September, Here I come

43 67
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago
Topics: September goals

I’ve got a lot of goals for the new month, goals which were initially foggy and not clearly stated, goals I didn’t want to write about out of fear of being judged and considered unrealistic, in fact I decided I was gonna skip writing today and continue tomorrow but eventually got the motivation to write again all thanks to my favorite person, my sweetheart and best friend- “my Joy, my Benedicta”. she’s probably gonna kill me if she sees this, I’d try as much as possible to hide this from her…… or not, haha. I’d post her picture soon without her permission (don’t believe whatever I say).

Basically I’m gonna be talking about my goals for the month of September which includes increasing my number of subscribers, writing one article per day, earning more than I did the previous month and yada yada. Though I may not achieve them all, I’d try my very best to ensure my gain overrides my loss cos’ no one in the history of bucket lists has ever crossed out the entire bucket list. My favorite @FarmGirl agrees with this as well. Apart from achievements on read.cash, I’ve also got plans for my personal life but I’d rather not talk about those. Let’s get down to business!

An article per day

This is my second month on this platform; last month was “an august to remember”, I didn’t achieve much cos’ it basically was all about me learning about the platform, making new friends and understanding what makes “you know who” tick. Last month I wrote a total of 15 articles due to being slightly unwell but decided I’m gonna publish an article per day till this month ends, which means I’d have published a total of 30 articles by the end of September.  

My articles from the 1st of September till date;

Immortality now and forever

Fear of read.cash: An august to remember

Covid-19: Over rated one, most hated one

I’m writing this today, the 4th of September which mean this is gonna be my 4th article for this month, isn’t that progress? Seems like a lot of fun for me, September here I come.

150 subscribers

I was able to attain a total of 46 subscribers by the end of August, I guess I should have had more but due to being inactive at the beginning I had to settle for less. At the time of writing this article, I’ve got 53 subscribers and hoping to have increased this number to a total of 150 subscribers or more by the end of September. This may seem unrealistic but I consider this a challenge for me to improve myself. Aaccording to @clixmoney, “People follow the content not the author”.

53 subscribers at the time of writing

0.3 BCH

I don’t have much to say about this but I know I can achieve this with consistency, hard work and constant interaction provided “you know who” decides to look favorably upon me. I’ve got good friends here, peeps like @CoquiCoin, @Pichi28 and @Bloghound can help me achieve this in very little time. @HappyBoy promised me 1BCH at some point; let’s hope he fulfills this promise (he didn’t say so).

Sponsor 10 people

Last month I had the opportunity to sponsor just one person, but this month is gonna be better. I’ve got plans to sponsor 10 or more people, a plan which is gradually being executed. By the time of writing this, I already sponsored 4 people, a number that’s gonna increase with time. Below image shows users already sponsored by me and I believe I can do better.

Got plans to sponsor 10 or more people

Sponsors, please be nice

I also hope my dear sponsors will look gracefully upon me and renew their sponsorship on expiry. August was a blast but September can be better, and it will be!

Basically this is all I intend to achieve on this platform this month, I believe I can do better than all things stated above but I’d like to use these as a starting point to see how fast I can achieve my goals.

Hello dear @bmjc98, thanks for the new sponsorship, you’re highly appreciated, and thanks for your words of encouragement. I do hope you’re also able to achieve your goal in this new month.

Lead image from unsplash.com

Cheers!

14
$ 6.33
$ 5.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 12
Sponsors of Kristofferquincy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago
Topics: September goals

Comments

You've just started, yet here you are, already making a good impression on others. Just stay being awesome, and you'll have more along your way. Good luck with our September goals and may we all beat our August's. :) Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wish for your goal. But do not think about subscriber brother. You will get now auto subscriber daily and engage with new people as you are having bot. Cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on what you have accomplished so far. And keep it up, I'm sure your achievements will continue to improve every day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear friend. I appreciate your encouragement. ✌ let's hope this month leads us all to our goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First off, congratulations for an August to remember! 15 article is pretty good, I must say you did well last month. :)

September, here we come! Good luck on your goals. Looking forward at the end of the month wherein you'll gonna share how you were able to reach every goal you set. Keep up the hard work and let's just see the fruit of it as this month ends.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much dear, It wasn't easy, I had to push through while simultaneously being depressed along the way. But I'm glad rusty was eventually nice to me.

I look forward to achieving all of my goals for this month, I'd inform you of my progress as I begin to unlock the above stated achievement. Thanks for being a good friend, I appreciate you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. That's nice. Rusty finally recognizong you is just so nice in the feeling.

I look forward for it too. I'll definitely gonna wait for it. :) No worries, dear. I'm rooting for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😘😘😘😘 so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to your new set of Goals. You really have a good start and I'm pretty sure you'll achieve those.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, I really look forward to achieving those goals while simultaneously having fun. Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I'm new too, so let's just continue writing here on readcash. Goodluck with your goal this september.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear, I hope achieve your dreams as well. When did you join this platform?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've only been here 3 weeks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have you been visited by rusty yet?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah every 6hrs. Why?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a good start already. That will surely motivate you to keep it up and be consistent. Indeed consistency is the key. Keep doing what you are doing and more people will follow you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will continue to try hard to achieve all I've mentioned above. Thank you for your encouragement since I joined this amazing platform.. I'd try to be consistent just as I started and wouldn't relent.

Thanks once again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to your goals and I believe all these are nothing difficult because you will surely achieve them with your Consistency and hard work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I appreciate your encouragement dear. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe you can achieve your goals for september ,we will achieve our goals🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

All the best Kris! I know you'll achieve them in no time! You see, even your subscribers are a lot already :) Enjoy!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my favourite farm girl. Your encouragement has always kept me going .. take this kiss from me 😘😘 don't tell farm boy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huh! Is that a bribe? lol! Yup, just keep going :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not a bribe, just take it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that you can achieve that all by the end of the month. I can feel your persistent and dedication. Good luck on achieving that☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I promised 2BCCH not 1BCH. 🤣 All the goals stated are achievable. You're on the path already...you will surely achieve all before the month ends

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, I really hope so. I'm trying my best l as much as I can, let's hope "you know who" remains on my side.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These sound very reasonable and not exaggerated.. Hope you achieve all :))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, I'd try my best to. ✌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck on your goals i hope you can reach it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'd try my best to, I'd keep trying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More winnings bro....with full dedication you will reach it. I like how you planned them and gave ways to achieve them so good luck to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Planning is nothing, let's hope our dear rusty remains with me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you achieve all you want this moths friend you have a talent to and eagerness to do a new things in your life, keep it up, and congratulation in advance

$ 0.01
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

Thank you, I hope you achieve your dreams as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe you can achieve this and even more. It only calls for dedication and more intensity and I trust you, you've got both. Happy new month, brother.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend, I'd keep on trying my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely.

$ 0.01
2 years ago