Im still alive and kicking

12 22
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

June 09, 2022

Good day/ evening guys wherever are you at this point may you have a great day for the rest of the day,

How's life my read dot, cash family? It's been 3 days of being inactive for the reason that im not feeling well and I don't know now how to start my day I was being unmotivated by everything.

I was overthinking a lot of time to the point that I had so many opportunities being missed believe me no one likes this feeling of me even how many times I've been telling myself that I must not overthink a lot and must go with the flow but then it will just a couple of days and again I need to remind myself over and over again like what's going on me?

But then even though sometimes I was out of track I know that it will pass through I only just needed to be strong by the time that this again loneliness and homesickness attacked me.

I am still alive and kicking as I know, even though I have been through a lot of discouragement in life I still have a mission to achieve.

I was envied by those people who have a strong determination in life that they can easily get back on track and that I need to do it moreover.

Anyway, enough for my negative sentiments so that you guys can't be infected as I know negative is contagious too just like corona various that can spread throughout.

I hope and pray that this is a way that I can be active again as you know guys I need to collect or save some money as I have already planned to start a small business soon.

How much money that I wanted to save

If only I had 100 thousand pesos, I wanted to start my Small Business in our province but as of this time, I didn't still have this amount so what I did was need to grind as to what others do when they plan for something.

If God has given me a chance at this opportunity then I would be very grateful because I badly needed this small business that planning to build as we all know not all the time I am here in other countries time will come that I was going home and not returning here to my workplace.

As of this time, I wouldn't tell you what business I am planning will I know @Chelle18 knows about this as we chatted sometimes but then probably when I started it that's the time that I would let you know guys if everything is okay.

Furthermore, it is one way of telling myself, to not be unmotivated to strive more in life so that whatever im planning on it will become a reality not just only a plan and forever only a plan because I will not do anything and wait until the time running out.

Closing words

Thank you, everyone, for everything to all who read, upvote, likes, and subscribe, and to my sponsors, God bless you all.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading!

8
$ 0.41
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellen.he
$ 0.02 from @Chelle18
+ 2
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

Comments

Lavan japan lang ta ani dae. Di gyud ta mo surender ,mga fighter baya ta ,pohon pohon in God's grace matuman rana imo mga plans ,for now akong gina problema jud amg balay oy unsaon ni paghoman nga nagkaluya man pero mao fight lang jud og ampo ta kanunay🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe sa term nga nagkaluya oy , lavarn Japan gyud dae, og hugot nga pag ampo og salig ni GOD.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag susuko sis! I am also struggling about financials pero go go go lang sa buhay. These challenges will remind us na we are strong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapit lang kay lord sis. Walang impossible sa lahat ng ating ginugusto sis. Lakas lamang ng loob ang tutulong sa ating lhat ng pangarap

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis , lahat kakayanin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon sis mapatayo mo din yan business na gusto mo sis at makamit mo din yan amount na gusto mo sis. Always pray. God will provide sis. Always positive and continue lang always sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheer up my dear, just believe in yourself and have faith that everything will be fine soon, nothing is temporary and surely everything that you prayed for will be yours in time. Good luck and God bless your business very soon. Rooting for you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Home sick lng yan sis ,hayaan mo malapit ka rin uuwi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe matagal pa sis , ikaw sobrang excited muna alam ko yang feeling na yan familiar sa akin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay sinabi mo pa sis bilang na lng talaga Ang araw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back my dear Cleophia, please be strong my friend, and hope for a bright future that you will build with your efforts. As many people may be jealous of your current situation, so your situation is not so bad and annoying. You can continue, as you have continued so far. I know you will have your money for starting your small business very soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such encouraging words as always my dear friend Ellen, thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago