Vacation: What happened next?

39 48
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

We arrived at the house, we were at the terrace. I didn't took a bath immediately because I let take my two sisters a bath first. I was busy talking with my cousins. We were having so much fun. When my sisters done taking a bath, I was the next.

At the dinner time, our foods we only heat the foods left from the food package especially the Lechon Belly, Humba, Adobo, Ribs Caldereta and Chopsuey. My aunt went to our house also. She didn't joined our swimming outing because she was really busy. I gave her a foods only to be her dinner then we talked. I missed my aunt a lot also.

The next day, I wake up late. When I wake up I fastly get the foods to my partner. He was awake already. While he was eating he asked me if he could withdraw from ATM Machine in our town but I didn't know if there was an ATM Machine there that's why I immediately asked my second sister then she said that there was always a problem and she added that it was better if it was in Sogod because it was sure that my partner could withdraw there.

I told to my partner what my sister's said and he agreed. He would be the one to pay the diesel of the car. We were all five who went there at Sogod because my youngest sister joined us too because she wanted to come with us.

We ate a lunch first and at 1 pm we went already. When we arrived there, the Landbank was really shocking. There were a lot of people withdrawing a money from ATM Machine that's why we decided to go in Bontoc. When we were there, we were glad because there was only one person who withdrawing at the machine so it was really fast and it was turn for my partner. I accompanied him because he didn't wanted to be alone.

When he was done, we went back to the Sogod. We have our supermarket at Gaisano. We didn't have our supermarket at the Puregold because my partner said it has a little space and it would make hard. My partner was comfortable at the Gaisano because it has a big spaces. It was very wide. There was no problem with the supermarket there. When we were done, we went back home because our aunt find us already because it was her birthday but we bought first a cake for her.

When we arrived, there were a lot of people at my terrace aunt to celebrate her 40th birthday.

My aunt ordered some foods to my partner because he was really picky when it comes to food especially the food we eat in province during celebration. Mostly of it he wasn't familiar. The foods that my aunt ordered for him, he said that it was delicious. He love it so much.

It was so much fun, we were having fun especially the grandchild of my aunt was there. It's been so long I didn't see him. He was so tall already and the shocking one, he knows how to drive. I remember when I travel in the city he was only a kid. He was so naughty but now he was change a lot. He was matured already. I was busy talking to him.

On the next day, my family and I planned to have a snacks in our town. I love to eat Halo-halo that's why I asked my mom if there was a Halo-halo there and she said there was a favorite place that the Halo-halo was the best that's why I was really happy.

I went immediately to my partner and told the plan but he said to me that he wanted a dinner not only a snacks so the plan change. I went back to my mom if there was a restaurant in our town but my mom said that there was one but it was close already at 6 pm.

My partner wanted in Sogod but I refused because the car of my sister was 5 seater only then the other one it was really far too from our barangay.

My mom suggested that we can eat a dinner at Tagbak Marine Park because the view there was really captivating so he agreed and I told him that the viands there was barbecue only that's why I told him that we must buy another viands and bring it to the Tagbak Marine Park.

The Tagbak Marine Park

At 4 pm, we prepared ourselves but there was a problem all of a sudden I have a stomachache that's why I went back to the comfort room again and again. It was so unlucky. Roxan massaged me. After that, I felt relieved. We went there already. I called my aunt first after we went directly to the town to buy a viands but the restaurant was close already that's why we didn't have a choice we bought a grilled chicken from Chook's to Go.

The Tagbak Marine Park

When the barbecues served already, we started eating. I love their barbecues. The taste was really good.

During dinner at Tagbak Marine Park

The Tagbak Marine Park it was developed a lot unlike back 3 years ago it wasn't like that. I was really amazed. It has a great view especially the long bridge. It was really attractive on that spot. All in all that night it was so much fun.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

20
$ 3.85
$ 3.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @yhanne
+ 8
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

You have such a great place po.. Hoping that I can go there soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you teacher Jen. Pasyal tayo teacher Jen. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pgka nindot sa inyo Lugar sis ui. Unta masaag ko diha hehehe. Sulit jud ang tanan pgbakasyon nimo diha ubn imo partner nya mas bibo ky naa imo pamilya. Invited ko sa kasal ha🤗.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghang salamat sis. Suroy ta ara sis. Nindot ara sis. Thank you sis. Hehe puhon sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You all seem to be having lots of fun eh. Long as you're happy...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A lot of fun aimure. Thank you so much aimure. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko po nabasa yung ibang update nyo po about sa vacation nyo po sa province nyo kasi medyo nabusy po ako. Pero ang gaganda po pala ng mga place jan sa province nyo based po sa mga pic na nakikita ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang langga. Maraming salamat langga. Oo langga maganda diyan langga. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The park has really a great view. I am also obsessed with the beauty of it. I am so happy for you mate that you enjoyed your day. Stay happy and blessed always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much niazi. ❤️ I'm sure if you see there you will love it niazi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love birthday parties. It's always a joy to celebrate life and length of days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend birthday parties are so much fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That Sunset looks eternal wow

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you doll. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ka nindot sa lugar nga inyong gi laagan gud te, ganahan kaayo ko sa view

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you langga. Oo langga nindot kaayo ara. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pinaka the best feeling ever jud sis Ang makauban ug mag spend time sa atong family,, worth it tanan ka hago,. For sure nag enjoy gajud mo😊. Gusto sad ko mka visit ara nga lugar sis pero layo man sa amoa. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis pinaka the best moment talaga sis. Sobra ka enjoy sis. Visit namu sis. Nindot dira sis. Mao lagi sad sis nuh. Layo sad sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puhon2 jud sis, gusto sad mi mu try ug laag2 hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis puhon sis. Naa panay kaliguanan ara pero karun ayuhon pa sis kay giguba ni Odette sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakasyon grande po ang ganap nyo ate hahaha. Sana all nalang talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo kli4d. Na miss ko sila lahat kli4d. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sulit ang pag uwi mo sis hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mamsh. 🥰 Sinulit ko mamsh. Tagal kasi di ako nakauwi mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis, dapat sulit talaga hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Sulitin sis kasi minsan lang nagbabakasyon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gisulit jud nimo imong pag-uli Mamsh no. Aigoo! Kanus.a ba ko makataak ngara.ang lugara. For sure nindot dira mag.muni² ug mag.moment² kauban atung special someone.. Hehe.. Pero mas ayos kung daghan para bibo ang pag.enjoy..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mamsh gisulit pag ayo kay dugay sad ko wala nakauli sa amu mamsh. Mao gayud mamsh laag namu ara sa special someone nimu run mamsh. 🥰 Nindot dira mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi, at least bisan kadali lang nga pag-uli naay bawon na nindot nga memories pagbalik.. Puhon Mamsh, planuhon napud kay murag layo na nang dapita nganha. Ag sakyanan na'y problema..😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puhon nasad mamsh. Hehe oo d.i mamsh nuh layo ang Liloan sa Inyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's awesome sis. Arang is sulit imo pag uli

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat mamsh. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda naman ng view sis. Nakakatuwa. Sa lugar namin madami ng nagbago at hindi din naman kalayoan sa city kaya pagdating sa mga restaurants at bank machine hindi mahirap puntahan. Anyway worth it talaga ang bakasyon mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. Buti pa sa Inyo sis sa amin talaga ang layo sis pag mag withdraw ka kasi sa lungsod lagi daw may problema.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks like ang saya ng vacation mo sis. Whaah I miss going home too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobra. Sobrang saya sis. Bakasyon ka na din sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pagkauwi na ni hubby sis, nag aabang na ako ng murang airfare

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ate. Ang sarap talaga gumala ngayon with family no? Compare last two years ago. Bawing bawi talaga ang mga galaan. Saan sunod na gala nyo po? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Marc. Sa tagal ko na di nakauwi samin sinulit talaga Marc. Hehe secret Marc. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago