Adiós, College Life

16 58
Avatar for AlphaCron
1 year ago
Date: June 9, 2022
Writer: AlphaCron

“There is no elevator to success. You have to take the stairs.”

I must agree to this statement deeming the fact that success is a gradual process. Besides, success cannot be achieved overnight. Undeniably, taking the stairs leading to success is challenging, but it's way more exciting, and fulfilling.

In every stair that we step, we encounter failures in life and that’s completely normal. However, if you let failures affect you, it will consume you to the point that it will be difficult to rise up again. That said, you just have to learn to accept that failures are part of the process in achieving success.

Speaking of success, what a successful day to all of you my dear Read.Cash people!

Anyways, in case no one told you today, I just want you to know that no matter how many times you stumble and fall, rise up! Don’t let your failures hinder you from achieving a successful and fruitful life.


Hope you consider reading this previous blog of mine. Here’s the link.

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/mamas-boys-6cf7e979


As usual, I was missing in action again on this platform for the past few days. Nevertheless, during those crucial days, I made sure to work my fingers to the bone just to comply all the necessary academic requirements that I needed to accomplish.

As a result of my determination to put an end on this stressful tasks, I am happy to announce here on Read.Cash that finally I am completely free from my academic endeavors. With that said, I'm extremely excited to be able to march this coming graduation which will happen on the first day of July.

Certainly, the atmosphere of euphoria has enveloped the totality of my being up until now. I still couldn’t begin to believe that despite the adversities I’ve confronted these past few months, I successfully surpassed it. I must say that all my sleepless nights were paid off.

Seeing the word “congratulations” really warms my heart and as much as I want to be emotional right now, however my eyes won’t cooperate perhaps because I’m not used to crying. Honestly speaking, although schooling is very exhausting, never have I experienced having emotional breakdown. I would have to say that I somehow maintained my emotional fortitude.

Indeed, the numbers are evidences of my perseverance and my willingness to be at my best. I've witnessed how remarkable my journey has been. I am well aware that what I have achieved today is not mainly because of my hard work, but it is the grace and mercy of God. It is He who have made this happen. I’ve been blessed every day despite me being a sinful being. The word “thank you” is not enough to express how grateful I am to Him.

Closing Thoughts

Lately, I've been thinking of what job to apply and whatnot. I felt excited and terrified of what's going to happen to me after I graduate, but I'm hoping and praying that the odds will be on my favor. Cheers to new beginnings!


I think I'll end my blog here! Thanks for using your spare time just to read this blog of mine. Hope you had a blast today!


---

15
$ 16.11
$ 15.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 2
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
1 year ago

Comments

Wow congrats! Achievement unlocked!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks, Kuya Art! ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A very big congratulations to you friend, you will always soar on high like an eagle, success is guaranteed through hard works.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much for the positive words! By the way nice meeting you❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice meeting you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations, AlphaCron! Although it's my first time reading an article of yours, I am glad to see such an achievement. Hoping for a better future ahead. Good luck!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you for dropping by! It's my pleasure knowing you❤✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations :) Ako naman dalawang sem pa.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Laban lang @charmingcherry08, kung kaya ko kaya mo rin ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, congrats! So happy to know that all your hardworks will finally paid off. Rooting for you! God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah, thanks po @TeacherJen, nice meeting you po💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! Ako naman sa July ang graduation. Trabaho naman ): hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting lang talaga! I know you can do it! 💗 By the way, thanks for reading my blog, dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bat ganonnnnnna ang tataas nanf CQPA nyo same with Sequioa huehue Congratulations to the both of you. 🥳

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Huhuhu ang lagi ng tip mo ate Ruffs😭 Salamat Te, mga struggles ko sa school nag paid of lahat. 💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiehhhh, panibagong pagsubok naman ulit after this ang maghahanap kana nang work. Sana kayanin mo rin yan so gogogogog saguuu

$ 0.00
1 year ago