Lappy Lappy What To Do With You.

9 95
Avatar for Jher0122
1 year ago

The title sounds weird right but let me just tell you that lappy has been so helpful to many humans here in earth and maybe you're one of them. So what is this lappy thing. That thing is what we called today a laptop and I just heard that name before to my rich classmate, a half filipino and american. I don't know what he's talking about before but when he grabbed it, I just made a deep sighs and said oh boy you just made the name a complicated one then he just laughed at me and said I just learned that too from youtube lol.

So the conversation goes on and I was fascinated by the features of his laptap so in that moment I promised to myself to get one in the future. I really need a laptop for me to fully do the things I need to. I was an ignorant before about this thing and also to a computer because who will not be ignorant with that when you just live in far flung area which don't have access to internet shops.

I was not exposed to these high tech before and that made me curious and so eaher to have them. I think that with just the help of a laptop I thought that I can do all sorts of things. Well that's for me and I don't know your opinion about it.

I've been new to the things that are outside my comfort room and that made a lot of discomfort when I went to school in senior high and even in highschool because we had this subject in school called IT or Information Technology. A subject wherein you can learn how things are being pass into the internet with the use of this so called high tech gadgets and those all sorts of methods and things in it.

You can learn many things within that subject including the basic of emcoding which is a demand nowadays because not all people has the capability to code but it can be learned also so still it's possible. I just contradicted what I said haha.

Without these gadgets in my possession before while studying still I completed grade 12. When I need to encode some essays back then WPS or the mircrosoft word application for mobile save me. This applucation has been veey handy to me and it's the reason why I submitted all my requirements on time. I just don't have a printer before so I go to the computer shop.

Without these kind of technology around me I'm sure I failed. A printer will be useful in our life and in the coming years I'm planning to buy one for future purpose. The same with the laptop, I will buy for some reasons and one of them is for me to get a little income that I can save for my future.

This is one of the plan I want to do if ever I have a laptop in my possesion in the coming years. I want to take the opportunity to build a name in youtube by uploading music videos especially the nightcored ones because as I browse the site I found a lot of such videos and it's gaining a lot of audience and also likes which is making a lot of money to the uploader. This is just one of my plan. There's more but I will just keep it to myself.

It's just easy to nightcore a music using various of applications. I already saves an article from the net on how to manipulate the tones of a music which will give you a better result from the original one. Some of the channels I admired in youtube is the channel of Kirito. He uploads a lot of nightcored musics and I'm addicted how good it is.

What about you friends what you will do if ever you don't own a laptop yet? Is creating an account in youtube comes also into your mind?

I just want to say that there's a lot of ways and opportunities out there for us to be financially stable. It's just that we need to find and work out them.

This is for today and thank you for reading friends as always.

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 4.22
$ 4.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Avatar for Jher0122
1 year ago

Comments

I call my tablet Tabby.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lappy is very important and useful nowadays, not just for studies but also if in our work. Like me, I'm a teacher, so I can say thay laptop is my life, without it I can't finished any reports paperworks. Goodluck and God bless you!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's really a good thing when a teacher like you po to have one because it makes your reports easier than before. A lappy is an ideal partner in achieving great results.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go back studying web dev sana if ever.nasira na kasi lappy ko b4 if sana di nasira un ee tsk

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Uyy future web developer ka pala te ruffa ..push na hehe for sure magiging demand na yan dito sa pinas kasi ipapadigitilization na nila lahat ..yan ang plano daw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well that lappy is still a dream that I am trying to fulfill day by day and I hope in two years I will be able to get my self one lappy and then I will become a programmer.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh that's nice. I like to become one also someday .. It's just easy to learn if you have the laptop that you can practice with. I will save money for one too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm. Good luck bro to your future career. Awiee. Ang dami naman talagang pwedeng gawin sa laptop. Hehe. Pwede ka rin mag grind sa ibang blogging site. Whahaha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Totoo yan kuys..tsaka maganda din siya pang trade .. pag phone kasi malag eh pero depende parin sa quality talaga.. kaso mahal na ngayon ng mga laptop huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago