Random words prompt, "Merry go- round"

26 45
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

Good day friends! It's Sunday morning while I'm writing this one, thank God for another day of existence, alive and kicking. It's a new chance to write again what's on my mind. I drop by with this random words to be used to made up an article.

Merry - go-round

This is a song myself lately, because we were planning to transfer in a new place again for the sake of my husband's work. To cut off our expenses for his travel everyday, but what bothers me is the adjustment for a new place, and neighbors and a lot more. You know the feeling that I'm already in my comfort zone with my families and siblings, and my friends, and here comes the time that we leave again.

This song expresses that wherever we may, we can still do great things, it doesn't depend on a place, or town where we live, it's still upon us. What encourages me is that"there's more beyond your comfortable zone. "

This song is like a metaphor, you can't find the message unless you listened to it intently. So clever. One thing I can say," it's hard to leave the place where we grow up, but we need to take a new step to seek more greener pastures. "I hope everything will be fine in the new place where we wanna go. Here's the song:

Problem

Problem always exist, it was like our twin sister or brother as we were born to earth.Itcan helps us grow, mature, it can gave us courage to do better. Day by day, we can encounter different kind of it, but life is colorful with problems, it maybe challenging, painful, tough, but its one of the giants that we have to face on. If we make a list of it, we may write a one whole sheet or more, but despite of, we still able to smile, and live happily. Life is just balance, sad and happy, tears and joy, problem and solutions too.

Man

There are 3 words that I can describe with a man:

Pillar of the home

When moms are the light in the home they were pillars too. As a basic Filipino family, the family that has a father who is responsible, we can really see how good it is, and happy family. The first responsibility in the family in providing their needs, and giving them security relies with the father.

Strong

Man are literally strong, they are tough and think differently with a woman. According to the holy scripture, the woman is taken out from a man's right flank (Genesis 2:21).Try to count your man's ribs, to see that they don't have equal flank in right and left.

To love a woman

Because a woman is taken out from a man's ribs, the man should never hurt his own flesh, but I instead to love her dearly just like himself.

Woman

As a woman, I live and exist with great purpose, there are a lot of things that a woman can do. The world can become beautiful because of a woman, the distinct character of a woman, beauty had a wide range.

There are a lot of impressive woman who did great things in our society are even in the country. Woman and tender, loving, caring and the light of every home.

Church

Church is the group of people who believe in one God, that is how I defined it. I belong to a Christian church and this is where I understand, learned about God's word, pray and have a lot of brothers and sisters.I was happy when I am with them, during our fellowship, and sunday service, for me, I find my purpose in living when I am became a part of a church. Church is not just about being religious, or religion but it's all about having a family of God who are imperfect but constantly asking for His grace and forgiveness day by day.

Town

Our town was just small, it's under developed, there's no big establishments, only just a few grocery store, shops, and bakeries. My town maybe had a lot of controversies especially this past election, but I still like to go there, and I will always miss this place and found my home.

Future

Everyone is clueless about the future of maybe, we don't know what will happened in the world in the coming days. Some are afraid, excited and strive harder to have a better future. Almost every human says, "I will study, work, do business, for the family to have a bright future". The future tense is not ours already. We should do better at the present, love more, by valuing, nurturing everything that we have so that our future looks better.

Dreams

Everyone have it, especially with this new generations who sets a lot of goals within a month, year, to reach their dreams. Dreamed to become a successful traveler, doctor, nurse, businessman, and others crafts and arts,beauty and fashion.

When I was a kid, I dreamed to become a teacher someday, but I didn't reached it. I also dreamed to go abroad, and travel to experienced how does it feel to ride a plane. But, unfortunately, I didn't achieve it,so far. That means, it remains a dream of mine, it has no time frame, nor a tenure, but as long as we are alive our dreams will still reachable in God's will and perfect time.

Past

The past is the part of our memory lane in life, some of those are considered as nightmares, some are happy moments and documented. Whatever of whoever we are today, our past is a part of it.

Maybe there's just one particular happening in my past that is traumatic but for now, I can say that its all happening as a part of my growth as a person.

Final thoughts

Our life may life go round and round, ups and downs, shifts and turns but that's how life works.

And this blogging journey of read.cash,was one of the beautiful path that I have walk through. There maybe some changes in our life in the coming month or days, but I'm excited about that, hopefully it will be good or bad, don't lose hop, life is temporary, always give your best.


Today is Sunday as I published it, I appreciate everyone who spent time to read this.

I love to read comments.

Thank you!

13
$ 2.99
$ 2.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 2
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

Comments

Man has really strong physique and mentality. He managed everything more bravely as compared to female. We can't deny the fact that man is the pillar of every family. I hope you will adjust yourself at new place. Nice to see you:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am like with you when it comes to transfer of place, getting new stuffs, everything has a sentimental value for me. I don't like changing phones, computers that I usually used, but as you said, we need to be resilient to the call of time. I hope you can be comfortable in the new place. Anyways, kudos to all the random things you shared, I can super relate to it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We will again left our house for the third time and it's what makes me sad too. It's for the betterment of our family that's why I agree with y husband, he wants us to be together, wherever he go. Thanks you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope the new place you go to will be very nice and it will not make you look for your old place. The future is full of uncertainties. We will shape the future with our past

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I already see it a few days ago, it's totally different from where we live today. I'll be sharing more of it, when we get there. We are clueless about the coming days, so always take heart to face the day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Did I ever mention that your writings have improved and I love the flow of your contents lately, ate? 😊 For the past months of being one of your readers, I really appreciate the efforts you do whenever you express your thoughts, hehe. Anyway, I just wanted to compliment your writing! :)

And I agree with what you just said, life has different turns and it goes round and round too.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I'm glad to hear that Cherry from someone like you that I admire too when it comes to writings.Thank you for the compliment.

That's what life is, just like the song, gulong ng palad, it keeps on rolling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome ate. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana maging okay kayo doon sa lilioatan nyo sis. Minsan talaga kailangan natin magsakripisyo para sa ikagaganda ng family natin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga sis, for the sake of my family, kahit may takot ako, pero habang tumatagal naiintindihan ko naman ku g bakit need namin gawin to. NAKITA ko din sa mukha ng asawa ko na this time susunod ako sa decision nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo mahirap lang yan sa umpisa sis pero masasanay ka din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na try ko din yan before sis, need namin lumipat, so mag adjust ulit ako sa new environment, kaya tawag ko samin NPA(No permanent address) hehe, pero tuloy parin ang laban kasi need sa work ng partner ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Actually pang 3rd time na namin to, kasi need sa trabaho nya, Kaya nga matagal. Nya akong napa oo, kasi dumaan PA kami sa Bali taktakan. Hehe Pero masaya sya na pumayag na ako. Ang ayaw ko Lang kasi Yong gamit namin kalat kalat na, iba ibang lugar na napu tahan namin, at yong iba di namin madali pagbalik.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyy good luck sa future new home and future mariteses na din hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Heheh, parang Ganon na nga, mag oobserve PA ako if madami din ba mga maritess doon. Pero Yong titirhan namin private property naman, e chicka ko na Lang later Kung anong ganap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed life is like a wheel it goes round and round. You don't stop in a certain points of life and stop moving because life is moving. That's why sis nagmove kayu hehe . I hope and pray that you will be bless and the Lord will guide you along the way. Don't be sad about it because at what they say, you're not growing when you are comfortable in life".

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Heheh, yes mag move kami, kasi life is moving like a wheel 😅. Thanks sis, we need to do this for work and I believe that God will help us along the way. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're most welcome sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life must go on no matter what. Just keep aiming the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true, life is always shouldn't stop, as long as God allow us to live.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting take on the song. Life can be a vicious cycle but it keeps going. It's still up to us how we want it to be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So true, we should just keep on going, no matter what.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh moving is a bittersweet experience. Masakit iwan ang lugar na nasanay ka na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama, that's what I feel pero KAilangan talaga namo mobalhin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our life goes round and round, full of ups and downs, but whatever it takes or whatever happens we should live to the fullest and make everything worthwhile. Happy Sunday!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Life is still worth living for, even if it will takes us to different journey in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago