Rocking+Shocking, "The show must go on"

26 112
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
1 year ago
Date: 02-06-2022
Thursday
Author: Esp130

It’s our life where we can see many good things which makes us happy and many bad things happen without any sign which can provide us shocked. But its life and has a familiar phrase that “The Show must go on”. That time I don’t understand the things too much. But after lose I can feel the deep of those words.

           “The Show must go on”

It’s a story of my friend who does job in London. This is the real story which hurt me a lot. My friends do work in a night club. As we all knows in night club has bar. People go there to make them relax. Both of my friends do work in that night club.

One was in bar section and other was in DJ section. They both stay in same room Their work schedule was in same time. We all three were the best friend from our childhood. We three are from nearest area. We both three had plan to move to London for same work. But for my family issues I cannot move there. It was hurt me but I am not the guy who don’t understand the reality. They both move together and still now I am in my country. Yeah I am in Bangladesh and if everything ok I have plan to move to the London in next year.

One of my friend name was Sahil and another one was Rocky. We all was so close to each other. From the first day in our primary school we are connected. We completed our Engineering together. We all are from same department. To complete Maters level of our Engineering program they applied for student visa in London. They both was qualified students. They both applied and got student visa. They move to the London and started their study. They both was from middle class family. Sahil father was doctor and Rocky father was a small business man. We all are from developing country. As all of you know in London living cost, food cost, medical cost, study cost is higher than us. So they both decided to do part time work. They did this plan and in between they got part time job in night club. Rocky joined as DJ assistant and Sahil was a “Bartender”. They both enjoyed their work. Because they both work in same place and can see each other. Our friendship was too strong. We three was as like brothers. They both did great performance and announced as best worker in that Night club. The boss was too happy to both of them.

It was a 16th June. It was the Rockies birthday. Sahil knew it. But they both has to join to the work. They went to the club. Everyone knew that it was the special day of Rocky. But they all are acting nobody knows about this matter. Mainly Sahil told everyone that he wants to give surprise to Rocky. Sahil shared secretly to other colleges that today he will give party for his best friend. He shared this thing to me in messenger call. He told me to don’t share this matter. When 12 o clock near suddenly at 11.59 pm the whole night club lights was off. Everyone has idea without Rocky only. After 1 minute later at 12.01 Second suddenly a voice came that “Happy birthday to you Rocky”. The light was switched on. When everyone looks to Rocky all can see tears of happiness in Rocky’s eyes. Sahil went forward to him and said this “You are my best friend ever” and “I wish for your long life in this birthday”. Rocky told everyone thanks and announced that today he will do dance a lot with DJ song. That’s night every one enjoyed a lot with the DJ party songs. All night club was dancing. Everywhere in the club was rocking feelings. High volume with party song with drinking makes every one full of party mood. In between party time I called Rocky to wish him. He said see! We all are dancing and rocking the party. I said it’s ok. Enjoy it but don’t do more drink ok. He said today I am so happy. I got best buddies as like 2 of you. My dreams come true that I got you as my best friend. I said ok bro. But don’t forget to drink limited. But as we know in night club or bar when people goes most of them cannot control. They feel they can manage it. But ultimately they cannot. I called Sahil that Rocky is not in sense. You should care of him. He said ok. Near at 3.10 am the party was over. They both say bye to all and said thanks one more time.

Rocky said to Sahil that he will do drive. But Sahil told you are not in good control. You should sit behind. I will do drive. But Rocky did force to Sahil. But Sahil did not listened it. He said no. I will do the drive ok. Rocky said ok. They both was listening song in car in driving time. They both lough and share many things in between them. But suddenly few minutes later When Sahil called to Rocky, he did not reply. Sahil called him 2-3 times. But when Sahil look behind he saw Rocky was sleeping. Rocky thought he was sleeping. So he started running the car carefully. After 30 minutes later they reached to the destination. Sahil come out from the car and Knock to the Rocky. But he did not get any response. He was shocked why he is not responding. He quickly opened the behind door and touch the Rocky. Sahil can feel the cool body. When he touched Rocky lay down to the sit. Rocky cannot take breath. That time Sahil can felt that he loses one of his best buddy. He lost her best friend. He shouted loudly and cried too much. He called me and informed it Rocky is no more. He was died. I was shocked.  We both cried a lot in video call. I told Sahil that show me Rocky. He showed me. Rocky’s face looked so bright after death. It was so touch for Sahil to control the emotion and the situation. I told him please be patience. Its life and everything will run. Birth and death are not in our hand. It’s the decision of our creator. He said ok. But I know it will be tough for him.

June 16 is knocking to the door. Near 1 year we lost our friend Rocky. We both friends are alive now. We thought we will die with tension. But I can feel it that, all human being is control by our almighty creator. Time and tide wait for none. Nothing can stop us if our creator doesn’t wish to stop it. After this I learned “Show must go on” means Life journey will go on as its own way.You will get and lose. May be you will be gainer or loser. Nothing can stop its journey.

Thanks to my all subscriber, Upvoters, commenters and sponsors. Be honest and enjoy life.

16
$ 0.82
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 12
Sponsors of Esp130
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I am really sorry for your loss mg friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am trying to recover from this shocking moment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I am so sorry that you lose your best buddy .I wish you will recover from this lose as soon as possible.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks for your wish. I hope he will get heaven.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so sorry for your loss, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks to you for feel my lose.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True friendship is hard to find these days. I hope I'm sorry for your friend's death. May God give you patience. I hope your friend rests in peace. But my advice to you is not to let the death of your friend affect your life and your plans I feel how you feel because I also lost my childhood friend from two years ago, it's a very painful feeling

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to make true friendship. I believe true friendship is better than other relationship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was hoping this will end happily but I already have a suspicion that it will end bad. I'm sorry about your loss. May your friend rest in peace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was so sad. It never happened to me but I can feel the sadness in you and your friends . . I hope you can be all okay one day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for feel my pain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh so sad but only God knows everything, I wonder why he suddenly die,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nobody knows how he died.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This life is reckless enough already, the only way we can pull through is to be strong and not giving up.. Let this life show continue.. We will remain standing strong

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we should stay strong and do adjustment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's disastrous May Allah give you patience to bear a huge Loose. I am also crying coz I am too caring about friends specially. May Allah bless both of you with happy and long life together.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I lost my best friend. I am sick now after that moment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Perfect statement, life stops for nobody.. we can have breaks but can't stop.. The show must go on regardless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm its true that we got breaks but show will need to start again and again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything happen for a reason and whatever happens, our life must go on, we should never give up because we only live once.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like to give up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right. Nothing truly can stop life from going on

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes many things will come . But life will move as it's own rules.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really liked this article, especially because nothing is exact, there is no exact balance, always to obtain the balance we must leave many things, and so on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesh we should move on with reality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago