Are You Praying?

19 39
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

How was your weekend? Did you have fun with your loved ones? Well, in this article, I want to start the week with a Q&A, hehe. So, in this article, I will be borrowing @Natsu 's article! It is just basically random questions. So let us begin!

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, sponsors! Thank you for the extra push to publish an article almost every day!

How's your day went yesterday? 

Yesterday was a weekend. My Sunday was very good. It was just a chill day for me because, on Sundays, I do not touch my laptop at all. Sunday is time for me to do the things that I cannot do when I have work. A day or two off work is beneficial for the overall health of a person. Yesterday was also raining. It is nice to have a warm snack. We just cooked rice cake with spicy sauce.

Do you need someone or not? 

Right now, no. I am okay with just being me. But of course, in the long run, I will need somebody. I cannot build a business or an empire without the help of intelligent people. In life, it is so lonely being alone. I am a person who needs company in life. I do not like to spend my life alone.

Work or business?

Business. I want to wake up in the morning without rushing to work. I want to spend my time whenever I want. If I have the money and the perfect team to build a business, I will do it in a heartbeat. Right now I do not have the means to have one. I have no choice but to work for now. But, hey, never give up because maybe one day, you will have your own business. Just keep grinding!

Do you have apprehensions? 

Yes. One of my apprehensions is not being successful or supporting myself in the future. That is why I am working hard right now so that I will not worry about the future. I am making sure that I have investments and savings that are set for the future. I know some of my relatives or friends will help me but I do not like depending on people because I feel like a burden to them if I keep allowing them to help me.

Did you pray even though you're an atheist? 

Particularly I am not an atheist. I am not a religious person who prays the rosary, goes to church or collects bible verses. I do not believe in religions, honestly. My assessment of religions are groups of people will one belief. I do not have anything against religious people as long as they are doing good. What I do not like is the religious groups that scam, harass, or brainwash people. I can say that I pray to God but I do not believe in religions.

One day billionaire or enter the gate of heaven?

Of course, the latter. Who needs billions of money if life is going to hell? These are just material things. If we are in our graves, we will not be able to take our cars, houses, etc. Living life means being happy and contented.

Psychomotor skills or Intellectual skills? 

I like intellectuals, though one of my dreams is to be an Olympian, lol. Being intelligent is like opening doors of opportunity. One of the most intelligent people is Elon Musk. Because of his mind, he is the richest person in the world. Not only that, he is grinding so hard to save the Earth from things that destroy it. He is one of my idols, by the way.

What is your favorite movie?

Oh, this is a hard question because I have lots of favorite movies. I like the movie The Passengers because it is very interesting for me. It is like looking in the future. Can we really be living on other planets?

Final Thoughts

Wow, these questions make me look back on my religious view. Maybe because of my upbringing that is why I am not that into religion. Maybe I am traumatized by the scams of some religious group. I am not against religious people. What is important is being a kind person.


That is it for today. Thank you for reading. I will see you at the next one.

Banner edited from Canva. Images from Unsplash

Thank you!

Date published: May 30, 2022

Check my other articles!

🍡 What Is Your Emoji? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/what-is-your-emoji-de574a7f

🌶 What Are You Doing Right Now? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/what-are-you-doing-right-now-5280ab73

🥰 Giving Up One Thing? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/giving-up-one-thing-eba17f3e


9
$ 1.83
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Pichi28
+ 5
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Comments

In the world there is only two people,the good and the bad. Their are not religious but good and their are also religious bat bad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not a very religious person, but I'm more spiritual. I don't pray a lot, but I always wish everyone is doing okay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am the same ate. I am not religious but I know there is a higher being above us all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks alot my dear friend for this credit. It's my pleasure that someone recognized my created thoughts 😊🥰☺️

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Hey, Natsu! Thanks for the wonderful questions. You are really nice for lending me these questions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Prayer is the most powerful weapon nowadays because prayers change everything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, teach. Prayer is very powerful. We should also put to work on the things we want in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is actually a good start to see right through any religious organization's bluff. Get the good be done with the bad teachings..

But never stop seeking God.

;)

Will answer these! Bookmarking...!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yehey! I will be waiting for those answers! I had fun answering it. It is a good brain exercise though, haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Prayer is the key to everything. Everything is possible with the help of prayer. I also need someone in my life. Someone that has listening hears that will be there for me. Such people are rare and when we find one, we should hold on to them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I spent my whole day sleeping yesterday. Well! I need someone and fortunately, I have someone in my life. I think I should also answer all these questions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, you should. I like to know how others answer these questions. I had fun answering them. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This weekend was boring because I could not go home. Well, right now ai would love any friend who would go outside with me in the afternoon to do some chill,lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not bored this weekend because when I am relaxed, I am not bored hehe. Doing nothing is a relaxation for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Business din ako sis, Sawa na ako sa amo ko hihi, Soon kung papalarin Business tayo. Claim natin to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ba ansarap ng may business, sis? Sana ol na lang muna tayo pero yes, claim na natin hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll reminding my self that I'll pray everyday. I guess praying is normal especially those people who recognized that there is someone who is great than anything. I think praying is the best to have an ease in life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. I believe that there is a greater being who created us all. You got a nice point, my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Jijisaur. This is my reason why I pray.

$ 0.00
1 year ago