A Quick Introduction to Kristoffer

41 133
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago

So I decided to do a quick intro like everyone here does. Since I'm new here, I do hope that I'm able to make friends and understand this platform really fast while trying as much as possible to have all the fun in the world. Here's my introductory article, pls enjoy yourself.

Who is Kristoffer?

Christopher Quincy is my name and it’s only spelt Kristoffer for the purpose of having fun. I'm a graduate of Adekunle Ajasin University Akungba, from the department of Physics and Electronics, who loves watching movies, reading comic books and writing about them. Though I’m not very open to watching all kinds of movies, I tend to relax in the comfort zone of comic book movies and all things Horror (Yes, nothing scares me).

Writing about movies and doing movie reviews have interested me since as far back as 2016 since director Zack Snyder released his master piece to the world BATMAN V SUPERMAN: DAWN OF JUSTICE. Though many are going to argue it isn’t a masterpiece, I simply consider such statement as “the confessions of a hater”. Apart from writing and being a comic book lover, I love being alone and I enjoy constructive criticism. So be ready to enjoy lots of interesting movie reviews and news on latest comic books in town from me, for this is where I’m at my strongest.

Why KristofferQuincy?

I’d usually have gone with the usual username of Kristoffer but on getting to readcash (I guess I came late) this name had already been  taken, which is why I had to add my other name QUINCY to the equation and  it still came out good, so here we are- KristofferQuincy is my username. Well, apart from the username brandish, my parents named  me Christopher, and Christopher is a name everyone would love to name their children cos’  it’s the best name one can ever  have (teasing), hence I simply re-branded it’s spelling and it came out as Kristoffer.

How about I show my face?

I’d rather not go there, though I’m looking super handsome as usual, I’d choose to keep the ladies by maintaining my secrecy☺. By the way, I’m a big Batman Fan.

Hobbies and favorite food?

There was once a time while I was growing up that I gained consciousness to something called fried egg. The taste was so heavenly that I decided this was going to be my favorite food  now and forever. The good thing about this heavenly meal is that it can be taken with various combinations such as noodles, Bread, Yam, just about anything in existence.

My hobby is simple- watch comic book  movies all day and go to bed late while eating everything in existence without getting fat. So, basically that’s it.

Why horror movies?

I used to have nightmares as a kid which I didn't outgrow until I was about 12 years old, which eventually made me more brave and scared of nothing. Hence my love for all things bloody and gritty in movie. I still have the occasional nightmares as an adult but I simply enjoy it. Am I becoming a psychopath? That's something to think about.

Thanks for reading

I look forward to having some fun here, I do hope I find favor in here. my noisecash username is @kristoffer

Shout out to my man @HappyBoy I’m back to health, though I can’t see clearly even with my glasses. @Princessbusayo I'm now on readcash. @tired_momma remember me from noisecash? I'm here now.

I I wanna work on doing some movie reviews especially horror movies cos I dint get scared of anything.

Till I write my first official article, I remain your one and only "Kristofferquincy

15
$ 2.21
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.40 from @John28
$ 0.10 from @Princessbusayo
+ 13
Sponsors of Kristofferquincy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago

Comments

now i know ... you really love horror movies... LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lots of ot and I can suggest horror movies to watch. Trust me, you'd enjoy them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is so nice to meet you dear, I'm new here too and my niche is horror/paranormal, aliens, conspiracies .. so, we have a lot of similarities :)) hope to see you around more

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hope to see you around too. Do you intend to write about any horror movie any time soon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not write movies, I write articles. I wrote one yesterday. You can read and enjoy if you like!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd check out your article. What I mean is...do you intend to write about any horror movie you've watched? Perhaps we could share ideas on this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

English movies confuse me becuse it's not my primary language... so I prefer not to, other wise, imagine getting the story wrong and getting humiliated online lol... that's why I prefer my won stories. But I do watch all horror movies though, absolutely love tht

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh...I understand. It's no problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also a newbie. I am also not immerse in this platform but hoping to get along and be well knowledgeable about it. Welcome to read.cash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You'd achieve your goals if you keep trying and never give up. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love fried eggs too and also watching movies. Sometimes i spent my whole day watching movies.

Anyway welcome here on read cash. I wish you can have a nice journey here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much @john28. You are highly appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love fried eggs too! Hehe. And I also like Batman;) Welcome here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the welcome. Wow, I'm glad I found someone that likes batman. What's your favourite batman comic? Mine is the Batman who laughs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To tell you the truth, I haven't read many comics. But I really like Frank Miller's The Dark Night Returns. The Nolan movie is also my favorite Batman movie. And when I was little I remember when the Batman and Robin series from the late 60s was broadcasted again, and I loved watching it. On the other hand, I never liked it too much Superman. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, that's the best version of Batman, and that's what zack Snyder's Batkan is based on.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nothing is especial with fried eggs mate 😄😄.. But nice to see you heree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God you are finally here and I hope you enjoy your moment here. I love the name Quincy. What does it mean if I may ask pls?

I also love to watch Horror movies even at night. Though I have phobia for many things but I still can endure watching horror movies at night 😅😅

Glad you are here. Let's enjoy here together

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome on board and I look forward to your unique and amazing posts. Glad you finally made it here. 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear friend. I appreciate your support and encourage.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Anytime. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello :) welcome here in read.cash,hope you'll enjoy your stay. Looking forward to read more of your works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heeyaa! Welcome to readcash kris. Explore and discover more about readcash. I hope you'll enjoy 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Jinifer, you're highly appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So good to meet you here Christopher and welcome! I bet you will have fun because we have lots of lovely, playful, amazing people here. Enjoy and take your time :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very welcome here. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much dear. I really appreciate you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome my dear friend! I like your intro. I came to read knowing nothing about introductions. Had I known, I would not even know what to write. Looking forward to reading more of you Kristoff! Welcome to the wacky and supportive world of Read!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much friend. I really appreciate your comment. You may not have known anything about writing an introduction when you just joined but right now you're on another level entirely. I see you as the boss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that is flattering thank you! I owe a lot to these people in read. They have been the most encouraging and supportive! Their care and interaction are what's keeping me in tact so far ;) Most of them here are also in noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you, Kris and welcome to read.cash. I like that movie Dawn Of Justice. I am a fan of Ben Affleck :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend. I'm such a big zacksnyder and Ben Affleck fan. I love what they did with the 2016 laster piece. It's just perfect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My hobby is simple- watch comic book movies all day and go to bed late while eating everything in existence without getting fat.

This. I hope I can do this too lol! Maybe before I can but now I'd rather eat and sleep :D Welcome to read! Will check in you noise. I'm leeart there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot friend. I'd check you out on noise. If only we were close to each other, I'd have helped you with some of my comic books. You'd really enjoy reading them while eating pizza. hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The pizza I will surely enjoy lol! I'm suddenly craving for one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe you should buy one. Make yourself feel good.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We can't go out yet and we don't want to have it delivered. Maybe soon :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome to the family. So glad to have you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much. I'm glad to be here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me welcome you once again to readcash Kristoffer. I'm glad to hear you are getting better. The Good Lord will perfect his good work in your life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much. Tried calling you, you never pick calls.

$ 0.00
2 years ago