@TeacherJen activity

1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"What I dreamt last night...."
1 year ago: published the article
My Cooking Journey for Today
1 year ago: commented on the article "What You Don’t See"
Indeed, and be considerate always. Thankyou so much!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Saturday Well Spent with Kids"
God bless you, you're all good hearted stewards of God. May you receive so much blessings.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Place You Don't Wanna Be At"
Hospital is also a place I don't want to be. Get well to your mom po. Praying for her fast recovery.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Day when I had a Free Tip on noise.cash."
So happy to know about that po. I'm back at noise cash after how many months. How i wish I can be consistent this time.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Day 6: Five Ways To Win My Heart"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Are You Letting Go Or Giving Up?"
1 year ago: published the article
What You Don’t See
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Motivations!"
You're right, everything will be paid of because nothing is temporary 🤗
1 year ago: commented on the article "What I'm up to now that Rusty hasn't paid me a vis..."
I feel you po, hindi din ngpaparamdam si rusty, but I'm still hoping na magpramdam n siya ulit. Kaya tuloy tuloy lang. Laban lang po hehe.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Activated My SpayLater On Shopee: Budol Is Real"
Budol is real tlaga pag si Sjpee and umarangkada hehe. Nakkaadik na po t;ga minsan, kasi nakakawili hehe
1 year ago: published the article
My Motivations!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why do you need to be in the right circle? "
You should see and reflect on yourself for the impacts of having them in your life. Keep safe always, thank you for reading.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Get well dear.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How hard can it be?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "I love you, Please come back"
sana maayos po lahat yan very soon po.
1 year ago: commented on the article "From Carpool Passenger To Carpool Host"
Wow, it's a nice way to have ab extra income po for you and for your husband,. Ingat po lagi kayo sa work at byahe.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My very first pancake with Love"
I'm craving for a pancake right now p hehe must try to make some later for breakfast hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Keep joining in bitkeep "
I hope I can learn about soon po.
1 year ago: published the article
Why do you need to be in the right circle?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Looking for a safe haven. "
This is so sad. Let's pray for a better place to live and someday everything will be fine soon.
1 year ago: published the article
Be firm about your choices!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dinner Treat at La Parilla SRP Restaurant Cebu"
that's the reason also why I love traveling because of f different and delicious foods.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Supernatural"
I do believe in the supernatural, we may not see but we can feel it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Day 2: 30 day Gratitude Journal Challenge"
That's also the reason what I love about the rain. The smell and the sound really give comfort to me.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A break well deserved: Another entry to our treasu..."
So glad that you have time to have a break. What a happy family! God bless you, you deserve it after all.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Witch & the Church"
I'll wait for that, my friend. God bless you!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Today was my first official college exam"
Good luck! Believe in yourself, you can do it! Rooting for you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Traveling helps us to know the world better..."
How I wish I can travel more soon also :) You're welcome, my dear Ellen.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Vocabulary: Part of speech; prefixes; and context..."
This article is so beneficial for many of us here and it really matters indeed to learn about all of these in English. You're brilliant!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Just remember 5 years ago..."
Just pray hard and still believe that someday you will be in Europe. Rooting for you :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Witch & the Church"
What a great article, I'm excited about what will happen next. So exciting!
1 year ago: published the article
Just remember 5 years ago...
1 year ago: commented on the article "The thing that I struggle with the most..."
So glad to know, be proud of yourself always.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The thing that I struggle with the most..."
Yes, as we overcome this struggle, surely we can bring out the best version in ourselves.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The thing that I struggle with the most..."
Just remember one thing, that despite this struggle that we have, we're all worthy despite what's people wants us to see.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Traveling helps us to know the world better..."
Have a safe travel! Wishing you to have fun and make your travel memorable. God bless!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Day of June "
May your June be filled with blessings and achievements. God bless you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "$74.24 for the Month of May, Read Cash and Noise A..."
Wow, you're such an inspiration po. Congratulations! So nice to meet you. God bless you with more blessings.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hypocalcemia; how I overcame it "
This might help someone who is suffering like this. Do glad that you overcome it. Stay healthy!
1 year ago: published the article
The thing that I struggle with the most...
1 year ago: commented on the article "What's my Plan: Hello June"
Goodluck and God bless you, May the month of June be good to you and for the rest of us.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""My kind of first of June""
Glad to know that you have a safe travel. Enjoy the party po!
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Last Message I'll Send"
Nice to meet you too po! Let's pray for him and for our country po.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Last Message I'll Send"
Sayang naman po, maybe you need to report po yan sa comelec para po maayos nila kaagad.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I never expected this thing to happen(hornet bite)..."
You need to be careful next time po. Hoping that you're okey na po.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Using paypal in paying our dinner tonight"
I don't have paypal po, but because of this , wanna try this po.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A big thanks to read.cash"
Congratulations, i'm really inspired by you po. sana di ay sipagin po ako palagi huhu
1 year ago: commented on the article "Vacation: What happened next? "
You have such a great place po.. Hoping that I can go there soon.
1 year ago: published the article
The Last Message I'll Send
1 year ago: commented on the article ""An Orientation and a Birthday""
Daming handa po hehe. Happy Tummy talaga pag ganyan. Happiest Birthday to him po. Goodmorning!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Insider: How Do I Spend A Rainy Day?"
Eat, sleep and watch Kdrama Series for me.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My celebrity crushes back when I was in high schoo..."
Wooah! I really love Leonardo, especially when he is in Titanic Movie.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Just Like A Movie."
I really thought that this is a real story, hello there, nice to meet you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Are You Praying?"
Prayer is the most powerful weapon nowadays because prayers change everything.
1 year ago: published the article
God doesn't waste a pain!
1 year ago: published the article
Find some ways to Unwind!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why consistency is very important?"
You're right, and goals without consistency is worthless. Thankyou for reading :)
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"There is always going to be a way out, right?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "I will take you in full moon"
I'm really excited to know if this is just a fact or a fiction :)
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Third day of the 30-day challenge: A memory"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Reminiscing An Embarrassing Experience"
I'm searching now how the sporting waves style looks like. Hehe.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A date with my brother in Robinson mall for a day"
Hehe, it's my pleasure to be your older sister DennMarc :) 5 kami, pang-apat ako, yung bunso namin girl pero masyadong sweet. Hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "30 Days Writing Challenge from Somewhere | Day 7"
Thankyou! :)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The difference in you
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Are You Going Through an Existential Crisis?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Very competitive! Congratulations to the winners. "
There are still a lot of chances for them and better days are coming .
1 year ago: commented on the article "What's your bed-wetting experience that almost rui..."
Bedwetting may be so embarrassing sometimes, but it's a great childhood memory somehow hehe.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Congratulations on my new achievement..."
Congratulations! God bless you more and more. And because of you, I get motivated to work hard on this platform.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Congratulations on my new achievement..."
1 year ago: commented on the article "30 Days Writing Challenge from Somewhere | Day 7"
I will add this to my watch list and probably I will start it on vacation. Hopefully I can finish it also :)
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A date with my brother in Robinson mall for a day"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Rainbow"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Back to being a Kdrama fan"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Marrying Late An Issue"
1 year ago: published the article
Why consistency is very important?
1 year ago: commented on the article "My best buddy in traveling! "
Thankyou so much :) Same here! Good music really makes our journey more exciting. 🤗
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Thank you for the compliment"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Wise Shopee-shopping Practices"
2 years ago: published the article
My best buddy in traveling!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"BitcoinCash to the Moon please"
2 years ago: commented on the article "BitcoinCash to the Moon please"
Let's pray hard for that n sana tumaas na . And hopefully magawa at matapos na yung bahay niyo po.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Is it too early for this?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just Breath!"
Thankyou so much, again and again. 🤗
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"He lost $1.4k like that"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
" The crying Rose"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Rumors, Chismis, Gossips"
2 years ago: published the article
Just Breath!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Easier is Not Always Better"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Evils Called Jealousy And Inferiority.."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Anhedonia!"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Anhedonia!"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Printer Tragedy"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I want to cancel Netflix!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pegaxy's Latest Update And How It Affects My Plan..."
Everything will be fine soon ate 😘 let's think positive despite that kind of update. Fighting ate! Mwaaa.
2 years ago: published the article
Be comfortable with your own skin!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Everything comes to you at the right time"
Indeed, if it's God's will, we should not worry about anything . Just focus and everything will be worth it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pegaxy New Update: Good or Bad?"
Bad for pacers, i guess! :)
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Pegaxy New Update: Good or Bad?"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Welcome to Crying City"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What does vacation mean to you? "
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Our little help for the typhoon victims"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Home, away from home - my trip up North (writing p..."
Hehe, it's okay. I used my bf's name there. That's why :)
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Things that Filipinos avoid during Holy week"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Where Should We Settle? "
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Let's Go To The Beach!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "How was my First Day Onsite?"
God bless you, and I know you're doing always at your very best. Fighting! Keep safe.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How was my First Day Onsite?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Home, away from home - my trip up North (writing p..."
What a great place Fantagira. Hello there :) nice to meet you here :) I'm arjay from AxieBCH. 🤗
2 years ago: commented on the article "Am I really grateful? "
You're surely a great person and a blessing. God bless you more and more.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Am I really grateful? "
2 years ago: commented on the article "Everything comes to you at the right time"
You're right, so lets surrender everything to Him and He will assure us with a brighter future. Trust all the process.