"Oh, What a day"

38 56
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago

My day started the same as usual. Got up from bed at 8AM and prepare t0 work. My work actually started at 8AM but I don't want to be in a rush especially when I am drinking my coffee. Hehehe of course COFFEE is life!

Most of the time I leave the house quarter to seven as it was hard to catch a ride at seven AM onwards. Thankfully I didn't have a hard time yet due to my stup!dity or maybe the FX ( public transpo) car window was too low. My shoulder was hit and demn! It hurts it was so painful and a tear even fall from my eyes. I checked it when I reached the office and couldn't help but to face palm as it was bruised...TSsskk!

I was in the middle of my work when I remembered that I needed to go to the bank which is on the 5th floor  to claim my new ATM card. I decided to update my bank account last week. From my name when I was still single to married. Hehe yeah it was only under my name not joint account to hubby. And since he is sending his salary directly to my bank account all his money was mine! Don't he dare to cheat on me or else he won't enjoy his hard earned money, LOL!

I punched  coffee break in our DTR biometrics and went out of our office. We are on the 14th floor so I badly needed an elevator. As the elevator door opened I stepped in and I saw two gentlemen who are already in. They look formal, with their business attire. Not only that, I know behind those masks they are handsome. hekhek At first they are talking about some business related topics using the English language. Take note with British accent! I can't help but to eavesdrop. Of course I can hear them loud and clear. Until such time the other guy says, he was actually sharing an experience. " Dude, you know that I had a sudden call of nature yesterday? I felt like my po0p badly wanted to go out. I know it was a normal po0p but it gonna explode! Like a bomb! I even felt goosebumps. Yet sh!t the CR was locked"

I can't help but to laugh silently! Demn, and I thought they were serious businessmen. Yet who is in the right mind to talk about poops in a public elevator? I took a glance at them before I stepped out in the elevator and they even smiled at me.. Yeah I know though they are wearing masks. Their eyes say so.

There are already some clients at the bank so I just took a number and took a seat to wait for my turn. While sitting I glanced at my shoes and I silently laughed. Why the heck am I wearing pink socks? I mean my dress color was mustard.. Where is my fashion sense?

Gladly I was immediately called and the teller took my valid ID for verification. I saw her searching until she returned to her seat and asked me a few questions. Only to realize that the bank texted me to claim my card on June 10. Today is only June 09...AWIT! Me and my or whatsoever...So I just laughed again to myself and asked for an apology to the teller.

What a day I got!

How about you? How's your day? I hope it was fine.

Sponsors of Lhes
empty
empty
empty

09:08PM

06/09/2022_Manila_Philipines

You can contact me here.

Noise cash

Telegram

22
$ 4.34
$ 4.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @qheer92
+ 9
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hahaha this was a fun article. Serious businessmen sometimes just look serious and we can't even imagine what is hiding under their clothes and what stories they are telling. 🤣 I like color mismatches and often wear clothes that don’t match like pink and orange in your case. Oh yes, it was June 10 but it doesn't matter.😀

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahha yeah literal.we should not judge someone by just the way they dress...those two gentlemen really made me laughed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what day do you have. I was tired while reading. God help you.never mind the fashion, it suits you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

☺☺😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, I really admire your white shoes. I really like white shoes a lot.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

White shoes isbl best to pair with anything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seryoso akong nagbabasa ng article mo nang biglang lumabas yung sexy mong pic. Tama talaga ako Lhes, sexy woman ka talaga eh!! Di to joke 🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahah luh! Hindi ah, chubby ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your husband sends his salary to your account? That's some very strong trust! Most men won't do that and it's not because they are afraid the wife will runaway, but some women will go on a crazy shopping spree with their husband's money if unchecked 😆

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Hahaha,, I can say my husband trust me that much..maybe because I also have work and I can buy what I want.

Besides he knows I am gonna keep well his money😆. I also love shopping but only within the budget🙂.. i don't just spend.. I value his hardwork, honestly I only deducted from his salary budget for his brother tuition , his mom's allowance. The rest, I saved it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So, you don't ever get tempted to spend some of that money?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes I would asked some money to hubby if I wanted to but something though I had mine..it is just I love the thought its his money i am spending😂. But seldom happened and I always asked him first,like " hey can I get some penny from our savings? I just need it for this and that"😁😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I knew it 😂 women love spending their partner's money, but it looks like you're well disciplined in that aspect

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahha yeah...of course

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Excited yarn? haha! Oh, ngayon pa lang ang June 10 :D

Madali lang palitan kung san magsesend ng salary :D :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha oo or lutang lng😂

Sa iba na pala nagpadala😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My love for white shoes is out of this world. A cup of coffee will get you refresh again. Get one. Nice pairs of shoes.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe thank you
White shoes is really the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But it gets very dirty fast...hahaha, on some days though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats the only problem

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems you have a very tiring day po . Reading your aticles makes me smile a little lalo na sa convo sa elevator.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahha yeah sometimes we cant really judge people based on the way they dress

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay bet na bet ko outfit-an mo oiii mukhang sekshiii hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha dress lng iyan plain mustard color lng😂. Kaya tawa ako, when pa nag match ang pink at mustard?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang.mganda sis ang suot mong dress, sana over all ang picture. Hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha hindi naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This orange dress must look pretty on you.. I am sure and your day seem adventurous

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahha the dress still fit so far😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad …

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hindi pa po ako nkakasakay or nakakapasok sa elevator kahit sa SM po, hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha bakit?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems like you need a stronger coffee from now on Ms. Lhes hehe. Nawawalan na talab young level of caffeine. Charrr

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha parang tulog pa din?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Been, at the office since and the power went off, good thing I have a backup plan to charge my phone, or else I would have been sleeping now. Haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Seems the power is always off in your country

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natawa naman ako sa don't he dare to cheat on me. Hahaha. Nako po! Katakot ka naman po maging wifey. Whahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha di naman, dapat may alam lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago