Why are women always like this

42 68
Avatar for Cogamedia
1 year ago

Disclaimer: This is going to hurt, but is the painful truth we don't often talk about, before I begin, I will like to apologize in advance cause I might step on some toes, haha, just joking.

I don't know how it is in another country, so I am going to write it based on what I observe about women in my country, this is something we don't get to talk everyday cause it might feel like is their nature but it has to change, I have come across some news about women backstabbing each other, even more than men, most times it's not about money, they might just do it because they feel jealous of the one they called their best friend or just friend.

The only time you see women trying to stand for other women is when you hear about abuse or so (I am not saying it's a bad thing) but can't the stand continue, like supporting each other without a heavy heart, the sky is wide enough for all women fly, you won't have to bring someone down for you to be able to fly, I asked my self these questions Why can't women be like men and be happy for each other? Hardly you will a man being jealous of his fellow man progress.

So much for women supporting women, The heat between women in my country is something else and the worst part is that they don't talk about it like they might see each other on the way and they will greet each other like there's no tomorrow, calling each other love when the word didn't pass the stomach, haha, I keep wondering how women can be able to hold grudges for years, men hardly hold grudges for a day, the next thing, they are cool but women is the extended, haha.

Sponsors of Cogamedia
empty
empty
empty

The music industry isn't excluded from this, hardly you see two female music artists doing a song together or promoting each other, both of them will sing the power of a woman in separate songs but they still won't vibe together, I don't think they fought, but maybe one is waiting for the other to say Hello followed by Hi, haha, maybe that's the reason they haven't linked up and do some collaborate.

I guess by now some of us will already know where this article is going, yeah, I am talking about the lady that began to trend some few days back, though I am not a fan of hers the hate she receives from her fellow female gender is something else, if she isn't mentally strong, they would have reaped her apart through negative words, hate, and bad energy, it hurt me to see women ganging up against another woman because of something that is not supposed to cause a fight.

A few days back, a young lady started trending on TikTok and other social media like Instagram and Twitter, because of the way she use to shake her bum bum (what a man wants, haha) she does it very well and I can't lie, it was like she was not from Nigeria, but she is from Africa, she had a lot of videos on TikTok, but there was that trended the most and what most guys liked, some were just sharing the videos, when I said some, I mean the guys, they began to share the video and were praising her bum bum and the way she shake it very well in a Pro style.

It's like most of the ladies felt insecure because of the way her videos were trending, that was how jealousy start kicking in, firstly, some ladies started replicating her videos, while some was using the caption that ”she's aren't that cute” “Her bum bum is not even bigger than mine” “She aren't worth the hype”

They were just saying different things but that doesn't stop people from watching and sharing her video the more, haha, men can do the undo, lol, most ladies felt insure of her videos, so they went and reported her TikTok account which got suspended yesterday, that's so not fair, how can women do this to their fellow women, instead of them to be happy for her, they took it as a competition and some were just trying to do what she did to get the hype, they forgot that she has a lot of Nike Shoes in the background, haha, hope they can buy it too.

But seriously, I know they are going to say that she was disturbing their relationship and their boyfriends has her videos on their their phones, let's not forget that these same women (I use women to reprint all female gender) had crushed on Lee Min Ho(The South Korean actor), Justin Bieber (The music artist), Madura Okoye (The Nigeria good keeper) and etc, they were even using them as their wallpaper and profile picture and the men wasn’t moved about it, they laughed it out even though it hurts they can’t attack their fellow men cause it’s not their fault.

I remember in 2020,Nigeria women, like almost 70 percent of them used their money to buy gifts and sent it to the actor on his birthday, he posted the pictures of what he received and it was a whole lot and most of the gifts are from Nigeria, funny he has a wife already, haha, but that didn’t stop them from sending him gifts, most of the ladies took the money from their boyfriends or husband to send him gifts, the men might know but they won’t say a word.

This young vibrant, gorgeous and beautiful lady that knows how to use what she has just came on to the spotlight and most ladies has already hated her, Women supporting women in the mud, I have come to realize that most women will only be happy for their fellow woman if she is not bigger than them, if she become back, they will start hating her, like I said, I am not a fan of her but what they did to her is not fair, at least they should have been happy for her, instead of hate.

Lead image source

10-06-2022

15
$ 0.65
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 9
Sponsors of Cogamedia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cogamedia
1 year ago

Comments

ahahahah i think this is everywhere. our female artists here are always in polemic with each other. they never agree

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I guess is a situation only Eve can fix 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i guessb but They certainly criticize Eve too.😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Women supporting women in the mud hahaha. I've noticed this a long time ago. Women are the first to bring another woman down. I noticed an issue with breastfeeding children in public and I can't believe it was another woman bashing another woman for breastfeeding in public when the men didn't even care. That gender...they are special breed. I am not saying they have to condone bad things but they are always too quick to bring other women down.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So quick, and they will still be claiming that men don’t give women respect enough when they are the ones dragging each down.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha that's so true. Girl power... Women power yet they hardly stick together when things get tough.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All their supports are just words and they see that the words are excelling, 😂 they will turn it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂🤣🤣 in the mud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here in our country it's almost the same but not all 🤣

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

I guess women will always be women. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm well.. HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

There maybe these kind of girls everywhere but hoping that they learn about the true essence of girl empowernment. I just want to remind other girls that: May we not be the reason's of other girls breakdowns, we're all women, we should lift together up, and love each other back.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, women should be able to lift women up and not bring them down because of jealousy and hatred.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really don't see girls like those in our country, but every now and then, I see videos with a lot of criticism directed at some girls. Some people are unaware of the true definition of women's empowerment. They are meticulous about how they disperse the empowerment thingy, and it can be a social cancer at times. Even though I am a woman, I said what I said.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You got the point right, most of the criticism is from fellow women.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So they have finally suspended her account.....mehn what you said here is the truth and nothing but the truth.... I have even experience the backstabbing of a thing. It hurts that the people you call your best friend can stab you n still laugh with you.... They should continue that's how they are wired excluding me.. I love guys way... even my bf posted Kelly 🥰🥰🥰 ... just like this, I saw it in his status and smiled n skipped it!... Yes mehn love it nasty doesn't really mean all are going for her is just for what she does the dancing n twerking... if any gurl would be interested in best friends without snitching on me am in if not I remain my humble self Cesca.

Ciao

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hard to see female friends that won't backstab each other when something comes up, I hope you won't meet the one that will sn!tch on you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I met one and she did because of a random guy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talking about the music industry, it's very rare to see a music featuring two female artist without a guy in between.

You see these things with women, I don't know if that's how God created them because they know that what they are doing is not fair but can't help themselves

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Swrs. Like they talk about women's empowerment but they can't even promote their fellow women, life is just something else, if you try to understand women, you will be seeing new tricks every day 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why oh why? LOL! Can't answer that even if I'm a woman.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😅 I have given up 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait, what? Is that really happening in Nigeria? Well, I think in the Philippines, it might happen but not too many do that. Especially when they are family, relatives or friend of friends.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The lady is from Togo and she got the spotlight, why the ladies are hating her is something I still don't understand

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ha! Wahala oo😂😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Omo, this country sha funny 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG! You got a point all over again. And I can say that here in our country, some women will shout for "women empowerment" but they are also the ones who'll bash and hate another woman if she's not pretty or do not have the label of sexiness and standard. AND IT SUCKS!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true, easy for some people to say than to do it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe😂😂. Why are you crying because of Kellly? Shey you be Kelly brother ni😂. But I see no reason why some girls will report her account. The fact remains that we cannot u see the videos of her that we have seen😂😂. Let my man post Kelly and come back to me abeg😂. E no concern me

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😅 it pains me because this Kelly is not even from Nigeria, why hate someone they haven't met because she has the spotlight, what happens to women supporting women?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't really know what to say concerning this aspect, because the way most ladies behave sometimes it makes me get confused if God used another thing entirely to create them separately. Because men do not behave like they do.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😅I thought of that too, or maybe the Snake told evil something that she shared with only her gender.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, that's might really be true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw the gist and I am like why? Ladies generally don't like themselves but they can pretend a lot as if it's their heart where love resides. They are very wicked and heartless in between them, only a few of them aren't like that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, only a few of them are genuine, the rest are pretenders with evil intentions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The lady in question is known as Kelly and I believe isn't from Tanzanian or Togo not too sure, she sure is beautiful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Shes is from Togo, swrsz, her full package is sharing Nigeria ladies leg 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂😂, but she's Nigeria, move reason to explore

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think she's Nigeria, I haven't even watched much of her videos,😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should try to sha😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's one of the reasons I like guys, they are free with each other but you see we ladies ehn, I guess that's just how we are. They are still good women out there that support other women.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, they are still good women out there, but the ones with the evil intention are so many.

$ 0.00
1 year ago