically impossible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I get your point. That person had the choice to refuse but still ended up cheating.

However, isn't everyone deserve a chance? I will tolerate the first offense but if it happens again then I'll let go of him/her.

Anyway, I respect your opinion. We have our own perspectives and views. ❤ See you around!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate so much to People who are not afraid of being in dark or alone lo... and cheaters are sorry that they are caught but most of the times, they are not sorry because they cheated, that sucks. If you refuse to give them another chance, I get that!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Have you ever given a cheat another chance?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had an arranged marriage and never dated before, so nobody cheated on me I guess... but IF, I dated somebody and they had cheated, I wouldn't give them another chance because there is a saying in our language "getting fooled the first time is not your mistake, but if that happens again with the same person in the same way,, then it is your stupidity"... I follow that :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My dear blackdoll, if only I lived in around you, maybe I'd have come for you and made you fall in love with me deliberately instead of an arranged marriage. (smiles). You told me about the arranged marriage once and the entire process.

Since you never dated, I guess you missed out on a lot of fun, doing some naughty things and the occasional exploration that happened behind closed doors.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I was just saying that in other user's post that I regret not dating before marriage... and maybe who knows, I would have said yes to you 🤪🤪🤪

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You may have said yes, and we may have been married happily ever after. haha...another Cinderella story, lol.. (maybe we should talk more privately).

You know what I mean by exploration behind closed doors right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes I know them so well, closing doors at abandoned hospitals and then exploring it :p

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you're joking. Pls give me your username on telegram or messenger. Which do you use?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bhargavi jaladanki on FB and Insta :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheating girlfriend is a big turn off for me. I can't just imagine it. But it's inevitable 🤔

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What do you mean it's inevitable?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure you really want to know? In this era, it's just 3% of ladies that would stay in a relationship and stay off cheating. This 3% is hard to find. Don't know about your country though.😃 I'm in Naija🇳🇬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm lucky to have a lady that is among the 3% you mentioned....lucky me,,haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, congratulations 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you love the dark, the prayer part got me, and yes, I to believe so much in prayer and I was brought up in prayer too

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That was a good challenge and very nice interesting answers you shared with us.

Will I break up on a cheating boyfriend? Depends on the circumstance. I have to weigh it, the cheating vs all the right/good things he did from the past. I can tell you I once forgive a cheater and he that forgiveness changed everything. 😉 Not applies to all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cheating is a very serious offence and shouldn't be considered a mistake. It is a very deliberate act that leads to very intense heartbreak. Irrespective of what the person has done in the past cheating is cheating.

Wait...you forgive a cheater once? Lemme guess you married him afterwards and he became tired_papa, while you became tired_momma hahaha..🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to answer this also hehe maybe tomorrow. 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I look forward ti it...Answer them and inform me. 😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am I Scared of being alone in the dark?

Oh, I love dark places. I even hide kn a dark places just to use my phone. My reason is, so that I can adjust the brightness of my smartphone into a lower level, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's hide in a dark place together. Maybe we could do something naughty...🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHA ohoyyy, naughty I love doing naughty things 😉😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That makes us even. Telegram or WhatsApp? Let's go something crazy.. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me start thinking of what i can use $1 million to do 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Think well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Questions are very tough but let me try this too.. Already save your article. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I look forward to your own version.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would like to read articles about your nightmares before:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry, I will write them soon. Only problem is... I don't remember them that well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago