Our God given right to have fun

21 74
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago
Topics: Fun, Relaxation, Stress

It’s another weekend; time to have some fun, enough of those long and boring hours of staring at my laptop screen with hopes of being productive. I intend to have as much fun as I can hence it’s gonna be eyes off the market, eyes off the chart, no $CATS, $KITTENS or $EBEN conversation till further notice.  I’m gonna be freezing my bitcoin.com wallet and focusing on having my much deserved rest while simultaneously having fun. This is me saying a big “NO” to reading those long and boring articles on what makes smartBCH tick and yada yada. I’ve seen too many articles on “I invested this and invested “that”, “setting up smartBCH on Metamask”, “add tokens”, “contract address”, and I’m beginning to lose my mind. I also made a similar article about how I swapped $20 worth of BCH to EBEN for staking on Benswap; a very interesting concept you should check out, but I guess seeing too much of a certain thing makes you lose interest with time. Perhaps it’s my brains way of signaling me to rest.

Do not take this wrongly, I actually love the smartBCH projects and its plans to make me a millionaire overnight but it’s not always about money, a Man’s gotta do what a Man’s gotta do; all I need is some rest and a bit of fun.

I totally want to take the day off which should include not writing a new article but I already promised myself as stated in my “September, here I come” plans that I was gonna write a new article every day till the month ends; a promise I wouldn’t go against. In lieu of these, I’m simply gonna be answering some fun questions in a really stylish way based on what I'm thinking at the moment, after which I’d do a quick list of my articles so far for the month of September.

Lead Image

A world populated by my clones

A world populated by my clones will be a very quiet and orderly one. It’s gonna be a world without stress, no crime, and no noise. Everything is basically gonna be in order but will be extremely weird because I can be extremely quiet and pretty good at minding my business which means nobody will talk to each other. It’s gonna be a silent zone and people are gonna begin to lose their minds with time due to the lack of human interaction.

My clones are probably going to die of hunger because there isn’t gonna be anyone to do the cooking considering that I can’t. Life is really gonna be tougher than I think if the world was populated by my clones, all thanks to hunger.

I think houseflies should be renamed

Based on my observation of houseflies while growing up, I can conclude that houseflies are extremely stubborn, more stubborn that goats. We chase them away from the same spot over and over, yet they keep on coming back until they’re eventually killed with a magical broom stick as used in my house while growing up. Hence houseflies should be renamed “goats” while goats should be classified as prodigal-rams (like the prodigal son, rams are gentle while Goats are not).

Being an adult isn’t fun

While growing up I wanted to become an adult really fast, I thought it was gonna be fun; doing whatever I wanted without restriction, making my own money, thoughts of being free and not being answerable to anyone. As an adult I wanna go back to being a kid again, living my childhood days again without being bothered about what is gonna happen tomorrow. Being an adult isn’t as fun as I thought it was gonna be, It’s full of stress here and there with the brain constantly working and calculating the next line of action for the following day. The Brain is constantly working, thinking of the next move, having to go through daily challenges, making ends meet and bla bla. Making my own money is fun but spending it as soon as it comes isn’t fun. Being an adult is very far from fun; it’s reality at its toughest.

If I could hack anyone’s computer

If I could hack someone’s computer it would definitely be Elon Musk’s. I want all those Doge coin for myself. I’d catch him at unawares by downloading his 12 word phrase and kaboom….all those Doge are now mine. Or maybe I’d simply download the blueprints of his rocket for mars exploration, and sell the information to NASA at a very expensive rate; a very fast way of being rich without stress. Hi Elon Musk; if you can see this, I’m only teasing.

Noodles, fried eggs and fried plantain

I haven’t had this combination in a long time but currently craving for it. If it doesn’t come soon I may have to hire someone to come make it for me. If you haven’t tasted these then you haven’t eaten anything good in your life time. As mentioned in “to be or not to be”, whoever I’m getting married to must be very good at frying eggs or marriage will be cancelled. No fried egg no marriage! I must eat these tomorrow or I’d lose it completely, my taste buds are dying.

For the grand finale 

I guess this is the part where I list my articles so far for the month of September. 10 articles altogether, the one you’re reading at the moment is the number 11. Here we go;

Immortality now and forever

Fear of read.cash: An August to remember

COVID-19: over rated one, most hated one

September, Here I come

To be or not to be!

The Struggles of a Nigerian University Student

I missed the 1 Million $CATS airdrop, am I too late?

Four Eyed Stick: My glasses and I

Swapped $20 worth of BCH to EBEN for staking on Benswap

The Pain behind the Fame

Our God given right to have fun

Feel free to check out any of them, you’d be glad you did.

It should be known that I slept off about twice while writing this article, I may have made some mistakes while writing but I’m pretty sure it’s negligible. The stress is really telling on me, I think I need a break.

Toodles!

11
$ 5.44
$ 5.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
+ 5
Sponsors of Kristofferquincy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago
Topics: Fun, Relaxation, Stress

Comments

I wouldn't want a world with your clones, lol! Go have your much-needed break! I am having mine too after this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What would you suggest I do for a break? I can't think of anything sensible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what you consider as a break. For me, I just go offline, take a nap or play the guitar or eat, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna learn to play the violin, it's one of the things I wanna get for Christmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bet you can learn quickly :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will you buy me one?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lols!! Same case with me for the clones part.. though.. they would be eating .... if they don't the mood would drop and everyone will feel the drop of emotion from each other.. hhehee. that's too gloomy.. . .

I'd like to have what you are craving for.. . And good going for not missing a day of clicking "Publish"! go go go!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My clones will lose their minds eventually cos they'd be seeing the same faces everywhere they go. Fried egg is boss, especially with fried fish init. I'm glad you like it too.

I don't know what I'm gonna wrote tomorrow but I'd try to write something, then my brain upside down and bring something out of my empty head .lol...🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also taking break and going far away from these airdrops and shitcoins or whatever

Last night airdrop broke my heart when i was so excited and waited for that airdrop whole day in the end i got only 50 coins which i can pay gas fee's only that's sad

Well I'll suggest you to take some rest as well or do something else which doesn't make you tired!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I waited for last nights airdrop as well scheduled for 7.00 UCT but I got busy few minutes to the airdrop and didn't remember u till 30 minutes later. It was so annoying. I've been sleeping all day, just waking up from hours of sleep. Its 3:14 PM here at the time of typing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you can hack Elon computer you will see some chats of living creatures from other planet whahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thinking. Maybe that's why he wants to go to mars. To make first contact. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please take a break if you need to...three will be more countless number of coins to harness over, but when you are broken nothing can fix that. Good articles for September.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it was up to three times, I didn't count consciously. Didn't read through what I typed either, pretty sure some mistakes must ne up there, I'm too lazy to check.

Glad I didn't break the laptop my accident cos I typed on bed while it was on my leg.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mmh fried egg, noodles and fried plantain I see you are a man with good taste😀😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course I am. What about you? What are you craving at the moment?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, thinking about these tokens all day makes me tired as well 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need quality rest, slept off twice while writing this. My body can't take the stress anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago