What's my Plan: Hello June

15 24

June 01, 2022

It's time for new hopes new beginning welcome to June with excitement!

Today is Wednesday I woke up at 0840H, then I grab my phone with no internet connection as my wifi batteries were low, I quickly get the charge and put it on. And so quickly I go to the bathroom as we usually do when we wake up.

I wish I could have these beautiful eyes when I woke up in the morning but no I hate this filter as it's totally lier hahaha.

After half an hour after I fix, myself change dress and everything I go out to my room and then check my madam's room and obviously at this time she's sleeping and so what I did I cleaned quickly first the living room and some other parts that need to clean it takes one and half hour and I am finished cleaning, that's one of the advantages of me here because I don't have too much work as I have only 2 bosses and they are still single and they are only rented a small flat.

Done organized

My routine every day after I finished my work is I go to the kitchen and put water in the kettle grab a coffee open it take my cup and pour it with hot water and that's it set in my favorite chair holding my mobile while sipping my savoring coffee, I feel like relax.

My coffee

And so since we're now on the first day of the month how exciting is that? I was planning today to take a glimpse of how my last month going and how much I earned but then I changed my mind and moved it to the next day as we all know that rusty still visited our write-up until 3 days since we published it right? Hihi umaasa talaga na babalik balikan ni rusty So probably 3 days from now I will track my earnings from May, I know my performance last month was quite not okay but I still want to give an update on it so that by this month I had reason to strive more for the better.

To be honest, I feel excited in a way that time flies so fast as you know, I am planning to go home within this year but on the other side, I am thinking about what would be gonna happen I am in a state of confusion as I need to decide even if still there is a long way to think but it is not easy for me to decide especially when it's about your job versus family.

So enough for overthinking and now we're focused on what's my plans for this June.

First of all, I am very thankful to God for he gave us this opportunity, there is a place in my heart that thanks weren't enough because truly I couldn't imagine that this community was played a big role in my life, to the point that it helps me to earn money to sustain my family and I have this gut feeling that there are more opportunities this community could bring us to be successful someday and I claim it. Let's all claim to have it.

I hope and pray that I can be able to write and publish articles every day, and can read yours too. I really need to grind more so that I can go home with money in my pocket because I know how difficult when I go home without some extra money, it's all about money.

And to my noise. cash account I tried to track how much I earned starting this month so that I can include it when I am going to trace my earnings here.

My thoughts

Whatever our goals let's put God in the center of it because with him there is nothing impossible,

To all my virtual friends old and new I hope and pray that this new month and even the upcoming months and years will find you happy, and wealthy with the love, and be the best you can be.

That's all for me today my read. cash's family always keeps smiling!

Until next time!

10
$ 0.70
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
+ 5
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Goodluck and God bless you, May the month of June be good to you and for the rest of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha me too sis umaasang babalikan pa ni green baby., Haaayy di nya ako binibisita ng husto ngayon pero okay lang atleast di nya ako nakakalimutan. Anyway sis why not have a vacation. Take time for your family sis and don't think anything but happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis hehe yung bahay kasi hindi pa tapos pero within this year naman uuwi ako yun nga lang maliit lang yung pera kung dala sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Cleophia, I was so happy to read that you have the plan to go home in the new year. My friend, I think do what you love, think a little about your own happiness and satisfaction. You have sacrificed enough for your family so far, and now you deserve to see your daughters. They also have the right to see their mother after all these years. I wish you more and more blessings in the next month, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also pray that your month will be better than the previous one and that all your wishes will come true from the hand of God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless to your goals sis. Wishing you always the best. Congrats pala sa May mo sis. Super happy ako sayo. Sobrang napaka hardworking mo. Salute ako sayo sis. Super lucky mo din kasi ang bait ng mga amo mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag dala man jud ug come here imong eyes hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, grabe mga filter sa tiktok Jane mausab imong nawong hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww ikaw jud diay tu,,ang mata klaro jud na ikaw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng first day of june. Lalo n sis ang tantalizing eyes mo. Ang ganda ng pag ka organize ng ginawa mo sa house.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, sis salamat sa palaging nandiyan , anyway hindi ko nakita nag published ka hindi kana nag susulat?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi p ulit sis. Wait mo sa isang araw susulat ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May this month be productive for us all. What we failed last month, let's be more.focused and determined in achieving our monthly goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes,we need to fucos our goals, my month of May wasn't good and I hope this June will be better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too. But I can't promise that I will be productive this month since classes is about to end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago