February resolutions on read.cash

18 59
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago

3rd of February 2022

Lead Image

I find it hard to believe that January is gone already and we wouldn't be seeing another until another 12 months. How time flies! Just yesterday we shouted happy new year and began the month of January with high hopes and Yada Yada, within the twinkle of an eye January ended and kaboom it's the third of February.

Speaking of resolutions for the new year, I tried to be as realistic as possible while deciding what to and what not to aim for. I wrote down very few goals (about three or four) which I intend to achieve while also ensuring that my discipline and consistency was in check. I don't believe in having too many goals but a few which I can easily lay my finger on and accomplish in a very short period of time, after which I may or may not add new goals to the list.

January was a very spontaneous month and I couldn't exactly begun to follow up on those goals. In fact, I didn't begin until the third week of January, hence I'd like to consider January a trial month. I've begun to work on my goals for the year 2022 since the final week in the month of January and I've begun to see results already. I don't feel comfortable talking about my overall goals for the year but saving $1 a day is one of it which I've already begun, after which I'd increase it to $2 a day and so on. I also need to increase my relationship with God as I've been lagging badly.

Here we are in the month of February, apart from my personal goals, there are certain goals I need to achieve here on read.cash, these goals are a stylish motivation for me so I could maintain my integrity on this platform while also improving my writing skills and adding some BCH to my PORTFOLIO.

Pay sponsorship money

I must say that the month of January was a bit rough for me, my finance was on a decline due to some necessary expenses I had to make during the December/ early January, plus the crypto Dip that followed. I must confess that I haven't been able to renew any sponsorship payment for over two months now. But I'd make sure I do that as soon as possible, perhaps as from next week.

Read 20 + articles daily

This is not as hard as it seems, I've been doing that for quite some time and I don't see myself stopping anytime soon. I simply wanna improve on this in a bid to reach more people daily, while simultaneously learning in the process.

Improve my noise.cash interaction

This article may be titled February resolution on read.cash but noise.cash and read.cash are two communities which support the BCH project and are basically subsidiaries of each other, hence I should be able to add this on the list.

My interaction on noise.cash reduced drastically since I joined read.cash last year August, I barely had time for both platforms simultaneously, hence had to drop noise.cash until recently when I found a way around it. I may not be exactly online all the time but I'd make sure to interact and drop short posts about two or three times daily, while also taking advantage of the free tipping system.

I'd like to interact with every here on noise.cash, hence you should feel free to check me out here- Kristoffer

Write quality articles

As already mentioned in Stress from writing based on research and last night's article An already stressful February!, I've been pushing myself beyond my limit through sleepless nights while doing a lot of research in a bid to improve the quality of my articles. I'm aiming towards being a better writer and I will not relax until this goal is achieved.

My resolutions for the month of February on read.cash are only a few, I'm trying to be as realistic as possible and will not force too many goals on myself. I'd focus on the few which I've written above and will do everything within my power to ensure I achieve them all within a short time frame.

Shout out to my constant readers, commenters, and sponsors. I love you all!

17
$ 4.82
$ 4.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 13
Sponsors of Kristofferquincy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago

Comments

As you've said dear kristoff,Just keep your discipline and consistency in check, stay focused , all your goal will be achieved .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it! I trust that you will reach your goals :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also trying to be active on noise. Since the platform changed I become less active there. But now, trying my best to interact everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up bro! For the sake of expenses haha. Let's keep on grinding.. God bless you seing you improving a lot in this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's keep it to be real whatever our goals in life. Keep going, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These resolutions aren´t bad at all and they are something one can achieve if the mind is set to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do what you can do. That's all I can say :D Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good goals you have there. I hope and pray for the success of your goals mate. I am starting to be more active in noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish I can also be back being active in noisecash, i don't have any income there as I wasn't active anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May you accomplish all your resolutions so am I. And the most likely statement of yours was to increase relationship with God. May God help you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also less active on noise.cash, but now I will try to be active like you.My best wishes to you for the accomplishment of all the goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My own resolution is to gain $100 at the end of the month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can do it, I believe in you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

'With great power comes great responsibility' your response gave me that vibe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Mr. Spiderman. Lol..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May we all accomplish all our resolutions! I'm being active again on my noise.cash account too, I just started 2 days ago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those resolutions you have kristoff will achieve. Claim it kristoff!❤️ About your articles it has a good quality already that's why I love to read it.

I think I will make a resolutions too with this month kristoff. I was inspired you. The both platform change us a lot. We are really grateful.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing that you can achieve all your giaks for this month mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago