Immortality now and forever

50 85
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago

It’s a new month and almost everyone on this platform is talking about their achievement for the month of august, I feel left out and jealous cos’ I’m new here and I don’t have much achievements to show off. Anyway I do hope this new month favors me and gives me major achievements which I’d be confident to talk about.

Lead Image from unsplash.com

Woke up this morning and felt like beginning the new month with a little fun, so  I decided I wanna do my own version of the slam book challenge based on @ARTicLEE's post titled “12 things of things of this and that, then and now”. This challenge consists of 12 random questions which I’m not going to take seriously.

Feel free to try out this challenge, let’s see how awesome or weird you really are. If you wanna join in the fun  Here is the original post.

Here we go!

Three meals I would have before heading to the international space station

I’m simply gonna go with my favorite food; Rice, Bread and fried egg, then Noodles and fried egg. I’ve got no idea how long I’m gonna be in the space station so I gotta savor every last moment with my favorite food. I really hope my weird obsession with fried egg isn’t gonna put me in trouble one day. Whoever I’m getting married to must be able to fry egg or no marriage….Haha.

The section of the newspaper I’d like to be

I know absolutely nothing about newspapers apart from the fact that they can be extremely boring, I’ve got no idea what kind of sections they have cos’ everything is classified as the boring section to me lol. I’d like to be in the anime review section if that ever exists.

I think I gotta take this seriously, I will like to be in the lifestyle section. I’ve got a really weird lifestyle which I’d like to share to the world; sleep all through the day and be Batman at night (I know it’s funny, you should laugh).

Immortality now and forever

If I were immortal I’d choose to stop growing at age 25, at this age I’d be at the highest degree of my awesomeness and will remain like that for eternity. Every lady will come after me, they’d literally be tripping over each other to get to me cos’ I’d basically be a god. They say knowledge is power but I’d say power is power. Lol. Trust me I’m not weird.

If I were in the Olympic

Hold it right there! I don’t see myself ever going to the Olympic cos’ I don’t do sports and I’d never do sports. Sport isn’t one of the many things I wanna do, It’s more like my greatest weakness. If having a good memory was a sport then maybe I’d have a chance at the Olympics. I’m interested in swimming though, maybe @CoquiCoin will show me how.

I’d be a fire-god in the stone-age

If I could go back in time to live the rest of my life, I’d go to the stone-age. First of all I don’t believe in the stone-age theory but if it actually exists then I’d pack enough gas lighters, match sticks and fireworks. I’d literally be a fire-god, I'd make them worship me with all their might while making them believe I came from the sky and confuse them with Quantum mechanics. They’d do whatever I ask without argument because I’m their creator (evil laughter). I’d go with @dziefem, she’s gonna be my right hand person. I know Dziefem will break my head if she sees this, we’ve had this conversation earlier, she said no. @ExpertWritter wouldn't go either, she refused to teach me Tagalog..... two ladies told me "NO" in one day. LOL.

I’d create a transmooker device if time and money isn’t a barrier

Have you seen the movie spy kids? I got the “transmooker device” terminology from watching the movie while growing up. The transmooker device is a modern technology that is capable of stopping every electrical or electronic device on the planet from functioning by simply pressing a button. I’d create this fictional device if I had the money and all the time in the world. Do not laugh at me.

Bucket list here I come

I’d prefer to skip the bucket list question cos’ it’s the most complicated thing ever. No one in the history of bucket lists has ever completed one. Has @FarmGirl ever crossed out her entire bucket list?

The most surprising scientific discovery

For me the most surprising discovery would be the discovery of a means to bring back the dead without the consequence of accidentally creating a zombie apocalypse.

Good witch or bad witch

Straight answer, I’m not a witch- I’m Batman.

Quantum mechanics all day

If I had to teach a class just one thing, it’s definitely going to be Quantum mechanics. It’s my favorite part of Physics aside cosmology and astronomy. Quick note; cosmology and astronomy are two different things, I’d rather not go there.

I’m skipping question 11; I don’t wanna think about it because I’m immortal so it doesn’t apply to me.

Star wars: complete vehicles, and Army of the dead

I flipped through the pages of “star wars: complete vehicles” just two days back, I’ve had this book since 2019 as a die-hard star wars fan and I’d recommend you read it if you’re a real fan of the franchise. It contains a well detailed illustration of the vehicles used in all the star wars movies including the galactic civilization technology; from the light sabers and force fields to the republic cruiser, Gungan sub, MTT, Boonta eve classic, Sith infiltrator, Droid gunship and so on,I could go all day. You’d really enjoy it. I know the last book @HappyBoy read was his school book, something on building, bla bla.

I’d recommend army of the dead as well; a movie from my favorite movie director Zack Snyder. Watch it and thank me later, no amount of explanation can cut it; you just have to watch it yourself. @Princessbusayo probably watched a Yoruba movie last night titled "koto aye" (lots of laughs).

A snapshot of my book star wars: complete vehicles

Thanks for taking time to read through, I do hope you join in the fun. I love you all.

I’m say saying hello to two of my sponsors; @OfficialGamboaLikeUs and @Pichi28, thanks for always encouraging me to write.

17
$ 6.87
$ 5.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 14
Sponsors of Kristofferquincy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago

Comments

I still think knowing someone who understands quantum mechanics is cool! I am leaning to checking army of the dead.... hope I remember to!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can teach you quantum mechanics if you're interested...🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cannot say I am fully interested.. I probably will pick some topic that I can absorb.. lols... Just the thought of Quantum mech is already huge for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry I'd make you as comfortable as possible. My dear pichi28. 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. Two ladies said no. Hahahaha. I love fried eggs too. But it is not a big deal for me. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's make some fried eggs together. It's gonna be fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had a good laugh with your number one haahhaa. A way to your heart is through fried egg hahaha. That's cute haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No fried egg, no marriage. 🤣🤣 I know you're good at frying. Let's get married already lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hi im new here and im really amazed the way you make your article, actually i almost 3 months here but i think my knowledge and grammar is not enough to do some article but im willing to learn,

$ 0.01
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash dear. You should feel free to talk to me anytime. Do you use telegram my username is "kristofferquincy". Nice to meet you Amz. 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No not yet, telegram is good for this platform?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

So we can discuss personally. What platform do you use?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just a noise.cash, visit my account and try to reach my article, I'm new heree

$ 0.01
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

Alright, will do. If you got any question, feel free to ask me on noise.cash anytime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow thank you so much, this is my first time to receive a blessing here in read cash

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

I think you need to be more active, reply to people's post. Make me friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was laughing while reading, especially when you said that girls will come after you, but in the middle two girls say 'no' in just one day. Lol! I like your confidence

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad you found it funny 🤣🤣, was actually teasing @dziefem and @expertwriter yesterday. Wanted dziefem to be my😍😍 while I wanted expertwriter to teach me tagalog via video call but I guess she was shy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoever I’m getting married to must be able to fry egg or no marriage….Haha.

That's a pressure. Good luck lol!

I’d like to be in the anime review section if that ever exists.

That'd be under entertainment section I believe.

Every lady will come after me, they’d literally be tripping over each other to get to me cos’ I’d basically be a god.

Where the ladies at? Better watch out lol!

I’m interested in swimming though, maybe @CoquiCoin will show me how.

You and me both. I want to learn how to swim.

two ladies told me "NO" in one day. LOL.

Ouch! This god thing is not working, yes? lol!

The transmooker device is a modern technology that is capable of stopping every electrical or electronic device on the planet from functioning by simply pressing a button.

It's like going back to stone age :D

No one in the history of bucket lists has ever completed one.

Nothing is written in stone :)

For me the most surprising discovery would be the discovery of a means to bring back the dead without the consequence of accidentally creating a zombie apocalypse.

Then there wouldn't be enough room in this world :D

I’m Batman.

I knew you'd say that lol!

Quick note; cosmology and astronomy are two different things, I’d rather not go there.

Yes, don't lol!

I’d recommend army of the dead as well; a movie from my favorite movie director Zack Snyder.

I'll try that this weekend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I liked your reply to every single thing. Almost like we're rivals trying to aim at each other.. 🤣🤣 I like it.

Quick question can you make fried egg? If you can, let's get married already. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. I don't know where it came from that I can give swimming lessons, LOL. But I wait for you here, Kuboy. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know where you got that I'm a good swimmer, LOL. But here I'm waiting for you for the lessons, haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's go have our first swimming lesson in the Pacific ocean...🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm laughing so hard to these two things that you mentioned and first to the part

Every lady will come after me, they’d literally be tripping over each other to get to me cos’ I’d basically be a god.

You really like about dreaming some ladies lol 🤣 HAHAHAHA second,

wouldn't go either, she refused to teach me Tagalog..... two ladies told me "NO" in one day. LOL.

Because you like me to teach you via video call, I refused because i prefer to do it just in chats 🤣 don't worry, You can find a lot of beautiful girls here in read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't wanna teach me through video call cos you're shy. But I assure you that you're more beautiful than you even know. 😘😘

I wana be a god lol... a god that ladies trip over to see. 🤣🤣

Let's try video call some day. It will be fun. Trust me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kristoffer pardon me "O serious sho mo?" 😂 the last book i read is about contract management not building. Though it is somehow related😂. Princessbusayo loves kdramas . I doubt if she's saw "koto aye" last😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pele o. Serious student. Go and read a comic book, lemme buy one for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@princessbusayo said she saw "Kyoto aye" during her primary school days, didn't we all. I only intended to tease her. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you were teasing me na 😅😅😅 Did you also watched Abeni Agbon? 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why not. Watched it primary 4. Our parents even chased us inside when they wanted to watch it, they said children can't, that it's too scary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I laughed while I was reading your article hahaha okay thank you for making me laugh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome friend. What part made you laugh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I might try this also when I can't think of any topic.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No problem dear . I'd wait for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope, haven't crossed out much. If one has checked all, it only means he stopped growing and dreaming. I don't like to be one like that, lol!

And LOL to that bringing back the dead without zombie😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's create a zombie apocalypse together. Wouldn't it be fun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait until the halloween😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah. But why?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's still September 1st😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't wait.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wouldn't you criticize me if I am just watching koto aiye 😅😅😅 I have watched that movie when I was in my Primary School. Army of the dead, I watched it last month and it was so Interesting.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't mind him😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Was simply teasing, I watched it primary school as well, along with "abeni agbon". Those Yoruba horror movies are way scarier than the American versions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe, how can you be a witch, indeed you may be a ghost or something else, but batman, really cool I would love to answer them and will make an article shortly

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can check out the link at the top of the article. Those are the real questions, I simply modified them in my own way. And yes, I'm Batman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

already checked them , thanks batman hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are not the only one as I slack off this month. I hope I did manage to keep up but I didn't so this month I will try my best to be extra productive since the kids are back to school. Cheers to September, more BCH this month and the coming months dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do hope I'm able to meet up with new dreams in this new month cos' August was basically a starting point for me. More BCH dear. Let's achieve our goals together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago