My earnings became coins

12 48
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

Hello people! My schedule of writing articles was changed. I have my schedule this weekend for my review and thankfully it was done good. Let's talks about earnings to this platform. I just decided during my first earnings that I'll sell loads for multiple networks. I'm talking about sun, smart, TNT and globe/tm.

Our neighborhood, when they knew that I'm selling load, they immediately approach me when they need buy loads. That was a yippee. I could earn alot of profit from this small business. Typically, those gamers including those young and adults will be my primary customers since they are playing PUBG and Mobile Legend.

More or less I earn a day for 100 peso and above. Sometimes they borrowed a load and I offered that to them since they are responsible to pay their small debt. My earnings became doubled or tripled since I imposed 3 pesos per load. This is so effective since my customers where getting increasing including those our far neighborhood were came to me just to buy load.

Honestly, my earnings here was very small. You can visit my profile and see my earnings there. My highest paid was $3, it's even good and I appreciate it. I need to work and strive so I can earn more and sustain my little business. I used Paymaya app for purchasing loads since they have a big offer. Paymaya now, if you purchase loads or paying bills, you'll be able to have a Cashback atleast 30%. I think that percentage is big enough.

As you can see in my previous earnings https://read.cash/@Natsu/a-busy-day-but-still-worth-it-93794a4d, as of now it has only $1.01, it's quite small but when we convert it to peso, it has a huge value already since $1 is equivalent to PHP 50. I this earnings I can generate 5 registration for Mobile games load. I need to doble my effort since I'm chasing my target goal, which is sustaining my little business.

You might wonder if I convert my earnings immediately or not. My answer is Yes, I immediately convert it into fiat or peso. My purpose is that I need to have an immediate funds for in case I have customers that will buy a load I can easily give their wants. For now I still don't need to accumulate my BCH earnings cause of this little business. I usually convert minimum of $2 or 100 pesos.

I don't hold my BCH in this platform cause I've read this statement if you hold $5 above, the platform contain bugs and your earnings may fluctuates and so it will diminish. It is better to convert it immediately for my load business. It's so amazing cause through this small business, I can accumulate more money and also I can use my earnings to pay bills and loads.

My thoughts

We do have different kinds of strategies on how we can get doble income. In my case, cause I still don't have any idea of trading or NFT or in Metamask, I prefer to used my earnings in a simple way but effective business. Selling loads is my favorite also. I'm still learning about NFT, trading and cryptos. Hope soon I'll be able to know there concepts. Some people have vast knowledge about trading that's why they have exemplary income and performance when it talks about trading.

Some people are just accumulating their BCH and hold it for long time, wait until the price will pump. That's the perfect time we can convert our money. Seeing those greens indicate that we should convert our funds or BCH. Anyways, we have different perspective and I do respect others if they decided to hold BCH, take investment for trading, starting small business. But we do have the same goal and that is to have a better income.

9
$ 1.24
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 2
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Malaki din kita sa eloading lalo na pg marami nku ang malaking bagay na yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh, true! Even though coins Ang kitaan, once ma-accumulate muna malaki na ding halaga yang malikom mo sa load

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nays one natsu-san. Awiee. Malaki talaga kita sa mga e-loading ngayon eh. Lalo na kung magpapa cashin/cashout ka sa gcash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Denmark 🥰, tama ka mas malaki-laki Ang kita sa e-loading. Pwde na din gawing extra income. Medyo marami ding nagpapaload sakin dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your doing well and it's fine as you are using your earnings for your business. It's already a great choice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, thanks I already that in mind. I tried it maybe I can earn more profit, but it's good also to hold BCH and wait for the price will get high

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right we better need another source of income no matter how small we can get, as long it is from our own effort and hard work, it is definitely okay. God bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, thanks Teacher jen, maybe I should engage more in business, you too you can try it. Take effort and hard works

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're very practical. I appreciate for your being initiative. By the way, are you also TPC eloader?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sir, 🥰 I'm not familiar with TPC but I'm using Coins pH to purchase and sell load.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a great way to maximize your earnings too :) I might try it out soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, you can try it charmingcherry, that's I think the best solution to earn profit

$ 0.00
1 year ago