Sometimes Blessings come Unexpectedly

15 29
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

June 10, 2022

Yesterday night I and my madam went to her sister's apartment for sometimes I am helping her sister to clean their home, and for me, I am willing to help also as I don't have too much work in my madam's apartment as I've said that they were only 2 and so we go there like 2 times a week to clean and there were times that they give me some money and im okay and grateful for that matter.

Last night they haven't given me money but her sister give me some biscuits, green tea, honey, etc. She's like that if not money then they give some sort of food when I am going back home.

These are the things that the sister of my madam had given to me last night.

Honey, and different kinds of tea.

For me, I consider these blessings because not all same work for me that experience what I have experienced for we know there are a lot of housemaids being maltreatment by their employers.

11 pm madam decided to go home and we stopped in the ATMs for her to get money for it's my monthly salary when we led the way home while she was driving were talking random things as I and madam were the same age and so were the same vibes too.

Upon arrival at the house then she set in the sala while I inside my room she's called me and give me my salary and said that she had added 10kuwait dinar or $32 to my monthly salary from now on, I wasn't expecting that because I know I didn't have too much workload.

While handed the money she can see it my face how happy I am, while telling her a heartfelt message of a repeated thank you that I tell her I wasn't expecting this for she does not tell me. And she answered me that it was a surprise.

Sometimes blessings come unexpectedly, so whatever our desire we just continue to ask God's guidance for he is the only one who can provide for everything may he not give it late but for sure for the right time, he will provide it if it's for us.

Closing words

I am so much grateful for this increase in my salary as may some of you know that my house, is still going through the construction, it's a very big help for me as sometimes I need to help my parents too for they are becoming old and even they didn't ask for help but as a daughter, if we still can able to help them then we give them so that we will not regret it in the end.

I think that's all for me today, thank you for reading the write of my story for I don't have any idea of what to write then it's my everyday happening in my life that I want to write for in here read dot cash seems a diary for us.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors, God bless you all.

11
$ 0.43
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

Comments

Indeed! May you be continually blessed :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis sa unexpected blessings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unexpected blessings are the best! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy knowing that your madam has big heart because not all employer did the same. Others may suffer heavy loads but receiving little salary. But in your case, you're very much lucky.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow!..i'm pretty sure your employer liked the result of your work hence the additional salary!..congrats mate! Keep up the good work and always take care!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. You deserve that sis! I'm so happy for you po. May God continue to shower you with more unexpected blessings. Take care always, keep safe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Cleophia, I'm very happy for increasing in your salary. May God bless your madam. You have seen the result of your patience and hard work. I'm sure you will get what you want very soon. As you said sometimes blessings come unexpectedly, so we must just ask our desires from God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh daghana ana gud ,,more blessings to come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay di magool ,yeah na increasan happy for you dae ,anyway kadaghan sa blessings oy ,blessed jud ning tao nga buotan og kugihan ay🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha mag yaw yaw man sad ko usahay dae syempre tao ra sad ta dili perfect.

Pero I'm proudly to say nga naa jud koy malomo nga kasing kasing char.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis minsan talaga may darating na blessings na hindi natin inexpect. Bigla² nalang siya. Sobrang bait ng sister ng madam mo sis. Napaka generous niya. Sobrang bait din ng madam mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang lucky mo ate because you've found a boss like that. Yung iba po kaseng napapanood ko sa news, inaabuso lang nung mga amo nila🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, maayo kay gi increasan na ang imong sweldo dae. Dako na ng tabang labi na nagpagama pa ka sa inyong balay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae, nalipay jud ko dako na jud ning tabang dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your too lucky to have your employer's sis. When I was working there my employers are very strict and so I just finished my contract and went home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago