Is it too early for this?

59 75
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

I've been reading these questions posted by others. Let me try to explore my spooky and murderous mind if there is. Note that these are just for entertainment purposes only.

Let's start.

Have you ever said Bloody Mary in front of a mirror?

I may have. I'm really not sure. What I'm sure about is that I have heard, read and/or watched about this when I was younger and naturally, out of curiosity, I may have done it. Nothing happened for it didn't stick with me for if there was, then I'm sure it's not something I will not forget that easily.

If you were to commit a murder, how would you go about it?

Slow death by torture. I would skin the person/s alive using a nail clipper. I'd do it somewhere remote where no one else can hear us. If not, then dip them in a boiling water/oil bit by bit.

Have you ever had an unexplainable experience with the supernatural?

I haven't. There may be some weird experiences but not with the supernatural.

In your opinion, what is the most brutal way to die?

Slow torture to death. To feel unexplainable every possible pain there is. That I believe is the most brutal way to die. That's why when I die, I wanted a painless and quick death.

Which horror movie scarred you for life?

I have watched a lot of horror movies but one local movie that I watched when I was a kid was entitle "Patayin Sa Sindak Si Barbara." It's about a haunted doll/doll house. It gave me nightmares for a long time. It even haunted me when I first saw a fetus in a jar when I was in secondary school. We went to the lab and there was a fetus in a jar. That fetus and the movie came back to my dreams. It was the worst nightmare ever. Over time, it gradually had less effect on me but up to this day I am uncomfortable with dolls and statues.

Which horror movie murder did you find the most disturbing?

I find them all disturbing. The thought of murdering someone is already disturbing how much more when acting upon it.

What is the scariest Halloween costume you have ever seen?

I'm not one to be scared by costumes for I know they are not real or I haven't seen one yet that scared me.

Would you consider tasting human flesh for $100?

If I am aware that that is human flesh, then no. What you don't know won't kill you, right?

Would you agree to participate in a seance?

Sure. Who knows I might find the experience to my liking and make a living out of it. I am not aware if seance is being practiced in our city though.

33
$ 5.10
$ 4.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 26
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

Comments

I like the way u answer about the murder way๐Ÿ˜‚ Slow death is the hardest๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right? I just can't imagine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaah di talaga ako nanood nang Pataying sa sindak si barbara kasi baka ikamatay ko ang pagsigaw ni Kris hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si Kris ba un? Di ko na maalala kung sino mga bida dun pero grabe talaga un nun haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to care people. don't like to kill anybody.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. Killing is a sin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Scary movies really frightens me, but I really into this kind of movie because it really gives me goosebumps and makes my heart nervous, and I'm feeling alive with that .hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No recent movies had given me that kind of feeling not after The Ring.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like to murder to anybody. I like to see happiness in peoples life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want to do it too lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

๐Ÿ™„putting them in a boiling water or oil after skinning, whaoo..I have never thought of murder like that, I would just make it quick and get over it.. But I wouldn't think of murdering a person๐Ÿ˜ญ, it so scary, but for the movies, I don't think any scary movie can give me chills again.. I'm over my fear for them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think I can do those deeds though lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my God .slow death by torture! Hehehehe.how interesting all questions are.and your answers are amazing.i would like to watch the horror movie that you have mentioned coz i want to watch movie that really make me scary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last movie I watched that really scared the hell out of me was The Ring.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like to see scary movies. when I was young and when listen scary movies sound I felt afraid whole night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! I have cousin like you.if I start to talk to him about scary things he used to say please tanain stop here otherwise i will go to mom.he is 23 years old.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha I did answer this questions too, and if I will kill someone? Barilin ko na lng. Para isang bala lng ah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Pwede din para wala nang hirap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha oo saka para hindi madugo๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha grabe naman yung death by a nail clipper. I also had nightmares with "Patayin sa Sindak si Barbara" but the movie that I didn't really like because it bothered me was "Coming Soon".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang di ko pa napanood yang Coming Soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is scary.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nicheck sa youtube. Napanood ko na pala. Sakto lang ang gulat factor hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have you watched human centipede? Dun parang di naman sya pumapatay ata, pero ginawa nyang centipede. EEEEW UGH ๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think so. That just grosses me out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So you would kill a person by the most torturous way to die?! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Damn!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah I wouldn't dare :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ka-cringe yung way mong pag chugi kyah huehue ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti na lang di ko kayang gawin hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i HAVE SAID BLOODY MARY IN FRONT OF MIRRIOR AND EXACTLY AT 03:33 HOURS AND ALSO BY THE WAY I JUST LEARNED WHAT SEANCE IS

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope nothing happened after that :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah! something happened:))I found it is all stupidity and went back to sleep hahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This will be the second time I have heard ",bloody Mary" on this platform. whatever that means. Not actually a fan of horror movies and I don't watch movies that much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have read somewhere about the reason behind that but I forgot. I believe there are different accounts too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Horror movie na sinabi mo sir lee para di ko napanood. Ako hilig din manood ng horror movies sir lee pero minsan di talaga kaya. Minsan maghanap ako ng kasama kasi parang ang lamig ng katawan ko pag ako lang dahil sa takot na nararamdaman ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe okay din may kasama manood para pareho kayo matatakot :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sir lee tas magsisigawan kayo sir. ๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nangiwi ako sa slow torture ..d ko ata carry yun kht pa gwing legal ang murder ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko rin kayang gawin un hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well I can't remember any horror film that scare me for life. I don't feel scare but in my childhood days I got scared watching horror TV shows

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's one TV show here that shows ghost stories especially when Halloween comes. We do like watching that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fried human na labas ganern haha maganda yornnnn haha chariringfff

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Lechon tao :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People have made horror things funnier nowadays. Even ghosts have understood that they are jokes now. Because human beings are scarier than them. Well, tried the blood mary name once in childhood, mom came & slapped me while showing me the real angry face of ghost.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right? I do find some movies to be cringey for the execution is just not that great.

Lol! That's the true bloody mary :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My eyes bulged when I was tensed when some time ago I watched this mystical game, I really was surprised by events such as almost shaking when I saw a figure appeared behind the mirror. spiritually spirits do exist but it's good for us to always respect them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's interesting. It would surprise me too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natawa ako talaga sa nail clipper na ipambabalat mo sa tao,hehe,ansakit naman non. Anyway,that is quite entertaining question and answer portion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhhhhh by explain your death way you have afraid me thank God it's not really these are answered for fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, it's just for fun :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ask for me the most brutal way to die is being chopped little by little and see it being done but you can't do something because you are restrain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that is torture!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe true how painful it could be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Shouting bloody Mary in front of a mirror. Lol, I've never done that... The answer you gave to the second question was really murderous...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I find it a little foolish thinking about doing that :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't know what that game is but I've never said that name in front of the mirror. I have never thought about how to commit a murder, but I have a feeling that it would be very clumsy because I am a coward, I think it would leave many c loose ends. Once I felt a bad presence at 12pm in front of a church, a boy totally dressed in black and with dark skin, with a black sweater and a hood, it was something very strange. I think the worst m death, it is in a fatal disease, where you have a long period of suffering while you think about it. No horror movie has marked me, since they never scare me. I think the worst murders are those of Freddy Krueger haha. The worst halloween costumes have to be the clown ones, they are terrifying. He wouldn't taste human meat for $100, for more maybe yes but for $100 no. Do not I would participate, I think I'm too cowardly for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bloody Mary is said to reveal your future. There are certain rituals you have to do but the most common one is to say Bloody Mary in front of the mirror three times in the dark with just a candle as light.

I felt there is more about the story of the boy in front of the church you mentioned. Was it a one time occurrence?

$ 0.00
1 year ago