I Fell Inlove With My Bestfriend

19 81
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago
Unsplash - by Everton Vila

Friends or having a bestfriend is one of the precious gift that we can have in life. To have someone who can be with us through ups and down, and that someone who knows how to value and listen every stories, even your stress, unconditionally.

But, have you seen or heard some romantic relationship, or a couple who broke up just because of the reason that one of them prefer to choose their bestfriend than their partner?

________________________

2 days ago when I saw a video on Tiktok about a boy, who shared the screenshot of his conversation with his girlfriend. In their convo, the girl is begging for him to leave his girl bestfriend, she's telling to her boyfriend that he can have many friends as he wants as long as it's a boy but not a girl. Actually the message of the girl, is not that she's angry but begging for his boyfriend to chose her and she even said "Please. I can do whatever she can. Looove I can"

On the other hand, maybe the boy post it thinking that the netizen will support him, but he got a reaction about the viewers who are angry and disappointed on him. Other comments are;

"Seems like your gf have a trauma in her past relationship. Hope you didn't enter in that relationship if you can't choose her"

"You're concerned about what will be the feelings of your girl bestfriend than your girlfriend. Hope you don't have girlfriend"

"It's too easy to say 'You' bro"

"'You don't need to say more', brooo don't tell that to your girlfriend. She have trust in you but for sure she see that there's something wrong... It's you who said that you're in LDR, so focus on her... Based on your reply, you're one sided, you're choosing your girl bestfriend which is red flag"

Why I shared this because I want to remind every woman that they are precious, and for every man to please value your woman. I am deeply hurt about the girlfriend's situation, I really hate seeing a women begging for a man just to choose her. I really feel pity for every women who do everything for their man, but at the end only hurt them.

It's true that when it comes to the point that you have a partner, you must limit your interaction with your opposite sex bestfriend, especially when that person is not close to your partner. I once had a boyfriend and my boy bestfriends knows their limit, same thing as me when I knew that my boy bestfriends have girlfriend, I also limit myself.


Hopefully this can be an eye opening for those who are unconsciously hurting their partner just because they are more close, more open, more happy being with their bestfriend. I want to end this with this message which I have seen in a video;

"I lost her, because I failed to understand the reason of her silence. She was not moody or full of attitude. She was deeply hurt. That's the reason most of the man don't understand and loses their loved one."


To change the mood of this sharing. If you're inlove with your friend or bestfriend, I want to share one of my favorite love song: I Fell Inve With My Bestfriend by Jason Chen.


Ps. I am sorry everyone if I wasn't able to visit your articles because I am really busy and I need to set priorities, but then I still want to say thank you for those who always read, upvote and comment in my article; and also to those who mentioned me. Thank you once again, GOD Bless!

________________________

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsors, people who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)


Images were edited using Canva/PicsArt

read.cash|Telegram|gmail

May 31, 2022

-Ling

24
$ 3.12
$ 2.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.10 from @Unity
+ 17
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Grabe this is one of the most difficult thing, to fell in love with your best friend and madami akong mga nakikitang sa internet na nasira yung friendship dahil diyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di talaga maiwasan sis na mag grow ang feelings to each other lalo na pag subrang attach sa isat isa,its important to set boundaries in the relationship to avoid complications

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think she needs to end the relationship if it has gotten to the point of begging her partner to give her more attention.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh gosh I really hate to see women begging for love to a boy, for the sake of sanity the boy shouldn't enter the relationship at first because he doesn't understand the silence or the feeling of his gurl, and also for all the other bestfriends out there please respect if your best friend is in a relationship you can make a distance namn kasi ibang usapan kasi kapag ganun kahut pa sabihin bestfrined mo yan nauna kang makakilala nyan it's not great reason para hindi ka mag adjust.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If my bestfriend then know the limitation kaya mas mabuti talaga na yung partner is mahing bestfriend nadin. Pero may kakilala ako na boy at yung mga barkada niya na palaging ginatakpan yung wrong doings ni boy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have a female best friend like the females that I know self, we are not even close to being friends, we just hello and hi 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, sometimes your best friend understand and knows you better than anyone else, even your girlfriend may not know enough about you like your friend does. So that is why mostly your friend should be your best choice of partner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is so disheartening that we end our relationship because of third person coming!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You made me play that song, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is really bad and panic. We should deal everyone at specific limits. If he have to leave someone then go to leave his girlfriend not his partner. Thanks for advising to every girl or boy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend, I totally agree with you. When the boy is in a relationship, he should prefer his girlfriend to any girl around him. This story is true for everyone. If we love and are in a relationship with someone, we should make him or her a priority in all our relationships. Otherwise our love for him or her has no meaning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In a relationship, if you or your partner is begging for love then I think there is no need to run the relationship. Everyone deserves the respect and love. Btw song is really good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes, we have to try to make our partners our best friends. That way, there will be no room for jealousy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A lot of people fail to understand that once you're in a relationship, your partner alone should occupy that place of a best friend. You should reduce you relations to friends of the opposite sex .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It really sucks when a girl is begging for someone to stay and to love them back, very frustrating to see them breaking. Every woman is indeed precious and deserves all the love and goodness in this world.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

True! Hopefully mas makita nila yung worth nila para nang sa ganon di sila tini-take advantage ng boy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis. We as a human, we should have a limit those people who are in a relationship already because it's not good for the partner especially the opposite sex. We should have a respect to them not only them but for ourselves. We should have an awareness. Don't let ourselves to be in a situational complications.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Indeed Sis, kaya nga nakakaawa yung mga babaeng need pa talaga magmakaawa para piliin man lang ng partner nila. Although meron naman ding boys na nasa ganitong sitwasyon but usually ang babae talaga ang kawawa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis grabe. Kung ganun, wag na magkaawa sa lalaking ganun hindi nila deserve. Kawawa yung babae sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago