FRIENDS : Mhizutty

41 82
Avatar for Aimure
Written by
1 year ago

I had saved this prompt over a month ago from Meitanteikudo's article. Said I would post about it, but haven't done that since then. I had decided to write about my FRIENDS who are here on read.cash as I think that would be best. Since they are more than one and I don't want to write about all of them in one article so that it doesn't make the article itself messy, I have decided to split it into parts and take the questions one after the other, answering for one person at a time. Decided to be a gentleman and go lady(s) first. 😏

Photo from my gallery

When, where, and how did you guys meet?

I would say in class as that would pretty much sum it upπŸ˜‚, in my first year if I remember correctly. I was quiet and more of an observer, and she is quite noticeable 🌚🌚. I am sure she gets what I mean. πŸ˜‚

What was your first impression of each of them?

I honestly thought she's a good girl and that she was occupied with things outside school because it seemed as though she was always in a hurry to go back home. 😹 It wasn't until later I got to understand why though.

Did you think that you could be friends?

In all fairness, I never thought about it as that's not exactly what I think about. People and I just end up being friends. I think if I started by thinking we could be friends, I'd want to start doing things to ensure we are friends. That can be awkward for all parties involved, and it may seem forced too. So, instead, let's relax and let nature take its course.

What's the most memorable moment you had with them? Or each of them.

I'd say with her, there are a lot of it, and I can't exactly pinpoint one as the most memorable. In fact, thinking about it is mixing up all the memories we have had together, and there are many. But I want to be sentimental and pick one it was just the two of us. Say maybe I'll go for a time we were teammates at a game of charade, and we got a perfect score. That would be the most memorable for me as it was a time I wasn't the most "accessible".

What do you think is the thing that made you bonded?

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ She'll probably be the one to answer that I guess. But lets say there were times when talking to each other was so easy to do and there's always laughter and teasing and seriousness and we go again and again. Particularly during the lockdown πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. If only we had a dollar for every SMS we sent and received at that time eh? I think she understands my mood the most too. There was also the lockdown period we were conversing like everyday and surprisingly, it wasn't on the internet. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

How would you describe each of them as a person and as a friend?

There are many words I can use to describe her. Maybe there's no one perfect adjective I can use. But as a person, she's probably the one I know with the biggest heart (maybe that heart don small). Loveable and well organised too. As a friend, she's a pleasure and pain in my ass at the same time 😁. Can disturb and bug you until you do her bidding. I still love you sha, luckily for you. Keep being yourself as that's the original you.

If you could do life over and choose your friends, will you choose them again?

I think it is no coincidence we are friends, the series of events that led to it is not a coincidence. So I think in another life, we'd still be friends because a series of event will lead to it happening. So I don't think my choice is in this however I look at it. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

If there's something you can give them, what would you give them, why?

If I could I'd give her the latest Samsung phone and I think we know why πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. So she can keep smiling every time sshe poses for a picture, she has the biggest smile at those moments. 😊

Thank You For Reading πŸ–€πŸ–€

22
$ 4.02
$ 3.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 20
Sponsors of Aimure
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aimure
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Awwwwn.. I'm blushing on her behalf.. it's so nice of you both .. I could have as well jumped on this too but unfortunately I have no one I know personally on readcash πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks Oyin 😊. The person doesn't necessarily have to be on read.cash though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're such a good friend to her. And I see how you appreciate her as your friend and tht is something to be proud of about. May your friendship last forever, God bless you, and I hope you can give her the latest Samsung phone hehe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hehehe. Thanks so much for this Jen. I hope I can give her too. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so good to finally put a face to that lovely handle. She's a cute and of course, she's the type that looks noticeable. Hahahaha. She has this lovely and lively attitude from what I've noticed from afar. I am glad you found a friend in her. It's cute.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hehe. Thank you sir. How do you know it isn't her that found a friend in me? 😏😏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ as long as it's mutual.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a beautiful picture and such a sweet post about your friend. I'm sure she'll really appreciate this. It's always good to have a friend that you can bond with and share fun and serious moments with and who understands and appreciates you.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks so much Trifecta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mhizutty to the moon. It's so nice to see that you don't believe in coincidence ✌️✌️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

😹😹 which moon? I need her on earth please.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mhizutty to the earth nigban😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In all the picture I have seen of her, she's always smiling. She has a big smile, like it radiates outwardly from inside.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Don't mind her, she wants us to know she's using Colgate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha nawaoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awnnnnn....I'm blushingπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

I feel so emotional right now..I don't know which is more emotional for me, the article or reading the comments. Don't worry, make we resume first 😊.

In addition, I'm not troublesome😁 I'm peaceful. Please nobody should believe him ooo

$ 0.02
1 year ago

No mind ASUU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😈😈 We believe him

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is nice, I saw the prompt and I thought of doing it but it'll cause fightπŸ˜‚, I know a lot of people and I have a pretty big circle 😩

$ 0.02
1 year ago

😹😹😹😹 na so your friends many here?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I find this sweet. I'm saving this for later :D

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks LeeArt 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She looked peaceful outwards. But I'm quite sure she's an iron lady inside πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.02
1 year ago

😹😹😹😹😹 I don't know about the iron lady part, but she is the 60/40 kind. 60 being peacefulπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. But that 40 be like 100 sha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know she is. I know how to spot them even if I am just getting to know them 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awe that was so sweet. It seems like she has all the qualities of a friend that you have been wanting for. Having a great friend is a blessing as nowadays they are already rare.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I reckon. She has the good qualities. Thanks GG.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have like 3 friends I talk and get along with but not often. If you have 'em, keep 'em.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's the plan, keeping them. Thanks Bloghound. I did miss the sound of your name in my head.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Friends this word is so valuable to me. I lost my best friends. I wish you and Mhizutty are so good friend and your friendship will stay for long time.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks Shawon. Sorry about the loss of your best friend, I imagine it must have been really painful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwwwwn ☺️ this is lovely! And Mhizutty is really pretty. I never knew she barbed her hair, maybe it was wig she wore on her read.cash profile, but even with shaved hair, she's my oh my. πŸ₯° I love you guys friendship ooh, I bin wan ask one kine question, but I say no. Lol πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ ask your question, it is a free world😌. How do you see such details in people's profile photos? You this Ella😏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The babe is looking sharp and shiny. Provided y'all enjoy each other's company, everything's good. Beautiful girl.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ a needle looks sharp and shiny. She's fun and cheerful😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gold looks sharp and shiny as wellπŸ˜‚, she's precious to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm. Is it just friends? Why I can sense something 😁

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ it is not unusual, people have been sensing something.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I envy you guys friendship, amazing!!. From little I know of her here too, I can say she's quite friendly too. How I wish I had a close friend too..! 🀣🀣. Just kidding. Cheers bruhπŸ’™

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hehehe. Thanks Michael. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago