Achievements at hive

74 69
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 241

Blessed Sunday to all!

Here we go again thinking what will be my blog today. So maybe I could share some of my achievements at hive. That I never expect I can gain a lot of viewers in that awesome platform. I'm not so brilliant like others and all I can share is my real life stories. Like beach. Along with some of my closed friends and my family of course.

So let's roll it...

My 1st post. Newbie here (Introduce yourself)

Here's my link at hive:

https://hive.blog/introduceyourself/@jeansapphire/newbie-here

Im hesitate to explore at hive coz as far as I know the genius people can succeed there. Then who I am? Im not so fluent in English and all I know is I'm a trying hard only lol. Good thing is we can really enhance our English grammar there as well as here at read.cash and don't mind others what will be their reactions with our English comprehension.

Apparently, if we are consistent enough then why not right? Bring a lot of motivation to inspire yourself that you can do it also. This is not a brag but to inspires the people like me also, that can put some interests in a platform that they could welcome us also. I'm too much overwhelmed with the comments secretion that even the curators inspires me so much.

I'm forever grateful with my beshy @bloghound that always guide and support me in different platforms. Thank so much sis! So she said I'll make an introduction for myself so that they will know me better. My first post is introduce yourself. I just posted it around 1am I think then I'm too sleepy that time so I didn't consist 200 words as the minimum in that platform. Bahala na c batman hahaha. A simple introduction that make my heart pumping, so fast. It's a big wow! They are really welcoming me with a bunch of fantastic words.

As of now I have 161 upvotes in different countries. I'm very flattered that some of them are not Filipinos. A few Filipinos only. That's reality guys so I just expect only some of my virtual friends can noticed me there. The closed one.

My 2nd post..

Here's my link:

https://hive.blog/ocd/@jeansapphire/struggles-of-an-ex-ofw

However, I share also my journey at Singapore as a domestic helper. The stugggles of an ex-ofw is not a joke. I'm sure the other countries don't know whats the meaning of OFW. I'm very proud to be a ofw that I worked hard for my family in the Philippines.

Although I need to sacrifice for them but I always pray to God that I will be safe there. That I can survived without any families in that country. I really need to be strong and keep fighting for all the trials that I've been encountered. Happiness and sadness is our real world.

My 3rd post.. The Orange Farm Beach of Surigao del Sur

Here's my link:

Here's my link:

https://hive.blog/hive-127788/@jeansapphire/orange-farm-beach-of-surigao

In my 3rd post I've been thinking to share some of beach journey. So I start with the Orange Farm Beach of Surigao del Sur and I share it already here. Maybe the older users here are really familiar with that beach. I'm excited to visit again that beach with a lot of renovations as what the owner tells me.

Upon checking my post yesterday and I was shocked with the upvotes. Oh my God! I never expect it again. The 101 upvotes that I've got in different countries again and most of them is a foreign people. They love my blog but of course the photos that I attach that originally my shots. They are really amazed with the beach. Thanks hive! That makes me inspire a lot to share some of my beach journey in my place.

The generous users at hive
Original Contented Decentralized(ocdb)

I've got 3 delegations. The first one is akumagai that I've just meet only in my first blog. Without hesitation he delagates me and leave some comment in my post. Thank to him! Followed by my sis bloghound and yesterday my virtual chichi delegates me also. Thank you so much to all of you guys. God bless you all.

The latest achievement...

Here's the link of lovesniper:

https://hive.blog/intro-post/@lovesniper/love-sniper-intro-post-curation-425

Yesterday I've received a notification from lovesniper coz he mention me, so I checked it with a trembling feeling if what is it lol. Then boogs! It makes my eyes wider, he mention my intro post just 3 days ago. Every words he post is really amazed me, I'm full of happiness, I mean it's overloading. Thank God for another journey that I've joined. Long live hive!

That's all for today and thanks for reading and later I'll make a new post at hive. Thinking again what will be my topic there. Keep safe everyone!

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

June 5, 2022

10:33 am

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

15
$ 1.15
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 10
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Ay bet ko ganyan sis. Pano ba yan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey! Doing good in Hive. Keep it up :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tanchu lee! Eme me lng hehehe, nkikigulo sa hive😅.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang galing galing mo naman sis hehe congratsss sayo ako magtry dito sa read.cash hirap na hirap magsulat lalo pa kaya sa ibang blogging site kakahanap ko lang ng account mo dito nakita ko sa comment mo kay bch_lover kaya nevisit ko na din hehe good morning

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di nmn sis hehehe. May read ka pala. Kaibigan ko c bch lover ksi at bisaya din sya katulad ko hehehe. Good morning din syo sis,,aga mo na nmn nagising.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko muapil sa hive. Nindot ba diha sis? PAtudlo unta ko hhihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulation to you friend that you are in hive also. I am there also with same name.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you and I'll follow you soon if I have enough rc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations you start a new platform with fully hard work and working easily on the hive mashaAllah I will soon join the hive

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend and you must try soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sissy for your good achievements. Happy ako sayo sis sa iyong kagalingan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for the achievements I am also going to start working on hive and after writing my introduction post now I am going to start writing blogs unfortunately I didn't get a positive response

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you and just wait for the curators there if they will like your intro and you can check in your notifications. Just be patient and who knows someone will notice you there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis. More earnings pa sa Hive. Makahappy kaayo ng ingon Ana ay... Ako murag di pa siguro ko magpadayon sa Hive, Tan awon lang ani kay murag zero pa ko didto

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamatay sis! Pag join sa mga community like amazing nature...ocd..proofofbrain ky para dghn mkakita sa imo post. Imo eapil sa tags. TN awa Ako mga tags. Nindot sa hive sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag join ko sa ibang community na sis. Naggamit pud ko ug tag sa akong ikaduha nga post sis pero waley pa gihapon. Pero sige lang at least naay nag heart gihapon sa akong post. Makalipay na nga naay nag view...way sapayan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayu ky nagjoin diay ka at keep posting lng ta para naa kita kda article nato didto ky pgka next week ana mubanat nta sa comments, follow ug upvotes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis, pero gamay pa akong % karon. 30+ pa lang. Wala nako gihilabtan kay para nakapost ko ugma kung mudaghan pero kung Dili, sa sunod adlaw nalang pud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na may gni ka ky 30% Ako ky 17% hahaha. After 4 days pko ani kapost. Control lng usa sa tanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

unya kay after three days pa man daw saka ma full akoa sis, kadugay pa d i, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nag try kog buhat account sis.. ambot naunsa uyy..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na labad sa sugod sis mao surrender ko last yr ana ky dghn mn sign up ui pero pg nka register nka mao na tanan imo gamiton sa peakd..hive ug ubn pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gani sis ayy.. gi unsa nimu emuha ? hehe naglabad akong ulo nag tan.aw sa akong cp 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa pg register c sis bloghound mn nag sign up ky galabad Ako ulo ky di jud ko kalusot ba dghn churva chuchu hahaha. So after nya maregistr naay nag email sko sa ecency with the password so log in nko then start na sulat ug introduction then post.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana all kaayo hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naa bay FB si sis @bloghound ? haha naay plano bah .. haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratsuu sis,so happy for your achievements

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis! Kaya naging busy ako lately dahil dyan hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sissy👏🎉, ka kugihan jud, Wala jud koy mga idea sa mga ingana lain nga platform. Hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamatay sissy! Char char lng gud ui. Explore explore ta sa lain ky pait na rba sa noise ug dri mao need ta back up plan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy for you sis! Nakakainspire. Sana magka time ako magsulat dun

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis! Ay nku keri mo yun eh Ikaw pa kaya. Taub ako syo hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe the problem for some people is English grammar which is always the main thing when publishing articles and that's also what hinders me because it's not very fluent for this international language but it's true what you say that when we try and be consistent we will definitely understand it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

As a matter of fact some Filipinos are really into our English spoken which is I don't care also, especially to those genius people hehehe. That's why I always telling here it's so sad that our fellow Filipinos are the one make us down.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko na dn magjoin, pero parang nahirapan ako magregister ata sa peakd. Di ko na matandaan kung bakit haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mahirap tlga sis at last yr pa ako gusto mgregister tpos ang daming acheche tlga at may byad yung iba. Kya try mo sa ecency ksi ala byad sis.

https://ecency.com/signup?referral=jeansapphire

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis, matagal ko ng nababasa fro other user yang Hive pero hindi ko pinapansin. Paano gumawa ng account diyan hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis! Try lng nmn Ako kung gagana power ko don hahaha. Dpat last year pa sana pero nagdalawang isip kasi ako non. Dito ka mg register sis ksi wlang byad Dyan, may fees ksi sa iba.

https://ecency.com/signup?referral=jeansapphire

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige sis, bch din ba funds dun or iba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hive sis..pero pwede e convert into bch. Di ko pa inaral ang withdrawal eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige sis tanong nalang ako sa mga hindi ko pa alam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge sis dm is the key hehehe. Nasa tg lng ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow Ang galing mo naman ate, well, let me try this one

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di nmn msydo langaa. Try and try lng ang pig hahaha. Just try din at mas mainam na may back up tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saw you there and it’s a grand start dear. Best of luck.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yuhh I see you in notifs but I'll reply you next week okay. I'll just saving some rc so that I can post everyday for 7 days.

Thank you Luci.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ate, new achievements na naman ayy! I've heard a lot about that pero di ko pa po nata-try, bombarded pa po nang schoolworks eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you langga! Need back up para kung ano mangyari dito or sa noise may tatambayan ako. Tska ka papasok dyan pg di ka na msydo bz.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ate dako na income ui

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Drawing pa na dong hehehe by next week pa na mkwrta hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow congrats sis.. paano ba dyan, article din ang isusulat?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis! Yes article din. 200 minimum words may drafts Yan at makikita kung ilang words na din nagawa mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow dali lang pala kasi konti lang minimum.. meron ba bayad sis pg mag join?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May bayad yung iba kaya sa ecency lng Ako ksi ala fees hehehe.

https://ecency.com/signup?referral=jeansapphire

$ 0.00
1 year ago

anong link na yan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diyan ka mgsign up sis ksi free Yan ksi may byad Ang iba eh. May account ka Dyan pwede mo na ma log in sa lahat yan like peakd..hive.. at iba pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

d maka sign up sis ip quality is low daw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ah ganun ba sis .. sige try ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gnyan kadalasan ang prblma Ng iba sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bakit kaya ganun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow 200 words minimum lang sis? unlike kay read.cash na 600? tapos makita mo if na reached mo na? Anyway bisaya man diay ka sis? asa ka sa mindanao?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halu sis! Xenxa nabz ang maid hahaha kapuya ui. Yes 200 minimum sis. Unsa imo telegram? Yes Makita nimo sa draft Ang imo gesulat mao keri ra sa hive jud. Naa ko Bislig city sis sa Mangagoy part

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ai wala koy telegram sis hehehe.. messenger lang.. South Cotabato mi tapad lang sa Gensan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samukan ko sako fb sis naay guard didto hahaha. Kalayo sa cotabato sis ui. Dia sa amoa ang tinuy an falls

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo sis kay naa nice tourist spot dira sa inyuha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope I can learn how about that platform po. Thankyou for the informations about this by the way. . Congrats to you achievements.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can learn po kasi I'm still exploring pa din with the help of my virtual friends. Salamat po at hope mghive po kayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I heard many time about hive here but I really don't know how it works. All i know is that it is also a crypto blogging platform that gives hive? am i right?

Is it like read.cash to write a long post?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka dyan sis. Its blogging again but more curators like rusty. Try mo don sis at di muna Ako mgcocoment, follows at upvotes ksi ala pa funds ko na kahit may delegations eh need mgcontrol para may rc pa.. para mkapagpost pa ako everyday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

rc? bakit di pa pwede mag comment? sorry sis but curious pa ako doon. I tried to read your first and second post. almost the same parin talaga dito noh. Can you help me about hive sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis, I'm in Hive too pero hindi pa ako nakakapagsimula. Tsaka wala pa din akong pang upvotes.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis! After 7 days pa ksi papasok ang earnings sis kya keep posting ka everyday para may kita ka after 7 days so pwede ka na mg upvote.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, nag post ako ng introduction ko ngaun, hahahaha kahapon nag registered naman ako sa blurt tinulungan ako ni sis bloghound kaso wala pa akong blurt Kaya di pa ako makapag post.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ui buti nmn nagblurt ka sis. Explore explore lng at di nmn msydo stress sa blurt eh tska dami curators don.

$ 0.00
1 year ago