My cute little Axies

18 56
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago
Topics: AxieBCH, Adventure

Iā€™m writing this as a follow up to where I mentioned being picked for the position of a scholar under coach Nezko for the Axie infinity gameplay with guild name kristoffer | AxieBCH.

Last night was the real deal; after ranting about motion sickness and the hall of stress that followed, I went to the AxieBCH dojo to talk about how tired I was and the stress I went through when @monique mentioned that perhaps I was pregnant and @fantagira was responsible...haha...also mentioned that I needed to drink a lot of water while relaxing afterwards. The good news came along about one hour after my rant and the stress vanished as soon as I received it. I received my Axie login details and my cute little Axies were getting ready to meet me all thanks to Coach @Nezko.

My initial plan was to play using my PC hence downloaded Mavis Hub, set up my internet connection via USB tethering and was ready to rock and roll when I encountered a little bit of a problem. After installing the necessary file; clicked the play button but my laptop says "couldn't switch to requested monitor resolution" as shown below..

Error message from PC

Had to inform @shinzero but he had never seen anything like it, told coach and...he had never seen anything like it either. He suggested I restart my PC which I did but still had the same result which brought to the conclusion that I'd have to stick to my android device for now at least until I'm able to get a higher version PC which is definitely gonna cost me a lot of money.

Did the conventional download and installation process on my android device and I met my three baby Axies by hitting the synchronize button. Though I can't exactly identify them but I can see plant and beast or something.... will get a hang out of pretty soon.. they look really cute as expected and I'm gonna shower them with all the love I've got. Below are my cute Axies;

I initially decided to name my guild kristofferQuincy | AxieBCH, though this name was accepted but I figured it was too long, hence I decided to stick with Kristoffer | AxieBCH since it was a much shorter name with a classic feel (whatever that means).

I'm gonna be beginning with adventure mode as a form of practice while simultaneously gaining some slp after which I'd move on to much tougher levels and the much talked about "arena" which I'm already scared of without giving it a try. I'd be playing my first battle today and this would mark the beginning of my journey with my cute little Axies and I sincerely hope the Axie universe smiles upon me in order to retain my scholarship.

It's a coincidence that I had to go back to my university to submit my project work; this place is a dead network zone, network so dysfunctional that I'd have to reload pages multiple times before it finally comes through, which means I'd have to leave this place as soon as possible so that I can play with my pets without a network issue.

I'd be writing about my progress as soon as I can while keeping everyone updated on my daily achievements with my new Axie pets. I know it may not be easy at first but I'd keep on trying my best to meet up with my daily slp goals while simultanouely having fun with it.

Coach Nazko has proven to be the nicest person ever and I hope our relationship wouldn't be short lived provided I perform very well and prove myself worthy of the Axies given to me..

Have a nice day and don't forget to have fun.

Cheers šŸ„‚

Don't forget to hit the "subscribe" to follow up on more posts like this..

Toodles!

10
$ 7.46
$ 7.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Kristofferquincy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago
Topics: AxieBCH, Adventure

Comments

Feed those little cute axies well ok

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of course I will. They went through a lot of stress on arena, they really deserve care.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

šŸ˜‡šŸ˜‡šŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the best on your adventures together with your cute little axies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tha k you; did you apply to be a scholar as well?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No Kris, my internet sucks so I didn't :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you manage to fix your pc problem to make your games.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Id6have to get another PC fir the game play but I'm using my phone for now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll just cheer you on the side. Good Luck to your Axie Journey. Break a leg! šŸ’Ŗ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my dear. Why don't you apply for a scholarship either so wr could be in this together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems you're doing great already, wish you the very best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my dear happyboy. Will show you my process as time passes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My axi team is not as good as yours, I have wanted to buy another tank, but they are very expensive and with all the drop that the currency had I didn't want to invest more in games, in any game. Even so I am in cup 900

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not as good as mine? Why do you say so? I have no idea what Axie team is good as bad I was simply given given these Axies by my svhilar and all I have to do is meet up with 50 slp daily in adventure and 25 slp in arena.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not even playing, In fact don't even know what this is all about but It makes me smile to see you happy :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, I'm blushing...abmnd feeling loved already. I'd like to see you happy too. šŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy for you and wish you best of luck for your new journey with your little axie to be honest its much better to play in mobile than pc save electricity as well and other benefits you know better.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Electricity and data cost is saved...plus your phone can go with you anywhere. I didn't realise that until I began to play with my phone. You're absolutely right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago