My First Day of June

28 54

June 2, 2022. Thursday.

Happy June everyone! I should have really greet you Happy June yesterday but since I wasn't here yesterday because your writer was busy, I'll just do it now. How is the first day of the month of June for you? I hope your first day of June was fun. If I am the one to be asked, for me the first day of June was a happy one but I was not productive because I did not write and publish an article but even though I am not productive I can say that my day was happy yesterday.

And this is exactly why I was not here yesterday. My groupmates and I went to the University campus yesterday and what we meant there was our Research Professor. It is necessary or required to check the questionnaire we did in our research paper, face to face. That’s why we had to go to University yesterday.

I woke up early yesterday about 7:00 am because 9:00 am we had to be on campus because if we go there at noon we wouldn't be able to reach our orof. Our prof in research is also the Dean of our College, I mean he is the dean of the College of Technology, so he is a really busy person. And that's also one of the reasons why he wants to personally check the research papers because he can't open his account, his messenger, the google classroom frequently. We only have an online meeting with Research seldom because of his busyness. And at least when he personally check our papers, they will be checked immediately and if there is a problem with it, it will be fixed right away. And if we only send the research papers to GCR (Google Classroom), he can't check it right away because he can rarely open his phone, computer or laptop.

Me in the black shirt, my classmate in pink shirt and our prof/dean in the gray shirt.

About 12:00 in the afternoon he finished checking, all groups in our section. And not all of us went to the University, in our group there were only 3 of us who went to the University but there were really 8 of us in a group. Because the places where the my group members live are far away, I was one of the closest to the campus, so I was one of those chosen to go there. Then the other two with me also live quite close to the campus so the 3 of us were chosen to go for our professor to check the papers.

After our research paper had been checked, we didn't go home first and we ate at the nearest fast food chain on campus, of course we finished at noon and it was time for lunch so we had lunch. We ate at Jollibee, it's my friends all time favorite hahahhaha. And when we finished eating, we decided to go home. Because we still have classes in the afternoon and in the evening.

Eating Lunch at Jollibee.

But me I stopped at the grocery to buy some necessities I needed as well as food stocks at home. I didn't stay long at the grocery store because I thought we still had class. And then when I finished buying the things I need and some foods I already went home.

While in the Grocery.

I was really going to write an article last night but suddenly my head hurt. In the morning when I left the house it was still sunny, I didn't know that when I came home it would rain. I got wet in the rain so I think that's why I had a headache yesterday. But I took the medicine because I knew it would be hard to get sick at this time.

And that's what happened to me yesterday. I know the others yesterday were articles about the new goals they set for this month but I might not set a goal this month first. Last month, month of May, there are only a few of my goals that I have achieved and there are more that I have not achieved, so I will not set goals for this month. I'm also a bit busy because of my studies so I know in myself that it will be difficult for me to achieve my goals just in case. Maybe I'll actually set goals again during pur vacation and that will be in August. I just rest myself first on setting goals for now and I will not force myself this month especially if I know in myself that I can't dothat things.

And that’s all for today. Welcome June, I hope you will be good to us all. Thank you for reading this article of mine and hope you enjoyed reading it. Happy Thursday!


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

This one, I made it in Canva.

All image used in this article are mine.

9
$ 1.46
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @BlueFlipper
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Jollibee my fav, Lalo na Ang cokefloat nila, hehe Naku Buti at uminom ka agad ng meds sis, grabe super hirap pa naman talaga magkasakit ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same po kaso hindi po muna kami nag cokefloat ngayon kasi baka ubuhin po kami hahhaha. Opo uminom po talaga agad ako kasi ayaw ko magtuloy yung sakit, mahirap na po talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyang din ako beh pag sumasama pakiramdam ko, inom talaga ako agad ng gamot para I was lumala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap po kasi magkasakit sa panahon na ito no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats and hoping for more opportunities this June

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. Same to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May your June be filled with blessings and achievements. God bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot po. God bless you too po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wala bang correction sa research paper niyo beb...buti at may kasama ka magpa check...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron nga po pero mga minor lang naman po sa questionnaire lang po kami may mali. Opo ayoko din po na mag isa lang ako magpacheck kakabahan po ako kapag ganun hahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paki bili na din ako ng kopiko brown sis hahaha,,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahhah sige ikuha ko na kayo. Hahhaha dami pong kape jan sa pic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm having final exams in this month so you can imagine how this month will spend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck to your examinations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you!❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New Month sis. Sana maraming blessings this June sa atin, and more opportunities. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month po. Opo sana more blessings ang dumating this month sa ating lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess the campus has been tiring. all of a sudden you got sick under the rain, get well soon. May June bring you happiness and peace

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm fine now. Head ache is just always around hahhaha. Thank you same to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am pleased you are well. take care of yourself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks and take care too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

☺☺☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks like the month of June is already a busy one.

What's the black coloured drink in the cup? Is that coke or Pepsi?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah it seems like. That's a coke.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are enough smart with long hair sister. I didn't like to research because it made me fatigued. Which type of research your doing?. IT was not my strong field. Although I love to all gadgets that are modern.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are now having a research about natural phenoma but last sem about technology.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O Good, you shifted from nature to to modern Technology. I am MD graduate and I love to medicine especially herbal one..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh you love something about herbals

$ 0.00
1 year ago