It's important to Spend time with Children

21 46
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Greetings Readers!!!!

Howdy my read.cash family!!!

I hope you guys are doing well and enjoying your day. First of all I apologize for being absent yesterday. Neither I publish article nor I visited your article my friends. Actually I am feeling itching in my eyes with high fever. That's why I decided to take some rest and get my health better. I have been using Mobile Phone almost hours without wearing glasses that effected my eyesight badly.

Today I received my youngest sister call who told me that Noor is missing me. I also missed her. Perhaps it's the important reasons that why I am not feeling well. Usually I spent my most of time in cuddling and playing with her. That doesn't let me feel depression and worried about different matters. Now It has been one week since I met her last. I wanted to meet her but I don't go to her father place because I don't have good relations with my sister Mother in Law who is my paternal aunt too.

Actually her dad has come back from abroad that's why she went her father place along her mother. It is difficult for her also to adjust in village but I let her live there with her parents because she is two months old and it's not good to travel in extreme weather. It has been almost one week since we last met. My nieces Noor is the first kid of my life whom I get close emotionally. We had separate family system. All my uncle and aunties live in their separate homes.

The first little kid of the family was my uncle's child. I was 15 years old when the first of boy of my uncle was born. I love them and always helps them in their studies. The children realize my family love for them and always respect us. My dad and My uncle usually fought on different matters and doesn't talk to each other for months. Neither we visit our uncle house nor they came to our home. This gap between the meeting of my cousins with us was frustrating. I remembered we visit to their school to meet them and they boys doesn't tell their parents. That's how we met our youngest siblings secretly.

Today things were getting messy in my shelf that insisted to keep everything in order. While arranging file I found the picture πŸ‘‡

This is 20 years old picture of my Paternal Aunty Diana's Son "Jahangir" He was my age fellow and we have been playing together during my early childhood days. I am sad to told that he died in an accident when he was 4 years old. He was the eldest child of his parents. This is the only picture of him with his parents. This picture cause deep thoughts in my mind. If he were alive today, he will be young man of 25 almost. He can support his parents who are living simple life and working hard to earn livelihood. But we can't change the destiny that's why we have no other option than to accepting God's will. May Almighty Allah reside little soul in the peace.

The purpose of sharing these things are that how important to have children in our life. Now-a-days when everyone is depressing and mentally stressed about different matters going on about marriage, job, education family and society. To spend time with children and also pet helps you to beat depression and stress. You can boast your mood when kids are around you.

That's all for today's blog my friend! Actually I am not feeling better now and doesn't want to miss publishing article for another day. Thank You for your precious time ❀️

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

Let me thank to my lovely Sponsors @Dr.Zak @Amjad_Ali_Waince @JonicaBradley@BCH_LOVER for their support and motivation. I recommend you guys to must visit their articles. They are wonderful writer and very generous and supporting people.

__________________________

18
$ 1.79
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 13
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

Ooh sorry about that. I hope you get well soon my dear friend. I'm also sure that those kids will miss you. Kids are special creatures from Almighty God and we are asked to love them unconditionally. I love how you love them. It's a good thing and I'm sure that God loves you too😊😊. Have a nice day😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup they love me alot. Thank you for stopping by

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww the babies so cuttteeeee. Anyways, please get well soon. Like you, kids also help me relieve my stress hihi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am feeling much better now. Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heyyy get well soonest!

And as for me, I don't really like kids so I don't think they can make my stress go away it will be the opposite I think. Well its just for me πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha! I really thought this in the past but with the passage of time my views got changed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i hope you recover fast friend. it is not good for you to be sick in times of like this.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear for your wishes I am trying to recover fast

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well very soon my friend. Like you, I'm also emotionally attached with my nephews and nieces.they are somehow my stress reliever, and i want to give everything for them. For sure your nieces missed you so much right now. Hope you can be with each other very soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup!!! I am insisting her mother to come tomorrow to meet us. Hopefully she will with us yes. Thank you for stopping by

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's a difference of fifteen years of age between you and your cousin. Your cousin will definitely like you for that attitude, meeting them secretly is good, your dad and your uncle shouldn't have transferred the fight on the children

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly but it happens that they prohibit their child even to meet each other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Children are the fruit of a mother's heart and they also cannot live without the love of their mother so between children and mothers need each other. A mother will always miss her child after not seeing her for a long time and even become very nervous when she doesn't know her condition. A mother's anxiety is her love for her child because she does not want her biological child to suffer and cry.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly no one more than mother to his child.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We you spend your time with the kids sometimes the memories of your childhood flash like a lightning and all we can do is to reminisce and enjoy the moment.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah it's happened when we are around the kids we are recalling our childhood happiness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its inevitable, that's why I always tell to my sister that she shouldn't be too strict with her daughter, let her daughter experience the things that a kid must experience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our all past is stuck in our childhood memories. I love to have child and I like to play with them. Sooner I am waiting for your child πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha!!! I am expecting this good news from you first:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is indeed a good thing to spend time with children. It is why I am making sure to bond with my nephew and niece once in a while.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's really good! I am also doing the same

$ 0.00
1 year ago