Help; have I been poisoned..

6 50
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago
Topics: Health, Poison, Life

I feel like I've been poisoned; I've been on another plane of existence since yesterday, my stomach hurts like crazy in a way I've never felt in my entire life. It was initially negligible from the early hours of yesterday but as time passed it began to get worse and now there are no words to describe this word pain I'm going. Pain hot really terrible that girlfriendhad to follow up on my health at midnight by constantly calling and asking if I feel any better; according to her- sleep on your stomach and you'd feel better, yeah, it worked- I felt better at some point and eventually slept off but as soon as she called about two hours later the pain continued and sleep became far from me. (Girlfriend = friend that is a girl).

I know I've not been poisoned but If I intend to commit suicide, it has to be deliberate and not someone else doing it for me. I mean- I didn't inform anyone in the house about my plans to transcend to higher planes of existence, neither did anyone of them read my "goodbye forever" article, I'm pretty sure because they do not know I write on this platform, neither do they know anything about read.cash and the BCH community.

Hence if anyone has poisoned me then it's probably out of hatred and jealousy and killing me would be basically pointless- why would anyone even think of such; I'm a poor boy without any possession to inherit after I'm gone, my 12 word phrase is written nowhere but in my brain (yes, I memorized it) and there's nothing special about my BCH earnings, nothing but a few dollars which I doubt would be enough to live a happy life, my clothes wouldn't size anyone unless you intend to donate it to an orphanage which would be useless for whoever intends to take my life.

Lead image

"Mercenary for poisoning and all things murder related"...

Instead of attempting to poison me, you could simply stab me in my sleep which makes things even easier but there is only one problem- I hardly sleep, the moment you touch my door knob from the opposite direction my eyes would be wide open and your plans would be foiled before you even get a chance to get into my room- too many reasons I can't be killed easily unless I deliberately choose to end my own life.

Thanks to @Olasquare, @bmjc98, @carolinacardoza, @Theblackdoll, @GarrethGrey07, @Lucifer01, and yada yada...I'm being motivated to not end my own life but find a way to enjoy it; in fact I remembered a long time hobby of mine which I abandoned due to being busy and all- I used to be a religious comic book reader; a big follower of all released Batman comics and all things horror such as Daphne Byrne, doll house family and Sandman universe where we have Constantine and Lucifer- all subsidiaries of DC comics.

I've begun to follow up those comics once more in a bid to see if I'd find interest in life once again, hence if I die suddenly it should be known that it is not a result of suicide but murder.

To the hospital I will go

At the time of writing; I can't take this pain anymore- I didn't poison myself, maybe someone did, maybe it's a filthy coincidence (I have no idea) but to the hospital I will go; I gotta find out what's wrong, I gotta get myself treated as quickly as possible and I need to get better so I could find a reason to live.

Comic books exist but it's not a good enough reason to live, it's simply entertainment; the act of giving and helping people in need also exists but giving to the needy hardly makes me feel better, especially since they'd only apprevaite you while you're there and say sh*t about you as soon as you turn your back.

I'm still trying to find my niche in this world, and nichΓ© I will find in due time...

Hospital here I come; those needles will eventually pierce my skin; I got no choice but to comply since I intend to not die.

Toddles!

8
$ 6.95
$ 6.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Sponsors of Kristofferquincy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago
Topics: Health, Poison, Life

Comments

Sorry about the pains. The earlier you go o the hospital for a comprehensive diagnosis, the better it would be to follow up the ighr treatment immediately. Very sorry once more. Be strong. Thee surely would be light at the end of the tunnel. Nice meeting you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will pull through this. You will be fine. Everything will turn out great eventually. Keep being strong, brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would go there and slap you if you ever try to hurt yourself. Told you, you are a family guy. Act like a responsible family member.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i have told you a few days ago, you might catched a virus or something, thats why you were in bad mood (or you might ate rotten meat or something - it will take a few days to recover. )

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't sound like a poisoned person to me. More like a hypochondriac. You will survive and find another way to keep your girlfriend (girlfriend is a female friend you have a relationship with otherwise this female friend is called a friend) busy. Since you hardly sleep poisoning you might be the only option left plus it's easy since it can be done with everything. Can it be your girlfriend had it with you? πŸ€πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh As I've read your article, I feel afraid with the needle. Be strong always and take good care of your self πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago