Traveling helps us to know the world better...

23 56
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Hello, my dear friends and family, how are you? I hope you are well and in perfect health. Have a beautiful smile on your face, and your eyes shine with the light of hope.

Let me first thank my dear supporters for their unwavering support. Thank you for always being generous and kind to me. It is a great honor for me to be by your side. God bless you.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

As I write this article, I am on a journey with my husband and our friends. It supposed to be an exciting journey. Because we are still in the spring, my husband and our friends do not get tired of hiking and spending time in nature. As time goes on, and as we get closer to summer, the weather gradually warms up, and having picnic is no longer as exciting as spring.

This trip is supposed to take about two days. We are going on this trip with our friends in the cycling group, but this time we are going with our friends' cars instead of bicycles. And my husband and I, because we do not have a car, go to trip with our friends' cars.

https://pin.it/uJ0Qupm

We plan to spend almost two days on this trip, to visit the beautiful scenic natures, camp in each of them, and sleep at night in our tents. We take food and picnic gas, to cook our own food in nature, and thus save on travel expenses. We take all kinds of gaming equipment with us, so that during this time, we can all play interesting and exciting games together, and enjoy more from our travel moments.

Travel always teaches us many things. During the journey we gain many experiences, and our social life becomes richer. Travel is very effective in the growth and excellence of our soul. And it helps us a lot to better understand the world around ourselves. So no matter how much we travel, it is still insignificant in the face of the complex and vast world. Travel can be done at the lowest cost. By taking food and cooking by ourselves, and camping, you can both enjoy an exciting and cool trip, and save your money.

https://pin.it/67m79s6

I hope it will be a memorable trip for all of us. I probably do not have internet access during these two days of travel, so I can not accompany you here much. But after traveling with great strength and motivation, I will return to you. I will definitely take beautiful pictures of the sights and nature during the trip, and when I return I will write my travelogue and share it with you. These two days that I am not, take good care of yourself. I want you to know that I love you very much. I'll be back very soon. Big hug... 🤗

Lead image source

15
$ 2.12
$ 1.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ezelazra3
+ 10
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Comments

I wish you have had a wonderful trip. Tell us all about it when you have the chance.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much my friend, tomorrow I will definitely publish an article about our exciting journey, along with its beautiful photos. I appreciate your attention and kindness... ☺️🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have a nice and memorable travel my dear. Enjoy and let us view some of your shots on your travel destinations then :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much my dear Kendy, it was really nice. And sure I will share some of my shots with you... Appreciate you dear... ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you lots of fun on your trip. It's always exciting to spend time with your friends and life partner

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much dear, that's exactly true. Spending time with them was so memorable and exciting... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Traveling is one of my biggest thing in life...I like to visit unknown places a lot whenever I get time...life is a blessing so we must enjoy it and enjoy the world

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You said beautifully, dear Shohan, life is a blessing, so we must enjoy every moment of it to discover this vast world and travel in it... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

traveling for me is one of the best things in life, especially with nature. So grab every chance and opportunity to travel that may come, for life is too short to decline those chances in life. Safe trip and enjoy po! God bless you!!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

How great you said my dear friend. It's really good that people are taking every opportunity to travel. Thank you, and I'm very happy to meet you... ☺️🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish I could travel also with my family and enjoy being with them, maybe someday it will happen for sure.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You will definitely have a memorable trip with your family one day, my friend. I pray for that day... 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

New travel is always enjoyable. May your travels be sweet, I also travel occasionally, I can feel your happy feelings.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Many thanks my friend, it was really sweet. And full of good and happy moments... 🙏☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have a safe travel! Wishing you to have fun and make your travel memorable. God bless!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much my dear Jen. It was really fun and memorable. God bless you too, dear... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How I wish I can travel more soon also :) You're welcome, my dear Ellen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey, don't expect it to be a memorable trip, make it a memorable trip, you can turn anything into a great thing, focus on enjoying every moment, success in your new experience

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Maria, and we really made this trip a memorable one, as you said. We made the most of all the hours and moments of this trip... 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy your travel.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend, this trip was really enjoyable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Safe trip dear

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much dear for your good wishes... 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago