Random Updates, Two Days!

48 69
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Mall, Foods

June 4, I was really busy. I cleaned my apartment. First I cleaned my room, I cleaned all the dust. There was a dust because my apartment is beside at the road and it is because of the transportations also. I arranged all the things. I get some garbage bag. Every week I cleaned my apartment.

Next was the living room. I map the floor and wipe the dust too. It's really comfortable if you live the place where there is a cleanliness you've seen. It's really refreshing. After, I cleaned the kitchen too, I wiped all the dust and mapped also. I like it because it's kinda my exercise. I have my sweats. It's good to my body that's why I love cleaning.

After I was done, I took rest a bit. When it was 20 minutes passed, I continued my cleaning. I cleaned the comfort room. When I was finish already in cleaning the apartment, I rest again. I listened some music. After 30 minutes passed, I took a bath.

After I was done, I decided to cook some vegetable. It was an Ampalaya. It's my favorite too. I sliced it first then the ingredients. I sliced the cabbage too. Yes I mixed it to the Ampalaya with Giniling. It wasn't eggs but I put Giniling instead of eggs.

The One I Cooked

After I was done, I rest in a living. I was lying there while I watch some Korean dramas.

When it was 12:30 pm, I ate my lunch already since I was hungry also. I get some meat. It was an Adobo. I heat it only at the microwave then started eating.

When I was done I went back to the living room and spent there. I watched Korean dramas again while processing other papers. It was serve as my motivation. At 3 pm, my partner called me. He said he wanted to go out because he need to process a paper.

I prepared myself and wait him. At 3:45 pm, he was there already so we went to the UP Town. We had a meeting for the papers since it was my menstruation day, I didn't have a mood because of my dysmenorrhea. It was really hurt that's why my partner went to the Drug Store to buy some medicine. I wasn't feeling well because of my menstrual cramps.

We went to the Shakey's Restaurant. We have a lot of talks. I couldn't concentrate because of what I felt. I couldn't focus. I seldomly talk then asked a few questions.

We ordered pizza, my partner's favorite. We ordered potatoes too. I forgot what the exact name then my favorite Pasta which is Carbonara then somethin' like bread. I love it so much especially the Carbonara then the Pizza. Our dinner was perfect but the dysmenorrhea still I felt it.

Shakey's Foods

I hate it so much during my menstruation days. I know some of you already know it that I have my dysmenorrhea always during my menstruation days.

After we've done, we decided to go home. It was 9:30 pm already. I was tired and I immediately took a half bath then went to the bed after. I felt drowsy already. I set an alarm before I sleep.

June 5, I wake up at 6 am. It was too early because I have my schedule for Kumpil. I immediately took a half bath. I washed my face then wear a color white because it is one of the needed. We should wear a color white, a formal one also because you are going to have a Kumpil and it is also in Church.

We arrived there at 7:02 am I think. I was late that's why my partner and I walked fastly. I was the one who went to the church first because I am the only one to have a Kumpil. I thought I was the one who was late but there was only one. Next to me. He was late also.

At 8 pm, the Kumpil was done already. I get my Certificate. I wait my name to be called. When I get it already, my partner and I have a pictures and also outside in the church. After, we went to the mall. We were going to meet his sister Ate Carla and Ate's partner.

While we wait them, we have a breakfast at Starbucks. After 10 minutes, they were there already. They have their breakfast at Starbucks also.

Starbucks

After we eat, we went for the papers first then mall. We bought some things. I bought somethin' for my hair.

We go to Max's Restaurant for our dinner. I love it since my partner ordered some chicken and Lechon Kawale. They ordered Chopsuey also then a Tofu Sisig. Ate Carla's favorite is Tofu Sisig. I tried it and it was really delicious. My partner ordered some fried rice. The taste was really unique and it was delicious!

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20πŸ’œ

21
$ 2.82
$ 2.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bjorn
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 10
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Mall, Foods

Comments

It's true that having a clean house makes you feel refreshed and motivated. It can motivate us also to be more productive and be more positive. Likewise, po ate, I'm having a great struggle during my menstruation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang lakas maka positive energy pag bagong linis ang bahay. Pansin ko nga din na pag madumi paligid ko, mas madali akong mabugnot hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba talaga ang relaxation na na fefeel natin ate ganda if malinis yung bahay hihihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have always been busy my friend and itΒ΄s good to treat yourself to lovely food together with your partner. Always take good care of yourself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In top picture I like to eat this food Item. hahaa will you invite me?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Shawon. I will invite you. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wonder what paper's your working with sis, but my mind say's that maybe your going to have your wedding soon and so both of you are preparing your papers for that day, hahahahah anyway sis I'm sorry for your cramps i wish your fine now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe same kayo ng hala ni langga expelliarismu sis. 😁 I'm okay now sis. Thank you. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hirap talaga pag may dysme sis.. love the foods.. nakakamiss ang shakeys

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang hirap ma'am jean. Kain kayo sa Shakey's ng hubby mo ma'am jean and with Matti po. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Foodangs na sd sis. Kalami sa amplaya jud ba. Di lalim pg naay period lalo na if dysme. Di ky ko naga inom ug tambal sis mao mg antos n lng ko sa kasakit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lami ang Ampalaya sis. Favorite nako sis. 🀀 Mao gayud sis. Dili lalim naay dysmenorrhea. Arang kasakit gayud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kayo po mismo nagkumpil? Hmm may nase-sense po ako ah, diba po bago ikasal dapat parehas na tapos na magkumpil ang mag partner. Hehehhehe pero hula lang naman po. Fav ko din po yung sisig pero diko pa po natikman yung tofu sisig.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ikaw talaga langga. 😁 Try mo magluto ng Tofu Sisig langga. Sobrang sarap niyan. πŸ₯°πŸ€€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe naisip ko lang naman po kasi may napanood po ako sa blog na sinabi po yun. Sige po search po ako ng tutorial sa youtube para magawa ko po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow sarap niyan ampalayan,,favorite ko din yan,,hindi ko ipagpapalit ang ampalaya sa shakey na yan hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha oo sis. Healthy din yung ampalaya. 🀀πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya pala na absent hehe. Akala ko boiled eggs un hinalo mo sa ampalaya, cabbage pala hehe. Nakakamiss mojos ng Shakeys.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sir lee. Hehe cabbage sir lee. Hehe tiningnan ko yung parang boiled eggs nga. 😁 Kain kana sa Shakey's sir lee.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha! Nawala na cravings ko hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ba't nawala na sir lee. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming ganap oii. And that Ampalaya looks yummy. Pero mas bet ko talaga if sobrang daming egg sana tas may bonus na meat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ruffa. Perfect yan. Daming eggs tas may meat. 🀀πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Favorite ko din ampalaya sis. Lalo kapag sa itlog, may konting bitterness lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis masarap din pag may eggs sis. 🀀❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maka gutom kaayo imong mga food pics ate ay haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe mangaon ta langga. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap talaga if may mens ate, ako din po eh laging may dysmenorrhea everytime I have. Pero hot compress mo siya ate para malessen po yung pain. Anyways, ang sasarap po nung foods hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga sobrang hirap. Ang sakit langga kaya nakakasira ng mood. Thank you langga. Hot compress ko. Kain tayo langga. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

On every weekend I also clean and wiped the every corner of the room. I understand how difficult it's to do during menstruation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad to hear that my friend. Yes my friend menstruation is really a unlucky day for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gimingaw mi sa imo Ramona kay pirme ka active sa comments. Uy lami kaayo ang mga pagkaon bantog ra inactive lami man diay kaayo ang food trip hahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha alegre kaayo ka Sydney. 😁 Bitaw gimingaw nasad kos mga article ninyo Sydney. Daghan kog gipanghikay run Sydney.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the fact that you and your husband spend enough time together. It's good and it's a sign or form of unity. I pray that you two continue to be united forever and ever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. This is a beautiful words from you. Thank you. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pareho tayo ate mens truation week pero okay naman ako panay ko pa nga inom ng softdrinks eh wahahaa pero nako ate hot compress mo lang yan. buti kasi ako nasa bahay lng now tuloy then mag grind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Sobrang sakit. Yan talaga isa sa mga problema ko pag may menstruation ako langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ilang article mo na nga ata iyun ate na parang problematic ka nga sa mens mo huhu naalala ko ganiyan tlga ako dati pero nung nanganak na ko biglang umokey na ate J.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba langga. Ako lagi kasi langga pag may menstruation ko. Grabe ang sakit. Iiyak nalang ako sa sakit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pa check up o na ung ganyan ate J.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukang busy ka this past few days or weeks..pero still happy Kasi nakapag update kana JRamona. Sarap Ng pagkain

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo natsu. Busy. Tas dami pinaprocess. Kain tayo natsu. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello ate. Ang tagal mo ulit nawala wahaha. At ang sasarap ng mga foodies. Lalo na yung sa shakeys. Beke nemen po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Marc. Lagi may lakad. Di ako makapagfocus tas daming ginagawa sa apartment. Kain tayo Marc sa Shakey's. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh kaya po pala. Isa ka pa naman po ate sa mga pinaka masipag makipag interact dito sa read cash. Weh? Let's go ate! Cavite here. Emz!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe namiss ko na nga mga articles niyo Marc. Pag hindi na ako busy. Balik na naman ako. Tara na Marc. Cavite ka pala. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hays goals! Kalami sa kinabuhi maamsh sige kaon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe manambok na gayud ta ani mamsh. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago