Beauty of cities at Night!

2 26
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Awareness

When light pops up in a darkness, Beauty Prevails!

My city is always a busy one, where we have Alot of individual going in and out of the city. Many individuals dwells in my city, especially the Affluence, so many wealthy individual are in my City, they all contribute to the growth and development of the city, they help us to build bore-hole water in nearly all the whole street for easy access to water. Water is life, no one jokes with water "because we cannot but drink it in a day". We have no idea than to my water our friend because it's really need in the body system. Water works Alot, because without water, we are no where to be found. "Water is life"

Nights!!!

Night is like afternoon here because they are some individual that have scheduled their work in the Night. Some people do rest throughout the day, and then begin their work at night, the likes of those selling foods at nights, Travellers who travel long distances, who end up arriving home late in the Night, they also make the Night busy for the people in the City.

The Beauty at Night!

NATURAL BEAUTY!

So many lights collide together to Bring out the Beauty of the night. How do you think, the night sees it own beauty? Here is some things bring beauty upon the night:

HEAVENLY BODIES!

  • Stars🌟 from the Firmament

Stars plays a significant role in adding to the beauty of night,when I capture the star at night, it looks so pleasant in making background in graphics design. When the stars start showing up, it always beautifies the sky. There is this belief in Yoruba Land of my tribe that, if we should look up in the sky and see any "Moving star" that signifies that "A particular person is about to kick the ghost" who else know this, my grandma told me about this. Anytime I notice a moving star, I'm always afraid because I feel so compassionate for the soul that's about to die. My grandma told me to the extent that, if we should notice, that moving star closely, will we later found out that, the star will later descend down to the ground, as in, the the moving star will end up falling down, that Signifies that, the person has eventually die.

  • Moon🌕 from above!

Have you ever wake up in midnights, where you found the tiny Moon, around 11 pm or 12 noon, the moon is always pleasant to see, with great beauty it gives to the sky.

ARTIFICIAL BEAUTY

There are so many ways human being contribute to the beauty of the night.

  • Light from the street Barbing Saloon

Some individuals do have their work fixed and scheduled at nights, those who Barb hair in the saloon, mostly have their work carried out at night, because people don't Barb their hair in the afternoon, they prefer Barbing their hair at Night because, they will want to bath before going to sleep at nights, so the hair particles and the bathing will be done together before going to sleep, below is a photo from a Barbing Saloon workshop

  • Light from moving cars at Night

Vehicles moving here and there at Light, add to the beauty of the night. How? Head Lamp OR Full light and Fog from the bumper of the vehicle, added the beauty as well.

Light of Bobs from Buildings

Light from so many buildings at night also contribute to the beauty of night, those 60 watt Bobs are also good in fixing to major houses, especially the white round Bobs.

Conclusion

By now we can call this a wrap, this is the end of Solomon Grundy, I believe you all can get little from how many night get it own beauty.

Thanks for reading my article, thanks for commenting, thanks for your time on my article.

It's no other person than @Offset your chosen boy, Proud Nigerian 🇳🇬

3
$ 0.45
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.02 from @Alex452
Sponsors of Offset
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Awareness

Comments

I always love the different sounds from the street every night, especially on Friday and Sunday. They are just so nice to the hearing unless on some days they look very upset to me in particular.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I really love city nights also, the lights, the noises and the ambiance of the street. Going to a city is my stress reliever sometimes, the happy streets filled my heart happiness and energy that I can't resist.

$ 0.01
1 year ago