What I dreamt last night....

1 23
Avatar for jiroshin
1 year ago

And I'm back again, housemates. Charot! So, yeah, I'm back again with the new topic for today. It's not about crypto... Well I don't want to talk about crypto for awhile.. It makes my eyes hurts more. Kidding! But, let's not talk about it first. Everything still in Red Alert, meaning it's still down. It's a good time to buy crypto, but no budget for now haha.

Let's move on something. For now, my topic is all about dream, not a dream job or whatever. It's a dream like where you were inside your imagination when you are a sleep.

Last time... it was last year, I think, I posted something about my dream. And you know, all my dreams are really weird. And there are times that what I wrote in my stories happened to see in my dream. There are times that I don't want to wake up anymore because of how good my dream is. I did wish that. That's why, everything I see in the dreams, I put it all in the story, so I won't be forgetting them. I guess this is like my specialty talent haha. Up to now, I still dreamed a lot that I keep writing stories.

But this time is different. I mean, last night I had a dream, when I woke up, tears falling into my eyes, it was nonstop. It's really weird, like I really thought its real. There was the exciting part, happy part and also the super saddest part. It was really long that I only slept for 6 hours to have that long dream like a week old.

What was really inside my dream? What did I dream last night that makes my tears fall as I woke up... 

As soon as I closed my eyes, I always predict that I might be in different world or like in fantasy and having powers since that was I always dreamt of haha.

Inside the dream, I was inside of my house. I was doing the same as usual of my like, like a normal life that I thought it was just the same day. I was playing my NFT games, taking care of the pups and the dogs, doing the edits of our NFT BCH Reborn project, drawing, coloring and having the same stress days, talking to gramps and all the same normal routine that I usually do in my life.

My heart suddenly react again as I can't breathe, I drink the medicine and lay down for a while to get rest. My parents were not home, they went to Makati to pay the debts. We are not rich, and we are not poor but... We always having a money problem, probably because of me... It can't be helped. I always wanted to end my life so they won't be having a problem with money for my heart. It's easier to say than do it in real. An hour after, I went back to my computer desk to do the work again. And while working, I was playing something that can release my stress. The bingo game. I don't play it everyday, but only play when I have time or just suddenly open it and play.

I was playing bingo until, I won on the game. Not gonna lie, I really thought I'm still in reality. I did dreamt something like this before winning lottery but I woke up quickly after that. But this time, I was still inside the dream that I still doesn't have any idea if Im just dreaming or real, you really can't tell... I won 15million pesos that is equivalent to 280 thousand dollars. It was so sudden, I got excited and happy. I hurriedly called my parents to let them know the news about me winning a million of money.

It was already at night, my parents arrived, the bingo owner I mean yes the one running the game called me for confirmation and how will we get the money.

Then we had dinner, we talked to my other siblings about the money I won. We even talked that we'll get the money on the next day and they will come. 

It was another day has passed, I was still inside the dream and I like. 'Ohh, it's really true, It's not the dream! Thank you, Thank you so much God.'

We've arrived in the company of the Bingo under the Pagcor (company), I signed the papers, showed my ID's, showed my account that I used to win the game, we took pictures as a proof then after that we got the mo. 10 million was sent to my father's account and the remaining 5 million for cash.

We went home first to keep the money then we went to the mall and did the shopping. There was a nonstop shopping. I mean, it's your chance to buy everything you want to buy, or anything you want to get that you weren't able to buy. Yes, we are all happy at the same time excited, it's a million of money.

The next day, we went to pay all the debts that my family had, at the same time also me paid the remaining balance in the hospital. Then after that, we went on shopping again, this time it's furniture and appliances.  As long as they're happy, that's fine.

The next day, my heart react again, it's different than before, maybe I got too excited because of the happenings right now.

And it was night, I know the feeling when I suddenly lost my mood even if I had a lot of money. I suddenly felt weak, I can't concentrate and my heart starting to react again even if I had already drinked the medicine.. I thought, 'I need to rest first. I can't move anymore.' I close my laptop and bring my phone instead and lay down on my bed. I couldn't think of anything so, I closed my eyes until I fall asleep or lose conscious.

I was hearing some noise, there were crying, I opened my eyes, I found myself inside the funeral. I saw my mother and father's wearing black shirt, and their eyes have tears and yes they were crying. I look at the coffin to check who was inside, it was me who was lying there. I looked at my palm, I was invisible and I remembered what happened to me, that's right. My heart react, as I was weakened... I died from heart attack.. It can't be helped, I was really born like this and I know this will really going to happen.

I didn't asked for 2nd chance to live again, because, I was already given a 2nd chance before when I was in an accident when I was 7years old. And I thought, I said, I guess this is it, my time is finally over. I can finally rest. Since I always wished this, ending my life, having a good rest, nothing to think anymore.

As days have passed, it's burial time... my relatives living in America came, my sister who was in Saudi, came as well. Not enough people came, I'm not that popular unlike my  siblings, I mean, I don't have that much friends to see me haha and it's fine. I don't regret it anyway. I see my 8 dogs in there whimpering. I guess, they'll missed me too as the owner of this dogs. "I'm sorry" that's all I can say. I am very thankful for everything until now...

As I was putting down, burying, everyone cried. I can't helped but shred tears... Until I bid farewell to everyone...

There was light in front of me, I thought, maybe this is how they welcome newcomers like me. As soon as I entered, the light flashed so bright and I can't see anymore. And that.... I opened my eyes found myself lying on the bed, tears keep falling from my eyes. It's really painful.

Yes, I woke up from the long dream. The money is gone, and myself who died was gone. But... I guess, this might be the reminder for me. One day, it will really going to happen to me, seeing myself lying inside the coffin. I'm not scared and I don't regret it at all., in fact, I am prepared. For the meantime, I thought I said, I guess, I'll just spend the last day of my life before that happen. It was lunch, I couldn't look at my parents, you can say, it's so awkward.. I see how they cry for me... I can't bring that up...

I don't know, when this going to happen, but... I have a feeling, it will be very soon...

Anyway, this is for today's topic...

End...


1
$ 1.28
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @TeacherJen
$ 0.02 from @mommykim
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
1 year ago

Comments

Just be strong always Jiroshin, Always think positive and think for the people who loves you. I will include you to my prayers. You will always be loved.

$ 0.00
1 year ago