Anticipating walk-a-sunday

11 45
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago
Topics: Fun, Thinking, Sunday, Walk

Taking a walk yesterday morning was fun; got to take a few pictures as shown in "a walk for breakfast", and would love to try it again today. It's midnight at the time of writing and I guess I'd have to sleep so I can wake up early for the big day. Unfortunately I can't sleep because my mind is wandering here and there; thoughts like what route am I gonna walk through, how exactly am I gonna take the pictures without being stared at and bla bla... I hate being stared at hence it's totally normal for me tine worried about such things; my privacy matters to me a lot and I wouldn't let anyone interfere in my business except they're invited.

Lead image

Speaking of business; I began to research plant vs undead lately (another NFT based game) because I'm considering going into it if I eventually make up my mind to quit being an Axie Infinity scholar; though I'm still considering, my mind is not made up as it's a really tough decision. I need rest but at the same time I love those Axies plus...the money involved...haha.. I mean who doesn't like it when you play games and get played for doing just that. Unfortunately lots of hours are required and I can't put in those hours anymore because my body is requesting for rest, I'd have to give in to my body's request before it takes it from me by force- if this happens, there would be no solution but to stay in the hospital for days while being constantly stabbed with those tiny needles hash-tag the not-so beautiful nurses. Looks like I'm beginning to wander into fantasy land; I'd better wake up now or........or..... whoever is reading this should complete the sentence for me in your minds.

Going onto plant vs undead will mean that I get to do things at my own pace without pressure of meeting up a certain daily quota or whatchamacallit; it's simply gonna be me having fun with it; I'd make my initially invested anount within a short period of time and make even more profit from the game play. Though still in beta testing mode but player vs player (PVP) will soon be released with much more unexpected and amazing features. Unlike being an Axie sholar where you'd have to meet up with daily quota whether you wanted it or not; it was basically me having no choice but to fo as I'm told if I intend to last with my position as a scholar.

I'm anticipating today's walk; since it's a sunday I consider it a walk-a Sunday; new routes will be passed, new pictures will be taken, but I'm still considering if I'm gonna go with the same breakfast or not. Well; when I finally wake up by day break I'd make my decision. I guess it's time to sleep and I shouldn't deprive myself of it or I'd end up waking late and wouldn't get to take the much deserved long walk down the street.

Few minutes past 3 am; was initially waiting few minutes past 12 am, slept off and woke up three hours later; signs that I really need to rest and should stop pushing myself. Let's hit the publish button before someone gets hurt from sleep deprivation; I guess I'd have to skip my usual YouTube tutorial videos tonight in order to get good sleep whose nunber of hours have already been cut short by sleeping and waking up multiple times between writing this not so interesting article.

This is me saying good morning, or good afternoon or good evening, or good night; whatever time zone you're in; enjoy yourself and have fun- enjoy your Sunday and spend time in the presence of the lord because it's a church day.

Thanks for reading....

Toddles!

Lead image from unsplash

9
$ 3.96
$ 3.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
+ 2
Sponsors of Kristofferquincy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago
Topics: Fun, Thinking, Sunday, Walk

Comments

At this time there a evening time and I think Now at night and this is Awesome Word and beautiful day for you This was a very beautiful Scenery beautiful View Of wording to attract reader for reading this article I totally understand about this and I wish you will get a very good and million Of success in you're life I wish This day Will bring a Lot OF happiness and pleasant Smile for You

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, same with me I also don't like anyone staring at me. that's why there's a saying "It's rude to stare" and that's what I thought too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And here I am still wondering how can I compile all the ideas in my head cause I just got woke up from a nap completely blank. Hahaha. Good for you, you have published your article already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still not sure how the Axie infinity works but all that piqued my interest are NFTs. I love those 😃. When would you explain it to me? You said you would I think.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My partner has a plants vs undead kristoff. I know it's really hard for you to leave the Axie. Just pray and everything will be fine. Take a rest kristoff. Don't stress yourself..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How long has he been into it and is he making any profit yet?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hearing about that plants vs undead and it made me curious about it. But no, I don't have time for that matter haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand that you're a really busy woman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can understand your stress, you want some rest, but you don't want to leave Axie at the same time,I hope you find a good solution soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good day sir, I hope I vot invitation for you photo shoot. As you pass through new route snap well sir. After all it is good to explore new routes sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago