Thank you, May!

39 58
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

May 31

This is the last day of the month and we all know that all of us we've came so far for this month. There are many challenges, blessings, opportunities, and many more that has been make our life more braver. We don't have wish for more but a good life from the rest of our existence.

As this month of May, I just want to say Thank you for being so good to me even it's not that perfect month but a full of blessings.


Let me show up here that why I am thankful:

First and foremost, for the opportunity. Thank you month of May for being my best asset. You lead me to become more grateful as I am pursuing my dream to become true. It's hard to take this far but this opportunity made me feel that I was one of the blessing among all. I know it's not a right time to prevail the plan of God with me but the opportunities give me a chance to believe the process. This opportunity made me strong to face every challenges because as a matter of fact I am so weak to face every opportunities given to me. But this time I make sure to myself that I shouldn't waste any opportunity as I was used to be like that before.

Second, for the another year of my life. As this month shining on, it was so amazing as I am blessed to celebrate another existence in my life. It is a gift from God that who would have thought I am still here looking out my purpose in this world. This is my special month in which I was born in this beautiful creation of God. I was so lucky that this month made me felt that I am so much worthy and special. There are things surprised me with so much love and joy. I am so blessed that God made my life meaningful and colorful with someone I loved. He surprised me with the things that makes my heart melt. Ohhhhhhh I miss him so much! Thank you month of May, you are full of surprises.

Next, fulfillment of my devotion to mama Mary. This is also my most highlight overall of this month. From the very first day of month up untill end of the month I tried my best to serve the event which is known 'flores de Mayo' I tried to attend everyday but sometimes I can't because of some important matter and errands. Yesterday, is our culmination and we celebrate the last novena of flores de mayo. We have a simple salo-salo for all the children and visitor. We are so thankful that there are many sponsors and donors who manage to give the food, school supplies and rewards for the children. This is a fulfillment already as we achieved the 30th day of offering flowers, praying the rosary and offering songs to Mama Mary. Mama Mary blessed us from the start up until the end even though there are times that we are only three person but then God is so powerful as he has control everything.


Therefore, I thank you month of May. There are a lots of things happening of this month and it gives me so much value as I seeking the guidance of the Lord. God is good for making this month amazing despite of all the struggles i've encountered. Many tears been wipe but still manage to smile.

Thank you dear month of MAY. You are the best as always!

See you again month of May🌹

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

24
$ 3.46
$ 3.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
+ 10
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

I love to see you so optimistic even though the market was down in May. it's good to meet people like you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May wasn't fun for a lot of us but I am still grateful for the way it turned out, things could have turned out worse but it still ended well. Happy new month to you Kleah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

MAY was good, it was my birthday month too, so I felt maximum love. Let this new month be better than May. Amen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda ng May for you siiiiss. Congrats for all the accomplishments. Sana mag tuloy2 sya hanggang June. Ako nga manifesting for June's favor sa akin hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Manifesting pa rin sis na sana all the hardworks will paid off. Magiging answered prayer na. Keep praying lng tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woow mukhang maganda ang pasok ng may sau sis ahh,,more blessing pa po sau ngayong papasok na june

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Sana sis! Praying for this new month will have an answered prayer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May was so favorable unto us all except for the bloody market. I hope june will bring more good opportunities and ideas our way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahh. Even though there are lapses this month its because of the bloody market still we manage to become optimistic in every way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eheee THANK YOU MAY for your awesomeness 😚🥳. Sana maging awesome ulit this June 😚🥳💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana sisssss🙏🥰🥰🤗 manifest natin yan😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm still thankful to may cause I have alot of experience and thoughts and I think this is the month that I have no miss in publishing content

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh wow. That was an amazing for you. I hope this new month ahead will be more productive nasu😍🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

belated happy birthday and congratulations for all the blessings you received this may

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems that you had a great time with May. I am hoping that you will keep motivated to pursue even more in the upcoming months. Though challenges are still there, we have a great God to help us to go through. Keep grinding, sis. God bless the next month. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aiming for the best and productive month ahead sis. As long as God is with me, I am super blessed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis. Kaya laban lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are beautiful memories.. good for you sis, may you be blessed with much more amazng and peaceful future

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awee thank you so much sis. I feel so great as I ended this month with full of blessings and memories. I hope this new month will be fulfilled with more blessings, opportunities and answered prayer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Memorable ang May para sayo sis, sana ganoon din sa mga susunod na mga buwan hanggang sa matapos ang taon na to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhh manidmfesting and claiming in that sis. Sana answered prayer na this month🙏🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I missed Flores de Mayo because when I was a single, I also joined and attended this devotion. I also offered flowers to Mama Mary. I appreciate you for serving the Lord through His children.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you🥰😍 The joy in my heart made me fulfilled as I am serving to the Lord.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ambilis sis ng araw but I am glad you fulfilled a lot this month most specially your devotion.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, parang isang snap lng at natapos na ang month. Super fulfilled sis🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh, parang nagmamadali si 2022 aun nasa pang 6 months na tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Each day we really do face a lot of challenges and struggles and one's we survived from it we really feel so grateful. I am also thankful for this month. Anyway sis you really had a great whole month of May as you've done a lot of things that makes you happy and grateful. Good luck for the next month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis. Indeed, there are a lot of things been done that lead me cried and sad but at the end of the day, smile on my face shines on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis, more achievements to come to you🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Sayo din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats mate to your all achievments. We all are blessed to pass this month successfully. Stay blessed mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes mate. Thank you so much! God bless you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You deserve it, Congrats on all of your achievements. The month of June is approaching, Fighting! and God bless you always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee thank you teacherJen. Manifesting the answered prayer🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are thankful for a the blessings we received from our Almighty God kleh.🙏Congrats to all your achievements in this month of May kleh. Wishing you all the best always kleh. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you J. Hoping for the best month ahead to you as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Btaw mem, ag uban nato daghang nasinati nga pagsuway rung buwan sa Mayo Bisdaka uyy🤣🤣 peru btaw thankful gihapon ta nga nasurvive nato si May hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw mem. Dghan kau hidden scenarios nga mga kagul.anan pero laban ra ghapn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago